Cinderella's ball Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Cinderella's Ball is a Red Tiger online slot for 2021. Discover everything that awaits you at Cinderella's ballroom now

×
Title: Cinderella's ball
Provider Red Tiger
RTP95.35%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-04-30
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeCartoons
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx950.80/100
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
6.8
MEDIOCRE

Cinderella's ball: Slot Review

Cinderella’s ball

It is almost midnight and Cinderella's dream is about to fade: the horses will return to being mice, the princess dress as simple rags and the crystal carriage, a sad pumpkin. But you can keep the magic of this endearing children's character alive thanks to Red Tiger's Cinderella's Ball slot machine.

A recent creation of this studio dedicated to online gambling that We have reviewed for you.

Cinderella's Ball, the prizes do not end at midnight

This online slot has left us with mixed feelings. On the one hand, aesthetically we find it a bit ‘kitsch’, with an aesthetic that, wanting to recall the Disney classic, remains somewhat overloaded and undefined. Let's add that the music, according to the aesthetics of the game, comes and goes every time we press the button to launch the reels. Something that, after a few runs, becomes really very annoying and heavy. Maybe that's why the machine is silent by default.

This slot machine has a basic configuration of 5 reels and 3 rows and up to 20 prize rows that we can form with 8 figures:

In this slot machine we can make bets ranging from 0.20 credits to 100 credits per maximum bet, which also opens the door to achieving the maximum prize of the machine in the base game.

To be able to achieve the extra prizes we have to delve into the bonus figures, which are not few. We have 5 figures that entitle us to bonuses, the first one is Snow White's crystal shoe that acts as a wild card and substitutes all the game figures in a possible prize line. In addition, with the wild figures we can opt for a cash prize that ranges from 60x the bet for 3 Wild figures to 800x for 5 Wild figures. This figure has the characteristic of leaving a trail of Wild figures in its path in a random way.

Let's go for the bonus figures. The first is the Bonus, which if it appears 3 times in the base game we will enter the ballroom. There we must choose 4 scrolls, each one hides a prize.

If 3 castles appear, we will receive 3 free spins that will keep the bet current. If the carriage appears across the game screen, it will keep the reels spinning until a prize appears. The fairy godmother has the power to appear randomly, transforming the symbols on a reel into identical ones, in order to achieve better prize options. Finally, if the midnight clock appears, the reels will rewind until a winning combination is found.

Cinderella's Ball online slots, our verdict

As we said at At the beginning, this online slot machine leaves us with mixed feelings. On the one hand, graphically it leaves a lot to be desired, but on the other it has a lot of bonuses and options to win, including a minigame. We think that, without being the sensation of the moment, this Red Tiger online slot deserves at least a few test spins.

If you love Cinderella's ball slot you should also try:

The best Red Tiger casinos in Spain have the Ancient Script slot. Awards x400. Includes Wildcard \ / Scatter and free spins bonus.
Ancient Script slot game
This children's story is the inspiration for a fun free online slot machine that you can play from wherever you want
Alice & The Mad Tea Party slot game
But don't miss a balloon! Because with the Floating Reels feature, multipliers and wilds can win you more than one prize per spin.
Balloonies slot game
Arcade Bomb, is a video slot that combines the experience of the legendary worlds of video games.
Arcade Bomb slot game

Expert Review Cinderella's ball Slot

Enter the wonderful world of folk tales with Cinderella’s Ball slot machine and win prizes of up to x800 total bet and activate the four additional features to enjoy many rounds of free spins and special prizes. This virtual trip to the world of fairy tales is proposed by Red Tiger Gaming, a company that produces different slot games with different very interesting themes. The heroine of this game is Cinderella and the secondary characters are the interpreters of the fairy tale with the same name.

The online video slot machine Cinderella's Ball has a structure of 5 × 3 columns and a balance 1,000 coins fixed.

The magic shoe plays the role of the joker symbol and x5 of these on the screen rewards you with up to 800 coins.

The bonus games are activated by different standard symbols and they can provide up to 3 free spins, multipliers and payouts x500 your total bet. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Cinderella's ball

Cinderella's ball slot game

Big Win on Cinderella's ball


Slots from Red Tiger provider

Ancient Script
‣ RTP: 95.03% ‣ 2020-10-10
Arcade Bomb
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-02-18
Cinderella's ball
‣ RTP: 95.35% ‣ 2020-04-30
Dragon's Fire
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2020-02-18
Dragon's Fire Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2020-02-18
Dragons Luck
‣ RTP: 96.29% ‣ 2020-02-20
Dragon's Luck Power Reels
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-02-19
Esqueleto Mariachi
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-02-21
Flaming Fox
‣ RTP: 96.11% ‣ 2020-09-29

Same 'Cartoons' Slots Theme

Alice & The Mad Tea Party
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2018-12-09
Balloonies
‣ RTP: 94.315% ‣ 2018-11-28
Balloonies Farm
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2018-11-28
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05
Bichos
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2018-11-22
Breakout Bob
‣ RTP: 96.52% ‣ 2020-11-04
Cash Hound
‣ RTP: 94.04% ‣ 2019-08-08
Castle Builder II
‣ RTP: 96.63% ‣ 2021-01-07

Best Casinos offering Cinderella's ball

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Cinderella's ball gratis

Cinderella's ball revue

play Cinderella's ball free

Cinderella's ball slot

Cinderella's ball free spins

Cinderella's ball free play

Cinderella's ball slot machine



RTP in Cinderella's ball

RTP rate of Cinderella's ball is 95.35%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Red Tiger.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Cinderella's ball slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

What popular features does the Cinderella's ball slot include? ⤵

Cinderella's ball has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

What is the RTP for Cinderella's ball slot? ⤵

The Cinderella's ball online slot is a Half volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 95.35%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.

Where can I play Cinderella's ball slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Cinderella's ball slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Is Cinderella's ball slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Cinderella's ball for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.
ng serve -router-outlet