Golden Idol Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Travel to the time of the \ u00edols of gold and discover the online slot Golden Idol by R. Franco digital \ u2013 Read our review now.

Γ—
Title: Golden Idol
Provider R.Franco Digital
RTP95.88%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2021-02-24
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeBlue
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx200.00/20
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.4
MEDIOCRE

Golden Idol: Slot Review

Golden Idol

We go to a lost tempo in the jungle to discover a lost tempo in which we can achieve not only a treasure, but a lot of riches while having a good time . This is the online slot machine Golden Idol from R. Franco Digital. A simple, fast-playing and risk-controlled slot that we have analyzed so that you know all its secrets.

General characteristics of the Golden Idol online slot

The first thing we come across in this R Franco Digital's online slot machine is a five reel by three row arrangement with a total of 20 possible pay lines. In its general dynamics it is very similar to other slots from the same creator, so if you have played Red Mantis or Timelab Olympic Games you will surely recognize the slots of this creator quickly.

Here we have few surprises and little space for innovations. R Franco Digital presents us with a fast spins game with low stakes, a maximum of 20 credits per spin and a medium volatility. A type of game that is not for all types of players, but surely deserves a chance as a quick game.

The prize figures will give us low prizes of up to 3 credits if we achieve three equal figures of 10, up to a maximum prize for the five red idols of 2500 credits. And it is that here, as in other slot machines, the real figures (10, J, Q, and K) grant the lowest prizes and the thematic figures, the three idols of blue, green and red colors, will grant the highest prizes.

In addition, each time we obtain a prize, the winning figures will disappear, causing new ones to fall, maintaining the possibilities of continuing to obtain prizes. Every time we chain a prize, the multiplier that is applied to the prizes and that is located in the right area of ​​the game screen will increase by one point.

As for the extras, this slot has two . The first is the wild card, which substitutes for all the prize figures on a line, except the Bonus. The Bonus, in turn, appears as a golden idol that can only appear on reels 1, 2 and 3. If we achieve the three bonuses on a pay line we will enter a round of 10 free spins with the same rules as the game base.

Our verdict of the Golden Idol online slot by R Franco Digital

If you are looking for a fast game without more complications than having to make pay lines and chain wins and multipliers, Golden Idol is for you. Although the gameplay is really simple, this slot is worth a try.

If you love Golden Idol slot you should also try:

The best 4ThePlayer casinos in Spain have the 6 Wild Sharks slot. Awards x10,368. Classic or Advanced Version with Commodity and bonus free spins.
6 Wild Sharks slot game
The tiny world of nature's critters will lead you to win big prizes in this video slot game.
Bichos slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Book of Fruits, by R. Franco: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Book of Fruits slot game
Bier Haus Oktoberfest is back with an RTP 96.18%, bets from 18 cents and a good stream of additional features, including jackpot.
Bier Haus Oktoberfest slot game

Expert Review Golden Idol Slot

Recreativos Franco is the company that invites you into the universe of the Aztecs, an online slot that combines different totems and elements of the history of the Aztecs with interesting prizes and a series of prize multipliers .

It has a RTP of 95.88% and the symbol that can generate the biggest prize in the game is the red totem.

The slot machine online Golden Idol incorporates a set of reels of 5 reels and 20 pay lines.

The mask with the inscription Wild serves as a wild symbol and substitutes all other symbols except for the scatter symbol represented by a golden totem.

The 10 free spins round starts when 3 or more golden totems land on reels 1, 2 or 3.

If you want to try another game created with an Aztec theme, we recommend Aztec's Fortune by Portomaso Gaming or Aztec Palace by Booming Games. It has a theme similar to the game described above.

ScreenPlay of Golden Idol

Golden Idol slot game

Big Win on Golden Idol


Slots from R.Franco Digital provider

Bichos
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2018-11-22
Book of Fruits
β€£ RTP: 92% β€£ 2019-11-29
Caramelo
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-11-22
Caveman
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2018-12-01
Crazy Jungle
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2018-12-01
Draconia
β€£ RTP: 95.98% β€£ 2019-01-09
Eastern Dreams
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-01
Extrareel Magic Pot
β€£ RTP: 95.2% β€£ 2019-01-22
Fortune Jungle
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2020-01-21

Same 'Blue' Slots Theme

6 Wild Sharks
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-10-11
Bier Haus Oktoberfest
β€£ RTP: 96.18% β€£ 2020-08-08
Blown Away
β€£ RTP: 95.7% β€£ 2020-09-09
Butterfly Staxx 2
β€£ RTP: 96.35% β€£ 2019-08-28
Coyote Moon
β€£ RTP: 93.75% β€£ 2018-11-19
Crystal Prince
β€£ RTP: 96.04% β€£ 2020-11-12
Cubes
β€£ RTP: 96.35% β€£ 2021-03-29
Djinn Of Storms
β€£ RTP: 96.49% β€£ 2021-02-04
Enchanted Eyes
β€£ RTP: 94.31% β€£ 2020-05-08

Best Casinos offering Golden Idol

€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Golden Idol gratis

Golden Idol revue

play Golden Idol free

Golden Idol slot

Golden Idol free spins

Golden Idol free play

Golden Idol slot machine



RTP in Golden Idol

RTP rate of Golden Idol is 95.88%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from R.Franco Digital.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What is the RTP for Golden Idol slot? ‡

The Golden Idol online slot is a MED volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 95.88%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most R. Franco slot games.

Is Golden Idol available to play for real money online? ‡

Yes! You can play Golden Idol slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Can I play Golden Idol on mobile? ‡

Golden Idol is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Where can I play Golden Idol slot machine on mobile? ‡

Yes! You can play Golden Idol at any online casino that offers the R. Franco library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Golden Idol slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Golden Idol online slot available to play, too.