Time Lab Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Time Lab, by R. Franco: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

Ɨ
Title: Time Lab
Provider R.Franco Digital
RTP94%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-01-21
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeScience
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx500.00/10
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.7
GOOD

Time Lab: Slot Review

Time Lab

Franco recently presented the Time Lab machine in Malta at the SiGMA conference, where it received an excellent rating. This event represents another step on this developer's path to the international market.

As we mentioned, among the slots presented was Time Lab, which is inspired by a laboratory, which is a remarkably innovative subject in the sector. We still cannot test it in practically any real money casino, but we hope that it will be available very soon.

Both the animations and the sound effects are very careful, and make this slot a very immersive experience, almost like playing a video game. The symbols are also very careful and all of them are related to laboratory work.

At the moment, you can enjoy it for free on our website. In case this machine has piqued your interest, we invite you to read our review below.

Features

Time Lab is a rather classic design machine with five rollers three rows. There are thirty paylines, which is not an impressive number, but not bad for this slot grid.

On the reels we find two different wilds, and one of them is expansive that grows across different squares, filling a full reel in order to increase your chances of winning more prizes. We do not yet have the percentage of return to the player of Time Lab, but we estimate that it will be quite high, taking into account its characteristics.

In addition, we find two very special symbols that will give you huge prizes: Franky and Dr. Random. The first starts the experiment bonus game, which can multiply your initial bet x100; the second, meanwhile, appears randomly on the second reel and triggers a bonus game with five levels, instant prizes, additional multiplications, etc.

Conclusion

No doubt that R. Franco is betting hard, never better said, with his new releases. His desire to conquer the international market is giving, little by little, its fruits thanks to great creations like this Time Lab.

The gameplay may not be excessively novel, but the design is. , the animations and the sound effects, which make it a novel machine, capable of attracting the general public.

After having played several games, we can draw the conclusion that we are facing a slot , as we already mentioned, very immersive, which makes us feel as if we were inside the laboratory with the scientists.

As you already know, in case you want to play this slot and many others for free, you can do it on our website.

Time Lab is a slot game by R. Franco set in a laboratory with a 5x3 slot screen and 30 pay lines. There are two wild cards, a basic one and an expansive one that covers the entire reel. Doctor Random can randomly hit the second reel u and activate the 5-level bonus game with instant prizes and extra multipliers. The image of Franky on the 4th reel starts the experiment bonus with an option to win up to x100 the bet. Learn how to play free slots at MrCasinoSlots.

If you love Time Lab slot you should also try:

The best Novomatic casinos in Spain have the Secret Elixir slot. Wild, game \ u201c Double or Nothing \ u201d, multipliers up to x20, free spins bonus
Secret Elixir slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Book of Fruits, by R. Franco: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Book of Fruits slot game
The tiny world of nature's critters will lead you to win big prizes in this video slot game.
Bichos slot game
Reel Attraction is a video slot in which you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Reel Attraction slot game

ScreenPlay of Time Lab

Time Lab slot game
Time Lab slot game
Time Lab slot game
Time Lab slot game
Time Lab slot game

Slots from R.Franco Digital provider

Bichos
ā€£ RTP: 96.01% ā€£ 2018-11-22
Book of Fruits
ā€£ RTP: 92% ā€£ 2019-11-29
Buttom’s World
ā€£ RTP: 96.06% ā€£ 2021-06-01
Caramelo
ā€£ RTP: 94% ā€£ 2018-11-22
Caveman
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2018-12-01
Crazy Jungle
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2018-12-01
Draconia
ā€£ RTP: 95.98% ā€£ 2019-01-09
Eastern Dreams
ā€£ RTP: 94% ā€£ 2018-12-01
Extrareel Magic Pot
ā€£ RTP: 95.2% ā€£ 2019-01-22

Same 'Science' Slots Theme

Reel Attraction
ā€£ RTP: 95.11% ā€£ 2021-06-21
Secret Elixir
ā€£ RTP: 95.05% ā€£ 2020-06-05
Tesla Jolt
ā€£ RTP: 96.66% ā€£ 2020-04-20

Best Casinos offering Time Lab

Ā£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino āž”ļø Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • āœ”ļø Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • āœ”ļø 100% Deposit Bonus up to Ā£100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Ā£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Pocket a Ā£/ā‚¬/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • āœ”ļø Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • āœ”ļø Share of $/ā‚¬/Ā£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Time Lab gratis

Time Lab revue

play Time Lab free

Time Lab slot

Time Lab free spins

Time Lab free play

Time Lab slot machine



RTP in Time Lab

RTP rate of Time Lab is 94%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from R.Franco Digital.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Time Lab on mobile? ā¤µ

Time Lab is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Can I play Time Lab for free online? ā¤µ

Yes, you can! Time Lab is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Where can I play Time Lab slot machine on mobile? ā¤µ

Yes! You can play Time Lab at any online casino that offers the R. Franco library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Does the Time Lab online slot have an autoplay feature? ā¤µ

Yes! Like most R. Franco slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Time Lab online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Does Time Lab have a free spins bonus? ā¤µ

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.
ng serve -router-outlet