Fortune Jungle Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Fortune Jungle, by R. Franco: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

Γ—
Title: Fortune Jungle
Provider R.Franco Digital
RTP94%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2020-01-21
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeJungle theme
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx250.00/10
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.1
GOOD

Fortune Jungle: Slot Review

Fortune Jungle

Franco are getting very serious about their new releases. The truth is that they do not stop, and everything that they are taking is being quite interesting for us. The themes they are betting on are innovative and will surprise both novice and more experienced users.

Do you think you will dare to get into the heart of the jungle with this slot ? Be careful, because the jungle is full of dangerous animals and dangerous plants. In the Fortune Jungle reels we find parrots, crocodiles, jaguars, orangutans and snakes, as well as letters that imitate the engravings in the stone of some forgotten temple in the middle of the jungle. The graphics may not be spectacular - we miss more animations - but it is very correct and it shows that it is careful.

This slot is not yet available in many online for real money - it has just been released - but we hope that it will have a presence in all the most popular operators very soon. At the moment, as you already know, you can play for free on our website. Could Fortune Jungle interest you? We invite you to read our full review!

Features

This is a rather classic layout machine, with five rollers and three rows. The number of paylines is limited, of ten in total, but you know that this does not have to imply anything bad either: there are very fun and lucrative slots with very few paylines, and vice versa! !

The scatter symbol, which triggers the free spins round, is the snake. You see, it is the most dangerous animal in the jungle, but it also has pleasant surprises in store for you. When you get three scatters on the reels, the bonus round will start.

The wild, which is expansive - occupies an entire reel - is represented by an exotic and mysterious Amazon , and can trigger an extra roll or respin . As you can see, the game mechanics are simple, but dynamic and fun. We still do not know what the percentage of return to the player will be, but we estimate, taking into account its characteristics, that it will be quite high.

Conclusion

The game development company R. Franco It is getting on with its new releases, of which there are several scheduled for this month. Fortune Jungle, for its part, is about to hit online casinos and we believe it will become an instant hit.

Its design may not be spectacular, given that it is quite simple and sober, without animations and without the aspiration of looking like a video game, but it works well, it is dynamic and easy to understand. Very much in line with the "classic" mechanics of this machine.

You know, if you want to have a good time with this and other slots without spending a euro, you can do it on our website.

The Fortune Jungle slot game is designed by Recreativos Franco, set in a jungle with wild animals forming combinations on 10 pay lines and 5 reels. The image of a wild-card Amazon sire expands on the drum and triggers an extra roll (respin) in which it stays said. The snake is a scatter symbol that launches the free spins series with 3 images MrCasinoSlots has a demo game to play slot games for free.

If you love Fortune Jungle slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Fortune Jungle

Fortune Jungle slot game
Fortune Jungle slot game
Fortune Jungle slot game
Fortune Jungle slot game
Fortune Jungle slot game

Big Win on Fortune Jungle


Slots from R.Franco Digital provider

RF Big Catch
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-01
Wild West
β€£ RTP: 95.22% β€£ 2018-12-05
Perfect Crime
β€£ RTP: 95.98% β€£ 2019-01-05
Book of Fruits
β€£ RTP: 92% β€£ 2019-11-29
Bichos
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2018-11-22
Malena Gracia Pin-up
β€£ RTP: 93% β€£ 2021-04-20
Viral Slot
β€£ RTP: 87% β€£ 2019-08-15
Gnomos Mix
β€£ RTP: 95.98% β€£ 2018-11-22
Magic Jewels
β€£ RTP: 90% β€£ 2019-08-14
Royal Fabulous Casino
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-12
Neopolis
β€£ RTP: 95.937% β€£ 2019-01-10
Extrareel Magic Pot
β€£ RTP: 95.2% β€£ 2019-01-22
The Game of Chronos Unicorn
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-23
The Game of Chronos
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2018-12-12
Buttom’s World
β€£ RTP: 96.06% β€£ 2021-06-01
Triple Mask
β€£ RTP: 90% β€£ 2018-12-12
Key of Ra
β€£ RTP: 88% β€£ 2019-08-15
Fortune Jungle
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2020-01-21
Caramelo
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-11-22
The Game of Chronos Eagle
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-22
Sherezade 81
β€£ RTP: N/A% β€£
Timelab Olympic Games
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2021-02-24
R.F Confidential
β€£ RTP: 95.98% β€£ 2018-11-22
The Iron Mask
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-01
Troya
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2018-11-22
Paper Reels
β€£ RTP: 90% β€£ 2018-12-17
Treasures Of The 7 Seas
β€£ RTP: 90% β€£ 2018-11-22
Secret of the Incas
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2020-03-27
Red Mantis
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-02-28

Same 'Jungle theme' Slots Theme

Wild Ape
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2020-01-23
Exotic Cats
β€£ RTP: 96.33% β€£ 2019-12-17
Temple of Nudges
β€£ RTP: 96.03% β€£ 2019-03-21
Wild Africa
β€£ RTP: 90.75% β€£ 2018-12-18
Gorilla Kingdom
β€£ RTP: 96.3% β€£ 2020-04-23
Jungle Gorilla
β€£ RTP: 96.57% β€£ 2020-08-20
Silverback: Multiplier Mountain
β€£ RTP: 96.22% β€£ 2021-01-08
Jungle Giants
β€£ RTP: 95.02% β€£ 2019-10-21
Tiki Tumble
β€£ RTP: 96.49% β€£ 2020-10-24
Multifly
β€£ RTP: 96.3% β€£ 2020-04-30
HippoPop
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2021-04-15
Amazon Idols Million Maker
β€£ RTP: 97.52% β€£ 2019-10-21
Jungle Explorer
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2021-04-05
Jungle Stripes
β€£ RTP: 97.03% β€£ 2021-05-07
Liger Loot
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2021-01-22
Gold Pile Orangutan
β€£ RTP: 96.46% β€£ 2021-05-09
Fortune Jungle
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2020-01-21
Jungle Gold
β€£ RTP: 95.6% β€£ 2021-02-23
Jungle Jack
β€£ RTP: 94.9% β€£ 2020-04-03
Jaguar Gold
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-10-09
Amazon Gold
β€£ RTP: 96.54% β€£ 2020-03-09
Shadow of the Panther
β€£ RTP: 94.9% β€£ 2020-02-11
Sugar n Spice Hummin
β€£ RTP: 94.08% β€£ 2020-01-31
Gorilla Gold Megaways
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2020-04-30
Epic Ape
β€£ RTP: 95.96% β€£ 2019-12-11
Mad Mad Monkey
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2019-12-29
Rainforest Magic
β€£ RTP: 96.53% β€£ 2019-10-11
Amazon Queen
β€£ RTP: 95.9% β€£ 2018-11-22
50 Lions
β€£ RTP: 94.71% β€£ 2019-01-02

Best Casinos offering Fortune Jungle

€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 50 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Max. Bonus Β£300
  • βœ”οΈ Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to Β£300
  • βœ”οΈ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fortune Jungle gratis

Fortune Jungle revue

play Fortune Jungle free

Fortune Jungle slot

Fortune Jungle free spins

Fortune Jungle free play

Fortune Jungle slot machine



RTP in Fortune Jungle

RTP rate of Fortune Jungle is 94%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from R.Franco Digital.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Fortune Jungle on mobile? ‡

Fortune Jungle is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

What features does the Fortune Jungle online slot have? ‡

The Fortune Jungle slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

What is the RTP for Fortune Jungle slot? ‡

The Fortune Jungle online slot is a x250.00 volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 0%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most R. Franco slot games.

Is Fortune Jungle slot machine available to play for real money? ‡

You can play for Fortune Jungle for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Fortune Jungle slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Fortune Jungle online slot available to play, too.