Fortune Jungle Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Fortune Jungle, by R. Franco: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

Γ—
Title: Fortune Jungle
Provider R.Franco Digital
RTP94%
Volatility Low
Release Date 2020-01-21
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeJungle theme
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx250.00/10
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.1
GOOD

Fortune Jungle: Slot Review

Fortune Jungle

Franco are getting very serious about their new releases. The truth is that they do not stop, and everything that they are taking is being quite interesting for us. The themes they are betting on are innovative and will surprise both novice and more experienced users.

Do you think you will dare to get into the heart of the jungle with this slot ? Be careful, because the jungle is full of dangerous animals and dangerous plants. In the Fortune Jungle reels we find parrots, crocodiles, jaguars, orangutans and snakes, as well as letters that imitate the engravings in the stone of some forgotten temple in the middle of the jungle. The graphics may not be spectacular - we miss more animations - but it is very correct and it shows that it is careful.

This slot is not yet available in many online for real money - it has just been released - but we hope that it will have a presence in all the most popular operators very soon. At the moment, as you already know, you can play for free on our website. Could Fortune Jungle interest you? We invite you to read our full review!

Features

This is a rather classic layout machine, with five rollers and three rows. The number of paylines is limited, of ten in total, but you know that this does not have to imply anything bad either: there are very fun and lucrative slots with very few paylines, and vice versa! !

The scatter symbol, which triggers the free spins round, is the snake. You see, it is the most dangerous animal in the jungle, but it also has pleasant surprises in store for you. When you get three scatters on the reels, the bonus round will start.

The wild, which is expansive - occupies an entire reel - is represented by an exotic and mysterious Amazon , and can trigger an extra roll or respin . As you can see, the game mechanics are simple, but dynamic and fun. We still do not know what the percentage of return to the player will be, but we estimate, taking into account its characteristics, that it will be quite high.

Conclusion

The game development company R. Franco It is getting on with its new releases, of which there are several scheduled for this month. Fortune Jungle, for its part, is about to hit online casinos and we believe it will become an instant hit.

Its design may not be spectacular, given that it is quite simple and sober, without animations and without the aspiration of looking like a video game, but it works well, it is dynamic and easy to understand. Very much in line with the "classic" mechanics of this machine.

You know, if you want to have a good time with this and other slots without spending a euro, you can do it on our website.

The Fortune Jungle slot game is designed by Recreativos Franco, set in a jungle with wild animals forming combinations on 10 pay lines and 5 reels. The image of a wild-card Amazon sire expands on the drum and triggers an extra roll (respin) in which it stays said. The snake is a scatter symbol that launches the free spins series with 3 images MrCasinoSlots has a demo game to play slot games for free.

If you love Fortune Jungle slot you should also try:

We tell you everything you want to know about Book of Fruits, by R. Franco: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Book of Fruits slot game
The tiny world of nature's critters will lead you to win big prizes in this video slot game.
Bichos slot game
Honest Review of Adventure Trail Online Slot \ u2013 A jungle adventure with 4 jackpots as a reward.
Adventure Trail slot game
The vastness of \ u00c1 Africa serves as the inspiration for this fun online slot machine
50 Lions slot game

ScreenPlay of Fortune Jungle

Fortune Jungle slot game
Fortune Jungle slot game
Fortune Jungle slot game
Fortune Jungle slot game
Fortune Jungle slot game

Big Win on Fortune Jungle


Slots from R.Franco Digital provider

Bichos
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2018-11-22
Book of Fruits
β€£ RTP: 92% β€£ 2019-11-29
Caramelo
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-11-22
Caveman
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2018-12-01
Crazy Jungle
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2018-12-01
Draconia
β€£ RTP: 95.98% β€£ 2019-01-09
Eastern Dreams
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-01
Extrareel Magic Pot
β€£ RTP: 95.2% β€£ 2019-01-22
Fortune Jungle
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2020-01-21

Same 'Jungle theme' Slots Theme

50 Lions
β€£ RTP: 94.71% β€£ 2019-01-02
Adventure Trail
β€£ RTP: 96.64% β€£ 2020-07-03
Amazon Fantasy
β€£ RTP: N/A% β€£
Amazon Gold
β€£ RTP: 96.54% β€£ 2020-03-09
Amazon Idols Million Maker
β€£ RTP: 97.52% β€£ 2019-10-21
Amazon Queen
β€£ RTP: 95.9% β€£ 2018-11-22
Amazonia
β€£ RTP: 96.59% β€£ 2019-12-13
Congo Cash
β€£ RTP: 96.51% β€£ 2021-01-21
Congo King Quad Shot
β€£ RTP: 94.39% β€£ 2021-02-05

Best Casinos offering Fortune Jungle

€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 150 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Β£88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO Β£100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fortune Jungle gratis

Fortune Jungle revue

play Fortune Jungle free

Fortune Jungle slot

Fortune Jungle free spins

Fortune Jungle free play

Fortune Jungle slot machine



RTP in Fortune Jungle

RTP rate of Fortune Jungle is 94%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from R.Franco Digital.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Fortune Jungle on mobile? ‡

Fortune Jungle is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

What features does the Fortune Jungle online slot have? ‡

The Fortune Jungle slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

What is the RTP for Fortune Jungle slot? ‡

The Fortune Jungle online slot is a x250.00 volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 0%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most R. Franco slot games.

Is Fortune Jungle slot machine available to play for real money? ‡

You can play for Fortune Jungle for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Fortune Jungle slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Fortune Jungle online slot available to play, too.