Blazing Bull Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The legend of the burning bull comes to you in the online slot Blazing Bull from Kalamba Games \ u2013 Read our review now.

Γ—
Title: Blazing Bull
Provider Kalamba Games
RTP97.42%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-06-22
Hit Freq 28.6
Reels 6
Rows 4
ThemeBlue
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.6/600
Min / Max 0.6
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
6.9
MEDIOCRE

Blazing Bull: Slot Review

Blazing Bull

The Native American legend of the Burning Bull is the basis for a new game from the creator Kalamba Games. We present you the Blazing Bull slot, a game in which you have 4096 chances of winning, multipliers and free spins.

Don't wait any longer and discover what awaits you in this new game for online casinos

The Legend of the Burning Bull in the Blazing Bull online slot by Kalamba Games

Kalamba Games' games show with each new release that there is always something else that can surprise us. The theme of the burning bull and the vast American prairies are proof of this, but let's focus on what awaits us.

Here we have a screen of four rows by six reels and up to 4096 chances of winning a prize. To do this, we must join equal figures on adjacent reels and not make pay lines. The figures, as in other slots from this same creator, are divided into two groups:

One of the peculiarities of the Kalamba slots are the free spins markers. Every time we launch the machine and regardless of whether we win a prize or not, the two indicators of free spins silver and gold will increase until one round is completed, at which time they will add +1. When the figure of the gold dollar or the silver dollar appears, we can add that figure to another to obtain the total of free spins.

Returning to the base game, here we can place bets of up to 60 credits per spin. In addition, this game has a very high volatility and a theoretical return to player (RTP) of 97.42%.

Extras and bonuses

In this slot we have two extras. The first is the well-known Wild symbol that substitutes for all the figures in a pay line, except for the gold and silver dollars. In the free spins these wilds can have multipliers of x2 or x3 the prize, depending on the type of free spins with which we are graced.

The gold and silver coins with the bull give us access to rounds of free spins with multipliers. The total number of spins and the multiplier is determined by the total number of coins that appear and the indicator at the top. But these coins also have a prize:

During the free spins we will only have one coin with the face of the bull that will add more free spins as follows:

Blazing Bull slot machine: our verdict

Without a doubt, the Kalamba Games slots are original as few and have managed to make a place among the most popular creators of online slots. We recommend that you try the free version of this game now.

If you have been playing slot machines for a long time, you know the ardent character of bulls, especially when they are in their natural habitat, we no longer count the titles launched on this subject by publishers such as Blazin Buffalo, Bull Stampede, Buffalo d Aristocrat, Cash BetSoft Stampede and we certainly forget a lot of others. The latest is the Blazing Bull slot machine from Kalamba Games, a casino game that will introduce you to the wild world of the bull in the middle of nature.

The slot machine Blazing Bull has 6 reels with 4 rows and 4096 ways to activate a win, to trigger a win the combination must include at least 3 symbols of the same type on 3 consecutive reels from left to right. The symbols are arranged in 2 families, the weaker ones are presented by the classics: A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9. The strongest are presented by the flaming bull, the bear, the eagle, the feline and the wolf which characterize the fauna of North America. Find 3 to 6 identical symbols to win a reward, if you find 2 symbols you will also get a consolation prize.

The Wild symbol represented by the Amerindian dream catcher makes it possible to substitute each symbol of the game except the bonuses, it can also appear with a multiplier x2 or x3, these Wilds x2 and x3 will count as 2 identical symbols or 3 identical symbols, they will constitute real assets to create gains on Blazing Bull.

During the game, the free spins will be able to accumulate over the spins, the gauges will progress and the total of Silver Free Spins and Gold Free Spins will be indicated above rollers. When 3 or more bonus symbols appear on the reels, the corresponding Free Spins mode will be activated. Gold Free Spins will be associated with x3 Wilds while Silver Free Spins will spawn x2 Wilds. Win at least 9 Gold Free Spins and 7 Silver Free Spins, during the bonus you will be able to accumulate even more free spins thanks to the bonus symbol.

The Blazing Bull slot machine will attract your attention on the reels and the environment of the game thanks to the Progressive Free Spins and the Stacked Symbols which appear in a grouped way on the game, also enjoy this wild and diversified environment of the landscapes of North America. The game's RTP is 97.42%.

If you love Blazing Bull slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Blazing Bull

Blazing Bull slot game

Slots from Kalamba Games provider

Blazing Bull
β€£ RTP: 97.42% β€£ 2021-06-22
Cosmic Charms
β€£ RTP: 96.97% β€£ 2021-07-17
Maui Millions
β€£ RTP: 96.51% β€£ 2021-06-22
Ducks Till Dawn
β€£ RTP: 96.91% β€£ 2021-06-22
Griffin’s Quest
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2021-06-23

Same 'Blue' Slots Theme

Enchanted Eyes
β€£ RTP: 94.31% β€£ 2020-05-08
Crystal Prince
β€£ RTP: 96.04% β€£ 2020-11-12
6 Wild Sharks
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-10-11
Volcano Eruption Extreme
β€£ RTP: 95.41% β€£ 2020-02-07
Butterfly Staxx 2
β€£ RTP: 96.35% β€£ 2019-08-28
Fire Toad
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2021-04-10
Triple Hoot
β€£ RTP: 94.9% β€£ 2020-05-04
Blown Away
β€£ RTP: 95.7% β€£ 2020-09-09
Blazing Bull
β€£ RTP: 97.42% β€£ 2021-06-22
Siberian Winter
β€£ RTP: 90.28% β€£ 2020-03-04
Golden Idol
β€£ RTP: 95.88% β€£ 2021-02-24
Wild Country
β€£ RTP: N/A% β€£ 2018-11-13
Reel King Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.23% β€£ 2020-08-24
Djinn Of Storms
β€£ RTP: 96.49% β€£ 2021-02-04
Rainbow Riches Cluster Magic
β€£ RTP: 96.34% β€£ 2020-07-29
Fishmania Bingo
β€£ RTP: 95.6% β€£ 2020-04-11
Fort of Fortune
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2021-01-06
Wolf Moon Rising
β€£ RTP: 96.53% β€£ 2020-05-23
Cubes
β€£ RTP: 96.35% β€£ 2021-03-29
Volatile Slot
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2019-11-26
Spinfinity Man
β€£ RTP: 95.8% β€£ 2020-05-12
Runes of Destiny
β€£ RTP: 96.07% β€£ 2021-04-13
Wonder Woman Bullets & Bracelets
β€£ RTP: 95.51% β€£ 2020-11-16
Ice Ice Yeti
β€£ RTP: 96.16% β€£ 2020-04-18
Fairies Land
β€£ RTP: 90.28% β€£ 2020-03-04
Viral Slot
β€£ RTP: 87% β€£ 2019-08-15
Raging Storms
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2020-04-07
Bier Haus Oktoberfest
β€£ RTP: 96.18% β€£ 2020-08-08
Reactoonz 2
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2020-10-02

Best Casinos offering Blazing Bull

Β£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino ➑️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • βœ”οΈ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • βœ”οΈ 100% Deposit Bonus up to Β£100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Blazing Bull gratis

Blazing Bull revue

play Blazing Bull free

Blazing Bull slot

Blazing Bull free spins

Blazing Bull free play

Blazing Bull slot machine



RTP in Blazing Bull

RTP rate of Blazing Bull is 97.42%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Kalamba Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What is the RTP for Blazing Bull slot? ‡

The Blazing Bull online slot is a High volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 97.42%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Kalamba Games slot games.

Can I play Blazing Bull online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Blazing Bull slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Is it safe to play Blazing Bull online slot for real money? ‡

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Why should I play the Blazing Bull slot machine? ‡

Blazing Bull is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Can I play Blazing Bull slot machine in my country? ‡

Yes, Blazing Bull online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!