Aloha! Christmas Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.

×
Title: Aloha! Christmas
Provider NetEnt
RTP96%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-12-03
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 6
Rows 6
ThemeBeach
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1750.00/200
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.2
MEDIOCRE

If you love Aloha! Christmas slot you should also try:

Do you want to try your luck with some lively fruits on vacation on a sunny beach? Here you can play Banana Splash for free and learn about the game.
Banana Splash slot game
Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aloha! Christmas slot game
Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aloha! Christmas slot game
Travel to Hawaii with Aloha Cluster Pays. Play now the best online slot machines for free
Aloha! Cluster Pays slot game

ScreenPlay of Aloha! Christmas

Aloha! Christmas slot game

Big Win on Aloha! Christmas


Slots from NetEnt provider

Aloha! Christmas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-03
Aloha! Cluster Pays
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arabian Nights
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arcane Reel Chaos
‣ RTP: 96.81% ‣ 2019-08-08
Archangels: Salvation
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-02-12
Asgardian Stones
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2018-11-16
Berryburst
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2018-11-29
Berryburst Max
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2019-02-12
Blood Suckers
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2018-12-22

Same 'Beach' Slots Theme

Aloha! Christmas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-03
Banana Splash
‣ RTP: 95.79% ‣ 2020-04-24
Bananas Go Bahamas
‣ RTP: 97.1% ‣ 2019-11-07
Bondi Break
‣ RTP: 95.7% ‣ 2020-09-21
Brazil Bomba
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-02-25
Candy Island Princess
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2021-06-04
Carnaval Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣
Coco Tiki
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-07-13
Easter Island 2
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-08

Best Casinos offering Aloha! Christmas

€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • ✔️ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • ✔️ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Aloha! Christmas gratis

Aloha! Christmas revue

play Aloha! Christmas free

Aloha! Christmas slot

Aloha! Christmas free spins

Aloha! Christmas free play

Aloha! Christmas slot machine



RTP in Aloha! Christmas

RTP rate of Aloha! Christmas is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Aloha! Christmas slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Why should I play the Aloha! Christmas slot machine? ⤵

Aloha! Christmas is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Is Aloha! Christmas slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Aloha! Christmas for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I play Aloha! Christmas slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Aloha! Christmas online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

How can I play Aloha! Christmas online slots for free? ⤵

To play Aloha! Christmas online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.