Aloha! Christmas Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.

×
Title: Aloha! Christmas
Provider NetEnt
RTP96%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-12-03
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 6
Rows 6
ThemeBeach
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1750.00/200
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.2
MEDIOCRE

If you love Aloha! Christmas slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Aloha! Christmas

Aloha! Christmas slot game

Big Win on Aloha! Christmas


Slots from NetEnt provider

Double Stacks
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2019-01-14
Divine Fortune
‣ RTP: 96.59% ‣ 2019-02-07
Dracula
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2019-02-22
Oceans Treasure
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2020-02-24
Rome The Golden Age
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-02-02
Fruit Shop Christmas Edition
‣ RTP: 96.71% ‣ 2019-10-07
Jackpot 6000
‣ RTP: 98.86% ‣ 2020-03-19
Hall of Gods
‣ RTP: 95.5% ‣ 2018-11-15
King of Slots
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2018-12-14
Dazzle Me Megaways
‣ RTP: 95.08% ‣ 2021-05-17
Fairytale Legends: Mirror Mirror
‣ RTP: 96.48% ‣ 2019-02-04
Reel Rush
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2019-02-16
Finn and the Swirly Spin
‣ RTP: 96.61% ‣ 2019-10-21
Reel Steal
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2018-11-15
Wings of Riches
‣ RTP: 96.63% ‣ 2019-12-16
Long Pao
‣ RTP: 96.96% ‣ 2020-03-06
Spiñata Grande
‣ RTP: 96.84% ‣ 2019-02-10
Spellcast
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-03-01
Starburst XXXtreme
‣ RTP: 96.26% ‣ 2021-07-15
Moonshine Riches
‣ RTP: 96.66% ‣ 2019-01-17
East Sea Dragon King
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2020-06-14
Jack and the Beanstalk
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2018-11-15
Santa vs Rudolph
‣ RTP: 96.35% ‣ 2019-12-04
Fruit Shop
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-02-26
Rage of the Seas
‣ RTP: 96.04% ‣ 2020-09-20
Fortune Rangers
‣ RTP: 96.9% ‣ 2020-01-30
Witchcraft Academy
‣ RTP: 96.38% ‣ 2019-01-22
Twin Spin
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2018-11-14
Coins of Egypt
‣ RTP: 96.97% ‣ 2019-01-11

Same 'Beach' Slots Theme

Coco Tiki
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-07-13
Wild Water
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2019-03-09
Candy Island Princess
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2021-06-04
Brazil Bomba
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-02-25
Tiki Idol
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-05-03
Peles Paradise
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-08-23
Banana Splash
‣ RTP: 95.79% ‣ 2020-04-24
Wheel of Fortune Hawaiian Getaway
‣ RTP: 96.15% ‣ 2020-04-14
Easter Island 2
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-08
Carnaval Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣
Hotel Yeti Way
‣ RTP: 94.24% ‣ 2021-07-16
Redroo
‣ RTP: 95.3% ‣ 2020-09-10
Prime Zone
‣ RTP: 96.28% ‣ 2019-07-09
Tiki Torch
‣ RTP: 94.85% ‣ 2018-12-02
The Real King Aloha Hawaii
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-06-19
Sex on the Beach
‣ RTP: 93.26% ‣ 2021-07-15
Flame Dancer
‣ RTP: 95.29% ‣ 2021-06-06
Gorilla Go Wilder
‣ RTP: 97.04% ‣ 2019-04-13
Tropical Heat
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-01-16
Bananas Go Bahamas
‣ RTP: 97.1% ‣ 2019-11-07
White Falls
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-05-12
Sharky
‣ RTP: 95.53% ‣ 2021-04-27
Tropicool
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-05-20
Bondi Break
‣ RTP: 95.7% ‣ 2020-09-21
Hula Hula Nights
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2019-10-30
Sam on the Beach
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-02-03
Wipeout
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-03-13

Best Casinos offering Aloha! Christmas

£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 200% Up To £70 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Bet £10 Get £70 Casino
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Aloha! Christmas gratis

Aloha! Christmas revue

play Aloha! Christmas free

Aloha! Christmas slot

Aloha! Christmas free spins

Aloha! Christmas free play

Aloha! Christmas slot machine



RTP in Aloha! Christmas

RTP rate of Aloha! Christmas is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Aloha! Christmas slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Why should I play the Aloha! Christmas slot machine? ⤵

Aloha! Christmas is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Is Aloha! Christmas slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Aloha! Christmas for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I play Aloha! Christmas slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Aloha! Christmas online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

How can I play Aloha! Christmas online slots for free? ⤵

To play Aloha! Christmas online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.