Bananas Go Bahamas Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Fruits go on vacation in Novomatic's Bananas go Bahamas online slot. Discover everything you need to know in our review.

×
Title: Bananas Go Bahamas
Provider Novomatic
RTP97.1%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2019-11-07
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeBeach
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/900
Min / Max 1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.5
GOOD

Bananas Go Bahamas: Slot Review

Bananas Go Bahamas

Let's go to the wonderful islands of the Caribbean Sea with the fruits of Las Vegas. We are facing the online slot Bananas go Bahamas, a slot recovered from the Novomatic catalog for this 2020 and with which we have been playing to bring you everything you need to know in our honest review.

Bananas go online slots Bahamas: the madness in the Caribbean

The work of the creators of online slot machines is bringing back from the bottom of the catalog of slot machines with many years of antiquity. Something that by itself is not bad, but that in some cases puts us before how these games were only 10 years ago. With Bananas Go Bahamas and its interesting word game, exactly that happens to us.

The game has an old-fashioned and old-fashioned aesthetic and the sound is rudimentary. Although it is true that the figures are exactly what we expected: the famous fruits of the Las Vegas slot machines in full vacation.

Game dynamics

Classic is always classic. Bananas Go Bahamas its configuration leaves no room for doubt. Five reels and three rows with 10 possible pay lines. On the betting side, we have the possibility of betting on the 10 lines with an amount per line of between 0.01 up to 5 credits per line.

The figures are divided between the real ones, the suits of the deck of French cards, and the thematic figures that are none other than fruits. Ordered from lowest to highest prize we have the Coconut, the Orange, the Pineapple, the Strawberry, the Watermelon and at the top, the Banana, which simultaneously plays the role of Wild.

Bonuses and extras

The Wild Wild is the Banana with which we can achieve a prize whether it appears 2 to 5 times in a prize line or as a substitute for the other figures in a prize line, with the particularity that will apply a multiplier x2 to the prize achieved in all combinations.

The figure of the Suitcase acts as a Scatter and can also throw us a prize when it appears in a prize line and open a round of no less than 45 free spins. This figure will only appear on reels 3, 4 or 5.

Online Slot Machine Bananas go Bahamas: our verdict

At the time Bananas go Bahamas and compared to other online slots of Around the same time, it must have been a pretty basic game. Today and taking into account how technology has evolved, this slot machine knows little or almost nothing. Its aesthetics is what it is and its dynamics do not involve too many secrets, complications or great surprises. A look back at slots from a decade ago.

We are sure you will enjoy joining our fruit friends in one of the most vacationing spots on the Bananas Go Bahamas Slot Machine developed by Novomatic! If we tell you the Caribbean, there is a good chance that you remind us of the Bahamas and their dream beaches. And what better than a good week's vacation on these paradisiacal islands to enjoy the sun, coconut palms and fruity cocktails all day long without thinking for a single second of the work that awaits you when you return!

Know that you are not the only ones who like to enjoy these moments of pure happiness, just see on Bananas Go Bahamas , the fruits are also getting started and want to make the nautical sky, swim in the open sea and stroll on an inflatable buoy! Join them now on this 9 payline game with 5x3 reels! The game is not a traditional fruit slot, the fruits are here personified as tourists: melon, strawberries, bananas, pineapples and coconut, we will privilege the exotic for this game which reserves us succulent surprises!

Thanks to the substitute banana symbol, you will make gains more easily, the banana replaces all the symbols except the suitcase. One or more symbols in a combination will double your winnings. The free games will be triggered by the suitcase which is none other than your Scatter. Up to 45 free games will be activated with 3, 4 or 5 symbols!

We strongly believe that you need a moment of relaxation and fun, enjoy the beaches of turquoise waters, sunny skies and juicy fruits in Bananas Go Bahamas to immerse yourself in this unique atmosphere of vacation. Another alternative can be found in BetSoft's, a great classic that takes you into the daily life of Gary, a tired employee who decides on a whim to flee his job for the beautiful beaches of Florida!

If you love Bananas Go Bahamas slot you should also try:

The best Novomatic casinos have the African Simba online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
African Simba slot game
Do you want to try your luck with some lively fruits on vacation on a sunny beach? Here you can play Banana Splash for free and learn about the game.
Banana Splash slot game
Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aloha! Christmas slot game
Almighty Reels - Realm of Poseidon is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Almighty Reels - Realm of Poseidon slot game

Expert Review Bananas Go Bahamas Slot

Nowadays, the classic slot type games are very fashionable, that is, those in which you must enter a coin in order to win a certain amount of money. In this case it is not a physical machine, but an online one.

Bananas Go Bahamas is a Novomatic / Gaminator game, which can be found through a link, when you open it, you must wait for it to fully charge. This game is not new, however, it becomes one of those that have been as played as Crazy Monkey, for example. It has 3 rows, 5 columns, 5 reels and 9 fixed lines and a balance of 5000 coins. A bet between 1 and 1800 coins is accepted. It has a bright and colorful design and the theme refers to a vacation.

How to play it?

To play it you must use the keyboard and also the mouse, all the movements or the choices that you must make are made through the use of the keyboard, later you can use the keyboard in certain situations. You will have fun winning with Bananas Go Bahamas, we are sure you will love it.

ScreenPlay of Bananas Go Bahamas

Bananas Go Bahamas slot game

Big Win on Bananas Go Bahamas


Slots from Novomatic provider

African Simba
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2019-08-18
Almighty Reels - Realm of Poseidon
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-29
Almighty Reels Garden of Persephone
‣ RTP: 95.08% ‣ 2021-01-11
Almighty Reels Power of Zeus
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 20.05.2018
Always Hot deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.36% ‣ 2020-03-30
Ancient Goddess
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2020-11-23
Apollo God of The Sun
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-03
Attila
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-04-28
Banana Splash
‣ RTP: 95.79% ‣ 2020-04-24

Same 'Beach' Slots Theme

Aloha! Christmas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-03
Banana Splash
‣ RTP: 95.79% ‣ 2020-04-24
Bananas Go Bahamas
‣ RTP: 97.1% ‣ 2019-11-07
Bondi Break
‣ RTP: 95.7% ‣ 2020-09-21
Brazil Bomba
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-02-25
Carnaval Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣
Easter Island 2
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-08
Gorilla Go Wilder
‣ RTP: 97.04% ‣ 2019-04-13
Hula Hula Nights
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2019-10-30

Best Casinos offering Bananas Go Bahamas

€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Bananas Go Bahamas gratis

Bananas Go Bahamas revue

play Bananas Go Bahamas free

Bananas Go Bahamas slot

Bananas Go Bahamas free spins

Bananas Go Bahamas free play

Bananas Go Bahamas slot machine



RTP in Bananas Go Bahamas

RTP rate of Bananas Go Bahamas is 97.1%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Novomatic.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Bananas Go Bahamas slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Is it safe to play Bananas Go Bahamas online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Can I play Bananas Go Bahamas for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Bananas Go Bahamas is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Can I play Bananas Go Bahamas online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Bananas Go Bahamas slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

What features does the Bananas Go Bahamas online slot have? ⤵

The Bananas Go Bahamas slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.