Gorilla Go Wilder Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Nextgen's Gorilla Go Wilder: return, bonuses, theme and our honest opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Gorilla Go Wilder
Provider NextGen
RTP97.04%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-04-13
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeBeach
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx37500.00/150
Min / Max 0.3
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9
SUPERB

Gorilla Go Wilder: Slot Review

Gorilla Go Wilder

Summer is just around the corner and Nextgen is celebrating with the sequel to Gorilla Go Wild, which is will call Gorilla Go Wilder, and that will star, like its predecessor, by the great gorilla Gary. Why do we associate this machine with summer? Well, naturally due to its theme: a paradisiacal beach, beautiful seashells, tropical flowers, exotic birds and all kinds of symbols that refer us to summer, vacations and dream destinations.

The graphics of this slot machine are simply gorgeous, and the gorilla Gary is so real it almost feels like he could be touched. The animations are very careful and the music perfectly accompanies the theme of the game. You want to know more? We invite you to continue reading our review!

Features

The predecessor of this machine has been one of the most successful for the developer Nextgen, and it is easy to understand why: four bonus games, lots of action and lots of potential. The new release is even better, and we will tell you why. It has 5 reels and 25 pay lines - which can be expanded up to 200 lines. Accepted bets range from € 0.30 to € 75 per spin, so the margin is quite wide to delight both small bettors and the biggest fish.

Game development

Gorilla Go Wilder relies on users making progress and unlocking new features and mini-games. This affects, for example, the return to the player, which at the beginning of the game is 92% --which is ridiculously low if we compare it with other machines of this type-, but that goes up as we advance in the game and collecting seashells.

The best thing about this slot is the bonus round, or Bonus Island. It is accessed through the Gary’s Gift feature or by landing 3 or more bonus symbols on the reels. We don't get involved anymore: the bonus round consists of 8 different islands, each of which has its own characteristics, its own scenery, its own sound effects, and so on. For example, the Tiki Bar island is available from the start of the game, the Crystal Cave island is available with the fourth bonus, the Green Jungle island is accessible from the seventh bonus, and so on until discovering all the others: Waterfall, Volcano , Spooky Jungle, Purple Jungle and Sunset Beach.

The variety is enormous and the fun this feature adds to the game is incalculable. The truth is that in this sense it seems to us one of the funniest machines that we have reviewed.

Conclusion

What if we recommend this machine? The answer is a resounding yes: we love the graphics, we love the sound effects, we like the symbols on the reels and we are fascinated that the bonus feature can take us to 8 islands that are so different from each other. It is true that its predecessor was already becoming a bit outdated in the current slot market, but Nextgen has known how to play its cards to launch a version ―very― improved at the right time.

In addition, it is compatible with all devices, so you can enjoy it on the screen of your smartphone or tablet. Try it for free, if you wish, on our website.

Seek out big prizes in a tropical paradise with NextGen's Gorilla Go Wilder slot. It has 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 lines that can be as high as 200. The slot machine has wilds, free spins, stackable symbols, multipliers and minigames. Join the gorilla and play the demo version for free.

If you love Gorilla Go Wilder slot you should also try:

300 Shields Extreme is a video slot so well crafted that it will make you feel the adrenaline rush of being able to win 300 times the value of your bet.
300 Shields Extreme slot game
Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aloha! Christmas slot game
Do you want to try your luck with some lively fruits on vacation on a sunny beach? Here you can play Banana Splash for free and learn about the game.
Banana Splash slot game
300Shields is a video slot where the legendary squires of the ancient Greek civilization are on your side to help you reveal brutal prizes.
300 Shields slot game

Expert Review Gorilla Go Wilder Slot

Unlock access to treasures located on an exotic island with Gorilla Go Wilder, a NextGen slot machine made with a monkey theme and winnings of up to 2,500 demo points. It has a fixed RTP of 97.04 and the highest value symbol in the game is an island with a palm in the middle. The background of the game has an image with an exotic island and the regular symbols are represented by different exotic animals.

The Gorilla Go Wilder slot machine has a simple structure of 5 × 3 columns and 25 winning lines. The player can place bets between 0.30 and 150 virtual coins pot spin.

The monkey with a crown on its head acts as a wild symbol and five of these on the screen reward you with up to 1,500 demo points. Another special symbol in the game is the island, it plays the role of bonuses and five of these on the reels award you 2,500 demo points. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Gorilla Go Wilder

Gorilla Go Wilder slot game
Gorilla Go Wilder slot game
Gorilla Go Wilder slot game
Gorilla Go Wilder slot game
Gorilla Go Wilder slot game

Big Win on Gorilla Go Wilder


Slots from NextGen provider

300 Shields
‣ RTP: 95.3% ‣ 2019-12-29
300 Shields Extreme
‣ RTP: 95.3% ‣ 2019-12-02
A While On The Nile
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2020-06-07
Amazon Idols Million Maker
‣ RTP: 97.52% ‣ 2019-10-21
Bingo Billions
‣ RTP: 95.04% ‣ 2020-02-21
Cash Stampede
‣ RTP: 95.27% ‣ 2020-01-01
Dragon Wins
‣ RTP: 95.499% ‣ 2019-12-03
Ever After
‣ RTP: 96.46% ‣ 2019-11-29
Flame
‣ RTP: 96.61% ‣ 2019-04-30

Same 'Beach' Slots Theme

Aloha! Christmas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-03
Banana Splash
‣ RTP: 95.79% ‣ 2020-04-24
Bananas Go Bahamas
‣ RTP: 97.1% ‣ 2019-11-07
Bondi Break
‣ RTP: 95.7% ‣ 2020-09-21
Brazil Bomba
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-02-25
Candy Island Princess
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2021-06-04
Carnaval Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣
Coco Tiki
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-07-13
Easter Island 2
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-08

Best Casinos offering Gorilla Go Wilder

£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Gorilla Go Wilder gratis

Gorilla Go Wilder revue

play Gorilla Go Wilder free

Gorilla Go Wilder slot

Gorilla Go Wilder free spins

Gorilla Go Wilder free play

Gorilla Go Wilder slot machine



RTP in Gorilla Go Wilder

RTP rate of Gorilla Go Wilder is 97.04%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NextGen.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is there a gamble feature on Gorilla Go Wilder slot? ⤵

Yes! Gorilla Go Wilder slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

How can I play Gorilla Go Wilder online slots for free? ⤵

To play Gorilla Go Wilder online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Does Gorilla Go Wilder have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Why should I play the Gorilla Go Wilder slot machine? ⤵

Gorilla Go Wilder is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Which is the best online casino to play Gorilla Go Wilder slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!
ng serve -router-outlet