Playboy Gold Jackpot Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Playboy Gold Jackpots is a sensual and elegant online slot with amazing prizes and a jackpot of 2500x the stake. Play Playboy Gold Jackpots now

×
Title: Playboy Gold Jackpot
Provider Triple Edge Studios
RTP96.08%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-12-28
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 6
Paylines30
Max Win0.10/60
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.4
GOOD

Playboy Gold Jackpot: Slot Review

Playboy Gold Jackpot

The sexiest slot machine in Spanish online casinos is called Playboy Gold Jackpots and it is a fascinating and sensual creation of the giant Microgaming. An online slot with a very clear theme: the girls from the legendary Playboy magazine are waiting for you to bring you lots of prizes and spend endless moments of fun.

How could it be otherwise, we had a good time enjoying and analyzing this online slot machine and this is the review of Playboy Gold Jackpots from Microgaming.

Playboy Gold Jackpots, the sexiest slot in the casino

Playboy Gold Jackpots is a slot machine video where Playboy girls will not only accompany you throughout the game, but are also the ones that will bring you the biggest prizes. Aesthetically, the game evokes the image of the legendary American magazine: glamor, luxury and a lot of sparkle. The music that will accompany us throughout the game adds a touch of distinction, without falling into fanfare, and with an unmistakable touch of funk.

Regarding the dynamics of the game, we can explain that we have 30 lines of possible prize in 6 rows and 5 columns and the prize figures are 9. As in many other machines, the figures are divided into two groups:

The Playboy girls figures are Carly, Gia, Hiromi and Stephane and they can appear in blocks of 2 or 3 rows per column or occupying 3 × 3 squares when 3 consecutive 3 × 1 figures are lined up. It is the Jumbo Block function and when they are combined we not only achieve the highest prize, but we also manage to activate the wheel of luck.

A machine dedicated to Playboy girls such as Playboy Gold Jackpots, could not spare in terms of extra prizes, apart from the central prizes. Here, the Wilds not only replace the prize figures in a line, but also multiply by 2x, 3x or 5x the prize achieved.

But the center of the extra prizes is, without a doubt, the big prize roulette where we can hit up to the jackpot of 2500x the bet Roulette jackpots are identified by colors

But we can also achieve 10 free spins or the option to re-roll the roulette during the free spins round, achieving the jackpots either 15, 20 or 25 spins free extra. The free spins have the same rules and prizes as the normal game.

Playboy Gold Jackpots slot machine, our verdict

Microgaming has delivered one of the most elegant slots on the net, without any doubt. Bringing the sensuality and elegance of Playboy to a slot machine is not an easy task. Here it has more than achieved it and that is why we recommend it to all types of players both for its prizes and for its dynamics.

Playboy Gold Jackpots is a free sexy slot game developed by Microgaming with a 5x6 slot screen and 30 pay lines. Sexy girls have the power to appear in blocks of 3x4 squares. There are 3 wilds that multiply prizes by their combinations x2, x3 and x5. A block of roulette symbols activates the roulette bonus game where you can win one of 4 jackpots from x20 to x2,500 the bet or a round of 10 free spins where you can reactivate the bonus and get 15, 20 or 25 extra free spins. Enjoy the game for free with the demo slot at MrCasinoSlots.

If you love Playboy Gold Jackpot slot you should also try:

Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game
Online slot machine African Quest by Microgaming. An online slot that takes us to Africa to win many prizes. Find out everything you need to know in our honest review.
African Quest slot game
The Book Of Oz slot machine takes us to the wonderful Emerald City, where the Wizard awaits us with his tricks and all his luck.
Book of Oz slot game
Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game

ScreenPlay of Playboy Gold Jackpot

Playboy Gold Jackpot slot game
Playboy Gold Jackpot slot game
Playboy Gold Jackpot slot game
Playboy Gold Jackpot slot game
Playboy Gold Jackpot slot game

Big Win on Playboy Gold Jackpot


Slots from Triple Edge Studios provider

African Quest
‣ RTP: 96.52% ‣ 2019-12-30
Book of Oz
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2019-10-21
Book of Oz Lock 'N Spins
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2019-10-21
Diamond Empire
‣ RTP: 95.8% ‣ 2020-01-17
Playboy Gold
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2019-12-10
Playboy Gold Jackpot
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-12-28

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Playboy Gold Jackpot

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • ✔️ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • ✔️ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Playboy Gold Jackpot gratis

Playboy Gold Jackpot revue

play Playboy Gold Jackpot free

Playboy Gold Jackpot slot

Playboy Gold Jackpot free spins

Playboy Gold Jackpot free play

Playboy Gold Jackpot slot machine



RTP in Playboy Gold Jackpot

RTP rate of Playboy Gold Jackpot is 96.08%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Triple Edge Studios.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Playboy Gold Jackpot slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Playboy Gold Jackpot for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

How can I play Playboy Gold Jackpot online slots for free? ⤵

To play Playboy Gold Jackpot online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Is Playboy Gold Jackpot available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play Playboy Gold Jackpot slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

What popular features does the Playboy Gold Jackpot slot include? ⤵

Playboy Gold Jackpot has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Is it safe to play Playboy Gold Jackpot online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!
ng serve -router-outlet