Wild West Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Wild West, a game for those who prefer a direct duel with bad luck.

Γ—
Title: Wild West
Provider R.Franco Digital
RTP95.22%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2018-12-05
Hit Freq 1/3.3
Reels 5
Rows 3
Paylines40
Max Win0.20/100
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.1
MEDIOCRE

Wild West: Slot Review

Wild West

The theme of this video slot is set in the Wild West. The background of stone and earth places us in what could be a desert, with cacti and birds of prey hunting their reward. On the sides we see the levels of the bets in the form of small bullets, and in the center the 5 reels that are awarded in 25 pay lines.

An emblematic theme

The distant West is a place that everyone knows but very few have been. We reconstruct it in our imagination with the references we have from cowboy movies and legendary stories of Lone Rangers. Wild West takes the symbology to its advantage in the game.

Among the symbols we find, in addition to the classic letters J- Q- K on cattle hides, we also have the Sheriff's star-shaped badge, as well as a combination of the four aces, with dice, gold coins and a lucky horseshoe. Another symbol is the black silhouette against the light towards the sunset of a lone ranger with his horse bucking. We also have a "Wanted Dead or Alive" sign for some bandit from the Wild West, and you can't miss it, two girls who represent the Wild or Wild symbol, expanding its value along the column in which it appears.

We also have a symbol of an open safe filled with gold bars and sacks of coins and bills; a covered cart, the skull of some dying bull in the middle of the desert next to xerophilous vegetation; Another of the symbols is the game's logo (with a cowboy with a gun in hand and a challenging look - ready to ensure a good prize -).

Game Features

The music of background transports us to some lost tavern in some desert corner, with country-style music with harmonica and banjo.

Among the animations we find quite flat movements since it is a somewhat basic slot. Any of the girls can be the joker, either the one in the red suit or the one in the green suit. The Lone Ranger comes to life on the horse, runs and runs, in the style of the Marlboro image.

Special bonuses

The highest paying prize is the game logo that can contribute 500 credits to your loot. It is followed by the Lone Ranger, then the most wanted bandit, then the combination of cards, dice, coins and horseshoe, then the animal skull, then the safe and then JQKA.

There are also the rounds of spins. free when you land three carriage symbols in any position on reels 2, 3 and 4. Three safes will appear on this parallel screen. You must choose one to win from 10 to 20 times.

Free games will allow you to win up to a maximum of 300 credits. In this special free spins round game, the third reel becomes wild.

In the middle of this parallel game dimension, you cannot access or win the progressive jackpot. There is another special feature that rewards this game, when the pistol symbol appears in any position on reels 1 and 5, start this game. You have from 3 to 5 chances to hit the bonus. The gunman shoots and gets 2-3 awards for each shot. In this game you can win up to 7500 times the value of your bet per line. Then there is the classic double or nothing game, where you only have one chance to double your winnings.

Without a doubt, there is no better place than the old west to unleash your imagination and put an end to your bad luck . Start playing with the demo version and then place your bets with complete confidence.

Remember canteens, dancers and small towns in the Wild West slot from developer R. Franco Digital. A 5 reel, 3 row, 25 payline slot. It features wilds, bonus game, free spins and double or nothing minigame. Travel to the Wild West and play the demo version for free.

Expert Review Wild West Slot

Start your Wild West adventure with Wild West classic casino slots and you can have a very enjoyable experience. It is a game created in flash version and is inspired by the stories of the Wild West. The smallest prize in the game is 100 coins and can be awarded with the horseshoe symbol and the highest prize in the game is 2000 coins and can be awarded with x5 gun symbols. you will see a group of symbols related to Halloween appear

Wild West slot machine has three rows, five reels, 9 fixed lines and a balance of 2000 coins.

An icon has been incorporated wild symbol, represented by the cactus icon and a scatter symbol, represented by the train symbol. If you combine 2 or more train symbols in a line, up to five free spins are activated.

ScreenPlay of Wild West

Wild West slot game
Wild West slot game
Wild West slot game
Wild West slot game
Wild West slot game

Slots from R.Franco Digital provider

Bichos
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2018-11-22
Book of Fruits
β€£ RTP: 92% β€£ 2019-11-29
Buttom’s World
β€£ RTP: 96.06% β€£ 2021-06-01
Caramelo
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-11-22
Caveman
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2018-12-01
Crazy Jungle
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2018-12-01
Draconia
β€£ RTP: 95.98% β€£ 2019-01-09
Eastern Dreams
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-01
Extrareel Magic Pot
β€£ RTP: 95.2% β€£ 2019-01-22

Best Casinos offering Wild West

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Wild West gratis

Wild West revue

play Wild West free

Wild West slot

Wild West free spins

Wild West free play

Wild West slot machine



RTP in Wild West

RTP rate of Wild West is 95.22%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from R.Franco Digital.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

How can I play Wild West online slots for free? ‡

To play Wild West online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Where can I play Wild West slot game for free? ‡

You can play Wild West slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

What is the RTP for Wild West slot? ‡

The Wild West online slot is a High volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 95.22%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.

What popular features does the Wild West slot include? ‡

Wild West has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Wild West slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Wild West online slot available to play, too.