Troll Haven Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Enforphina's Troll Heaven online slot takes us to a magical forest where we can win prizes and multiply it by x10. Read our honest review now.

Γ—
Title: Troll Haven
Provider Endorphina
RTP96%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-05-03
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeOrnamentation
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.25/50
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.2
GOOD

Troll Haven: Slot Review

Troll Haven

Trolls and Norse Mythology has created great legends, movies and tales, but also some of the best online slots available in internet casinos. Surely you know titles like Aurora from Northern Lights you are going to like Troll Heaven by Endorphina.

Join us for an honest review of Troll Heaven, Endorphina's latest online slot for 2020.

Troll Heaven online slot machine: a complete slot in the world of trolls

We like slots in which we enter little by little, without haste, and that are presented to us in the same way. Now a little bit, now a little bit and when you think you already have everything, take one more turn. That is exactly what we have encountered in Troll Heaven. Even in its graphic part, closer to the drawings of a children's story than to a sophisticated 2020 slot machine. Of course, the lines of the drawings and the animations accompany very well that touch of the story that breathes the entire game.

The gameplay in Troll Heaven is based on five reels and three rows and a total of 25 possible pay lines that we must form with the game figures. In total we have 13 figures distributed as follows:

We will receive the highest prize with the troll, which is also the figure of the wild card.

We can regulate the bets of this slot based on two parameters:

Every time you win a prize you can multiply it up to x10 thanks to the risk game. After winning a prize, a red button will appear in the lower left hand side. If you press it, a card game will open and the maximum prize that you will be able to achieve if you get a higher card than the one shown from among the 4 hidden ones. The joker will beat any card. If you don't want to risk it, press 'Take' and you will return to the base game without losing your prize.

The extras in this slot are the usual ones, but all of them with a turning point that we really liked. Starting with the wild symbol Wild, represented by the Troll, and which substitutes any figure in a pay line and doubles the prize that we achieve when we substitute a figure by making a line.

The scatter opens the door to a round of free spins. With 3 or more of these figures we enter the mode selector for the free spins

Troll Heaven online slots: our verdict

The Troll Heaven online slot has almost everything that we like to find in a game of these characteristics. It has good graphics and sound, it has good game dynamics, it has some good extras and it has a game with which we can multiply our prize up to x10 without having to do anything extraordinary.

For putting a bug on it, we'll say The animations seem somewhat simple to us, even more so when we have seen similar-themed games that are going strong. Something that we did like is that it has been relatively easy to win a prize and that Troll Heaven is a relatively classic machine and suitable for people looking for a conservative game with which to have a good time.

Trolls aren't always your friends, but you can trust those you meet in Endorphina's Troll Haven Slot Machine! Find the Nordic treasures thanks to the gentle giants who will lead you there, they will help you overcome the obstacles that make this adventure perilous.

According to legend, the treasures are hidden in the wonderful landscapes of the Scandinavian countries, where you can see the mountains, valleys, fjords and underground caves. In this exotic journey, the player will be led to discover ancient runic writings and taste the magic potions that will give him enough energy to continue.

The Troll Haven slot machine is a slot machine. fantastic slot based on Norse mythology, with its 5 reels with 3 rows and 25 paylines, you will be carried away in an authentic atmosphere close to the trolls visible on the strong symbols of the game. the troll is a Wild capable of replacing each symbol of the game. This game is the most profitable in Troll Haven and it can double your winnings in a winning combination. There will also be other high paying symbols: potion cauldron, tree, fish, mushroom and berry. The other symbols represented by runic script are the low payoff symbols. Constitute winning combinations by lining up 3 to 5 symbols on the screen.

The Scatter represented by the tree of life activates the free spins, find 3 or more to start the bonus. When the free games start, select one of the 4 available modes. The modes vary in their number of spins and the associated multiplier, it is up to you to judge whether you wish to play more spins with a low multiplier or then increase the win multiplier while decreasing the number of free spins available.

A Gamble mode will add a little fun to your game on Troll Haven, try to double your winnings in this mini game of chance which activates after a winning spin. The RTP of the Troll Haven Slot Machine is 96%.

If you love Troll Haven slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Troll Haven

Troll Haven slot game

Slots from Endorphina provider

Lucky Streak 3
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-03-09
Almighty Sparta
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-03-12
Asgardians
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-05-18
Mystery of Eldorado
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-03-12
Book of Santa
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-03-12
Chance Machine 5
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-01-30
100 zombies
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-11-06
Red Cap
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-10-24
The Vikings
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-03-12
Joker Stoker
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-06-27
Dia De Los Muertos
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-03-12
Hell Hot 100
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-05-31
Gemblast
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-02-11
Fruletta
β€£ RTP: 90.03% β€£ 2021-07-08
The Rise of AI
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-07-04
Cricket Heroes
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-04-16
Golden Ox
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-02-03
Windy City
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-05-10
Around The World
β€£ RTP: N/A% β€£ 2021-05-03
Rooster Fury
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-06-14
Troll Haven
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-05-03
Legendary Sumo
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-04-13
Diamond Chance
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-12-31

Same 'Ornamentation' Slots Theme

Ring of Odin
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2020-04-19
Avatars: Gateway Guardians
β€£ RTP: 96.3% β€£ 2019-12-23
Nessies Treasure Mega Drop Quest
β€£ RTP: 96.11% β€£ 2019-12-17

Best Casinos offering Troll Haven

€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino ➑️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • βœ”οΈ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • βœ”οΈ 100% Deposit Bonus up to Β£100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Troll Haven gratis

Troll Haven revue

play Troll Haven free

Troll Haven slot

Troll Haven free spins

Troll Haven free play

Troll Haven slot machine



RTP in Troll Haven

RTP rate of Troll Haven is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Endorphina.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Troll Haven slot machine on mobile? ‡

Yes! You can play Troll Haven at any online casino that offers the Endorphina library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Is there a gamble feature on Troll Haven slot? ‡

Yes! Troll Haven slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Is it safe to play Troll Haven online slot for real money? ‡

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Which is the best online casino to play Troll Haven slot? ‡

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Who created Troll Haven online slot? ‡

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Endorphina, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.