The Rise of AI Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Slot machine online The Rise of AI \ u2013 Read our honest review and play now

Ɨ
Title: The Rise of AI
Provider Endorphina
RTP96%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-07-04
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeFuture
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.1/100
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8
GOOD

The Rise of AI: Slot Review

The Rise of AI

Endorphina presented in June 2020 a slot that leads us to nostalgia, to a world in which machines were supposed to rule the world and neon was everywhere. The Rise of AI is an online slot that takes place in the year 2050, in a parallel reality that reminds us a lot of the plot of the legendary film Blade Runner from 1982.

If you want to know everything about this new one launch of online gambling creator Endorphina, join us for this honest review.

Endorphina's The Rise of AI online slots: the future was this

If Endorphina wanted to take us to the 80, we believe it has succeeded. Everything in this online slot reminds us of the futuristic movies of the 80s, when a neon 2020 was imagined with incredible vehicles and human-like robots. The figures, the graphics, the sound, including robotic voices when we win a prize, or that music halfway between M83 and the soundtrack of the Ridley Scott film.

Game dynamics

In this slot we have a fairly classic game screen of 5 reels by three rows and a total of 10 pay lines. The figures are a total of 7 and stand out for having a futuristic neon aesthetic with an oriental touch.

According to Endorphina, The Rise of AI is a slot with medium volatility and a theoretical return to player of 96%.

Random multipliers may appear on the sides of the game screen during play. This will happen at any time during the game, whether or not there has been a prize. The maximum multiplier is x50 and it will always be applied to all winning combinations.

In case of winning a prize we can bet on a risky card game by pressing the icon located in the lower right part of the screen. We can increase our prize up to 10 times if we achieve the correct combination of cards.

You must choose a card from the four that are distributed on the table. If the card you select is higher than the visible one, you will double your prize and you can continue playing, but if it is lower, the bank wins and will take your prize, returning to the game screen. If a Joker appears you will always beat the bank and if you do not want to take risks, you must click on the 'Take' button to leave the risk game, take the prize and return to the base game.

In this game The rate of return to the player is 84%.

The Rise of AI online slots: our verdict

With a futuristic theme and aesthetic, the slot machine The Rise of AI has With great potential to seduce novices and expert players, although we would have liked to have some extras. The card game has been exciting for us, although it is far from the expectations that the game can generate.

The Rise of AI is a 3D Neon-themed slot game designed by Endorphina with a fantasy and alien theme. The slot features 5 reels and 10 fixed pay lines. In any spin a random multiplier can come out multiplying the winnings up to 50 times. After each winning round there is the possibility of doubling the winnings in the double or nothing minigame. You can play the slot machine in Spanish by choosing the language from the settings and also play the demo version of the free online slot machine available at MrCasinoSlots.

If you love The Rise of AI slot you should also try:

100 zombies is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
100 zombies slot game
Arcane Reel Chaos is an amazing superhero theme slot with 4 base features and bonus free spin rounds, including an improved Play UI.
Arcane Reel Chaos slot game
Yggdrasil's Neon Rush Splitz online slot is one of the big bets of 2021. Travel to a world of retro futuristic neon and cyberpunk.
Neon Rush Splitz slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Almighty Sparta, from Endorphina: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Almighty Sparta slot game

ScreenPlay of The Rise of AI

The Rise of AI slot game
The Rise of AI slot game
The Rise of AI slot game
The Rise of AI slot game
The Rise of AI slot game

Slots from Endorphina provider

100 zombies
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-11-06
Almighty Sparta
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-03-12
Around The World
ā€£ RTP: N/A% ā€£ 2021-05-03
Asgardians
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-05-18
Book of Santa
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-03-12
Chance Machine 5
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-01-30
Cricket Heroes
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-04-16
Cupid
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-02-14
Dia De Los Muertos
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-03-12

Same 'Future' Slots Theme

Arcane Reel Chaos
ā€£ RTP: 96.81% ā€£ 2019-08-08
Neon Rush Splitz
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2020-04-01
Reel Hero
ā€£ RTP: 96.22% ā€£ 2020-08-14
Retro Rush
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2020-02-27
Star Bounty
ā€£ RTP: 96.6% ā€£ 2020-09-18
The Final Countdown
ā€£ RTP: 96.65% ā€£ 2019-04-25
The Rise of AI
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-07-04
Ticket to the Stars
ā€£ RTP: 96.52% ā€£ 2019-03-01

Best Casinos offering The Rise of AI

Ā£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Max. Bonus Ā£300
  • āœ”ļø Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to Ā£300
  • āœ”ļø 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 150 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

The Rise of AI gratis

The Rise of AI revue

play The Rise of AI free

The Rise of AI slot

The Rise of AI free spins

The Rise of AI free play

The Rise of AI slot machine



RTP in The Rise of AI

RTP rate of The Rise of AI is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Endorphina.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does The Rise of AI slot machine have a free spins bonus? ā¤µ

Absolutely! The free spins in The Rise of AI online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Do I have to download The Rise of AI to play online? ā¤µ

No! While the option to download The Rise of AI exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Is The Rise of AI available to play for real money online? ā¤µ

Yes! You can play The Rise of AI slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Who makes the The Rise of AI online slot? ā¤µ

The Rise of AI slot machine was created by the innovative game developer Endorphina. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, Endorphina is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Can I play The Rise of AI on mobile? ā¤µ

The Rise of AI is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!
ng serve -router-outlet