Mystery of Eldorado Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Endorphina's Mystery of Eldorado: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Mystery of Eldorado
Provider Endorphina
RTP96%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-03-12
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeAncient civilizations
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/100
Min / Max 0.01
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.6
GOOD

Mystery of Eldorado: Slot Review

Mystery of Eldorado

The legends related to Eldorado seem to be an inexhaustible source of inspiration for the creators of slots . We can understand it, who does not make these stories dream? This June 2019 launch of the provider Endorphina transports us to the jungles, where, in the company of archaeologists, we will begin the search for treasure, who knows if we can find it?

On the reels we find gold symbols , coins, figurines, gems, pyramids, maps and adventurers. The aesthetics are very neat and evocative. This slot machine reminds us a lot of another slot of great success in recent times: Book of Ra, so if you like that machine, it is very likely that you will like this too.

Have you always dreamed of finding a treasure? This may be your chance, so don't miss our review.

Mystery of Eldorado Features

This is a 5-reel, 10-payline machine. The betting range is quite wide, so it suits both small and large bettors. The minimum is 0.01 and the maximum is 100 coins.

It does not offer a progressive jackpot , but its top prize is 500,000 coins, which is quite lucrative. The return to the player is 96%, a figure that is in the industry average. Mystery of Eldorado is fully compatible with mobile devices, so you can enjoy this game from wherever you want.

You should not miss the wildcard , represented by the map of the gold. When it appears, it will help you form winning combinations.

We also have a scatter symbol, which can appear three to five times. It will give you free spins, but it can also give you a prize of x200 your initial bet, there is nothing!

The maximum prize is obtained when the five pyramids appear on the screen . Remember that wild cards can help you. The expanding symbols feature can also help you win a big prize. Do not lose hope, anything can happen.

Conclusion

This machine may not have the most original theme in the industry, but it is also true that slots Inspired by ancient legends, they are hugely popular with players, even more so if they are as interesting as the one inspired by Mystery of Eldorado.

The gameplay is simple, with no particularly "new" news, but it is dynamic and fun, as well as very evocative thanks to the slot graphics that, as we have already mentioned, are very successful.

As you already know, you can enjoy this and other machines for free on our website, don't miss them!

Mystery of Eldorado is a treasure hunt adventure slot created by Endorphina with 5 reels and 10 fixed lines. The El Dorado map serves as a triggering scatter for 10 free spins with a randomly selected expansive special symbol. There is a mini-game of charges to double the base prize. Play the demo version of the slot for free.

If you love Mystery of Eldorado slot you should also try:

12 Trojan Mysteries is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
12 Trojan Mysteries slot game
100 zombies is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
100 zombies slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Almighty Sparta, from Endorphina: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Almighty Sparta slot game
3 Secret Cities is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
3 Secret Cities slot game

Expert Review Mystery of Eldorado Slot

The famous brand Endorphina invites you to discover the mysteries of the city of El Dorado with this new title launched this month. The symbol with the strongest value in the game is a golden temple and is followed by the symbol of the adventurer that can award a maximum prize of 2,000. The game includes a single special symbol that has a special dual role in the game and can activate the main function in the game.

Mystery of Eldorado is an online slot from Endorphina that includes a traditional structure with 5 × 3 and up to 10 active lines.

The El Dorado city map serves as a wild symbol and can land on all reels. This symbol does not award prizes and does not activate any features.

Furthermore, this symbol acts as a scatter and when 3, 4 or 5 maps land on the reels, the free spins mode will start with a special expansion symbol . Also, this symbol can generate x2,000 times x5 of these on the screen. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Mystery of Eldorado

Mystery of Eldorado slot game
Mystery of Eldorado slot game
Mystery of Eldorado slot game
Mystery of Eldorado slot game
Mystery of Eldorado slot game

Big Win on Mystery of Eldorado


Slots from Endorphina provider

100 zombies
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-11-06
Almighty Sparta
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-12
Around The World
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2021-05-03
Asgardians
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-05-18
Book of Santa
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-12
Chance Machine 5
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-01-30
Cricket Heroes
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-16
Cupid
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-02-14
Dia De Los Muertos
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-12

Same 'Ancient civilizations' Slots Theme

12 Trojan Mysteries
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-06-09
3 Secret Cities
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-05-21
3 Tiny Gods
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-09-14
A While On The Nile
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2020-06-07
Age of Egypt
‣ RTP: 97.05% ‣ 2019-02-02
Age of the Gods
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2019-04-04
Age of the Gods Epic Troy
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-27
Age of the Gods Goddess of Wisdom
‣ RTP: 94.94% ‣ 2019-09-24
Age of the Gods Medusa & Monsters
‣ RTP: 96.09% ‣ 2019-02-28

Best Casinos offering Mystery of Eldorado

€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Mystery of Eldorado gratis

Mystery of Eldorado revue

play Mystery of Eldorado free

Mystery of Eldorado slot

Mystery of Eldorado free spins

Mystery of Eldorado free play

Mystery of Eldorado slot machine



RTP in Mystery of Eldorado

RTP rate of Mystery of Eldorado is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Endorphina.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Mystery of Eldorado on mobile? ⤵

Mystery of Eldorado is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

How can I play Mystery of Eldorado online slots for free? ⤵

To play Mystery of Eldorado online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Where can I play Mystery of Eldorado slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Mystery of Eldorado slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Does Mystery of Eldorado slot machine have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Absolutely! The free spins in Mystery of Eldorado online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Where can I play Mystery of Eldorado slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Mystery of Eldorado at any online casino that offers the Endorphina library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.
ng serve -router-outlet