Dia De Los Muertos Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Dia de Los Muertos, by Endorphina: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Dia De Los Muertos
Provider Endorphina
RTP96%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-03-12
ThemeMexican
TypeMedium volatility
Max Win£0.01 (GBP)/£50 (GBP)
Min / Max £0.01 (GBP)
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.6
GOOD

Dia De Los Muertos: Slot Review

Dia De Los Muertos

Holiday-inspired slots are always very well received by the public. We have special machines for Christmas, Easter and even for the Mexican Day of the Dead, as is the case with this option that Endorphina offers us.

As you already know, Endorphina is a relatively new supplier, but one that is It is rapidly making its way into the Olympus of the best because they know how to do things well. This slot was launched in October 2018, just in time for the Day of the Dead and we know that it is having a lot of success thanks to its good graphics and playability.

Do you want to know a little more about this launch? Don't miss our review below.

Dia de los Muertos Features

Day of the Dead is very similar to other Endorphina machines. In this case, we are faced with a fairly simple 3-reel, 5-payline arrangement, although you will see that it is successful. It does not offer a progressive jackpot and the maximum win it can bring to its players is 25,000 coins.

We consider it to be more of a slot for small bettors, as their limits are relatively low: 0.01 coins minimum and 50 coins maximum. Its return to player is the same as that of other machines from this developer, and is in the industry average, with 96%.

The base game only has a special symbol and you will be able to distinguish it because it is the image of a sunset. When you hit three of these symbols, you will receive 20 free spins and up to 500 coins.

When the free spins round begins, the Catrina symbols will automatically become wild. When you manage to form a combo with them, the biggest prizes will be released. In free spins they also work as substitutes, or wilds , helping you to form winning combinations. Of course, they do not have the ability to replace scatters ―the sunsets―.

As you can see, it is a fairly simple machine, but with a good operation and a lot of dynamism. Learning how it works is simple, so it's perfect for slots newbies .

Conclusion

Dia de Los Muertos, by Endorphina, is a slot machine certainly beautiful, with a very careful aesthetic inspired by the Mexican Day of the Dead, so special for the players of this country and so attractive for the rest of the world. You can see that they have taken care of both the images and the sound effects, and all of this has a positive effect on the gameplay.

The gameplay, speaking of which, is simple, but It 'rolls' well, the game progresses fast, offers good odds to players and has the ability to dish out interesting winnings.

As you already know, you can enjoy this and other slots for free on our website .

Find the souls of those who left this world during the space of a few hours in the Dia de Los Muertos slot machine developed by Endorphina in 2018 and enjoy the festive atmosphere of the day of the dead to joyfully celebrate love and homage to ancestors.

You can enjoy this game in flash or HTML5 version if you wish. The backgrounds of the game are particularly sublime with the famous orange flower, also known as the flower of death in Mexico, as a background. Each flower represents a life and each mask present within these 3 reels of 3 rows and 5 paylines will be able to deliver you generous gains.

You will notice that each symbol is presented by a colored mask typical of the feast of the dead, although they are coupled by 2, they represent a single symbol. These are not all of the same value, but nothing beats the Catrina, an emblematic figure of this sacred day. La Catrina is your main symbol with the Mexican violin player. There will also be a Scatter formed from a landscape with a view of the Mojave Desert. Get at least 3 Scatter and 20 free spins will be yours! During free spin mode, the Catrina will transform into a substitute Wild to replace each symbol in the game.

Failing to be able to take a ticket for Mexico in the days to come, you can enjoy this realistic experience thanks to colorful animations sublimated by Latin music played on the trumpet and the guitar. This game joins the Mexico and Party category of our guide, you will also find a lot of similarities with the Thunderkick publisher in which the masks form a Pyramid that explodes with each winning spin, a must see!

ScreenPlay of Dia De Los Muertos

Dia De Los Muertos slot game

Big Win on Dia De Los Muertos


Slots from Endorphina provider

100 zombies
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-11-06
Almighty Sparta
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-12
Around The World
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2021-05-03
Asgardians
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-05-18
Book of Santa
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-12
Chance Machine 5
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-01-30
Cricket Heroes
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-16
Cupid
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-02-14
Dia De Los Muertos
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-12

Best Casinos offering Dia De Los Muertos

£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Dia De Los Muertos gratis

Dia De Los Muertos revue

play Dia De Los Muertos free

Dia De Los Muertos slot

Dia De Los Muertos free spins

Dia De Los Muertos free play

Dia De Los Muertos slot machine



RTP in Dia De Los Muertos

RTP rate of Dia De Los Muertos is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Endorphina.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

How do I deposit money to play Dia De Los Muertos for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Does Dia De Los Muertos have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Where can I play Dia De Los Muertos slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Dia De Los Muertos slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Which is the best online casino to play Dia De Los Muertos slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play Dia De Los Muertos online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Dia De Los Muertos slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.