Fantastic Fireworks! Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Read the Fantastic Fireworks online slot review. He plays now for free online.

Γ—
Title: Fantastic Fireworks!
Provider IGT
RTP96.51%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-12-07
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 5
ThemeFireworks
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/400
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.8
SUPERB

Fantastic Fireworks!: Slot Review

Fantastic Fireworks!

We present you the Fantastic Fireworks online slot by IGT, a launch of the year 2018 that you can find in many of the best online casinos in Spanish and which is exactly what it suggests: a A game of chance full of explosions and fireworks.

A different and original slot that we have analyzed and of which we bring you our opinion.

Fantastic Fireworks online slots from IGT: what start the fire and light show

This slot has been created by mixing two styles that positively surprise us. On the one hand, the somewhat childish graphics of all the figures draw our attention. Almost as if they were characters from an animated series for children. Instead, the music, which has a touch between enigmatic and relaxing, we would expect it in a slot set in space. The mixture of the two is a bit strange at first, but it ends up working surprisingly perfectly.

Game dynamics

There are things that attract a lot of attention the first time we start this game . The first is the game screen, which is arranged in 5 reels by 5 rows. The second is that the rocket located on the right side of the game informs us of the different functions of the special figures, something that, despite being in English in the version that we were able to use to evaluate this machine, is appreciated.

This slot machine, despite its 25 boxes, has only 10 pay lines: five vertical and five horizontal. In addition, we count 7 figures, although each of the prize figures in the base game can appear in 4 different ways and have a different function or prize. Thus, each figure can appear in these combinations:

Each explosion of the Boom, Super Boom or CrissCross type will remain on the game screen until they explode and have their own prize.

As for to the bonus figures and apart from the figures with explosions, we find the Wild symbol, represented by a rotating firecracker, which replaces all the figures except the Bonus, figure with flares, CrissCross, Boom or Super Boom. The Wild has the property of creating super symbols when it appears in the center of a line of 5 equal figures.

The Bonus, for its part, has the property of instantly filling the marker of the rocket. When the scoreboard is full we can open two bonus rounds: the free spins or the light cannons.

In the free spins round we will initially have 8 spins in which special symbols will appear on each spin. If we get 10 figures with flares, we will get another 4 additional free spins.

We have the other bonus round with the light cannons. We will enter a screen with 6 light cannons from which we must choose 3 that contain a safe prize.

Slot machine online Fantastic Fireworks: our verdict

Breaking with the usual is interesting and Fantastic Fireworks is a very interesting slot that has certain problems such as a somewhat steeper learning curve than usual. Despite everything, IGT has done an excellent job with this game of chance full of color, noise and prizes that in the end is the most important thing.

If you love Fantastic Fireworks! slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Fantastic Fireworks!

Fantastic Fireworks! slot game

Big Win on Fantastic Fireworks!


Slots from IGT provider

Nouveau Riche
β€£ RTP: 94.715% β€£ 2020-04-16
Volcano Queen Diamond Spins
β€£ RTP: 96.22% β€£ 2019-10-08
Apollo Rising
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-03
Little Green Men Nova Wilds
β€£ RTP: 96.17% β€£ 2019-12-16
Family Guy
β€£ RTP: 94.275% β€£ 2018-12-10
Stinkin Rich
β€£ RTP: 94.375% β€£ 2018-11-14
Crown of Egypt
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2018-11-19
Bubble Craze
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-11-28
Wheel of Fortune Triple Extreme Spin
β€£ RTP: 94.04% β€£ 2020-05-16
Cleopatra PLUS
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2018-11-19
Cash Eruption
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-08-25
King of atlantis
β€£ RTP: 96.14% β€£ 2019-10-21
Skeleton Key
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£
Fortune Coin
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2020-03-16
Western Belles
β€£ RTP: 94.59% β€£ 2019-10-30
Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2019-10-07
Pixies of the Forest II
β€£ RTP: 98.83% β€£ 2019-03-18
Enchanted Lamp
β€£ RTP: 94.11% β€£ 2020-05-10
Tricolore 7s
β€£ RTP: 93.98% β€£ 2020-03-26
Coyote Moon
β€£ RTP: 93.75% β€£ 2018-11-19
Cleopatra
β€£ RTP: 95.7% β€£ 2018-12-03
Cleopatra Diamond Spins
β€£ RTP: 95.98% β€£ 2019-12-18
Siberian Storm Dual Play
β€£ RTP: 92.53% β€£ 2019-10-30
Wishwood
β€£ RTP: 95.7% β€£ 2019-12-11
Da Vinci Diamonds Masterworks
β€£ RTP: 96.37% β€£ 2020-04-07
Balloonies Farm
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2018-11-28
Wolf Rising
β€£ RTP: 94.71% β€£ 2019-10-30
Pyramidion
β€£ RTP: 96.39% β€£ 2019-06-06
Siberian Storm
β€£ RTP: 94.26% β€£ 2018-11-19

Same 'Fireworks' Slots Theme

Lucky Twins Jackpot
β€£ RTP: 93.92% β€£ 2020-01-16
Red Dragon VS Blue Dragon
β€£ RTP: 94.7% β€£ 2020-03-27
Fu Dao Le
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2018-12-10
Astro Cat
β€£ RTP: 95.44% β€£ 2020-09-13
Celebration of Wealth
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2020-09-25
Wishing You Fortune
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-10-28
Fantastic Fireworks!
β€£ RTP: 96.51% β€£ 2019-12-07

Best Casinos offering Fantastic Fireworks!

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 150 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Pocket a Β£/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Share of $/€/Β£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fantastic Fireworks! gratis

Fantastic Fireworks! revue

play Fantastic Fireworks! free

Fantastic Fireworks! slot

Fantastic Fireworks! free spins

Fantastic Fireworks! free play

Fantastic Fireworks! slot machine



RTP in Fantastic Fireworks!

RTP rate of Fantastic Fireworks! is 96.51%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from IGT.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What is the RTP for Fantastic Fireworks! slot? ‡

The Fantastic Fireworks! online slot is a [ i ] volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.51%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most IGT slot games.

Who created Fantastic Fireworks! online slot? ‡

Cleopatra slot machine was created by IGT, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Do I have to download Fantastic Fireworks! to play online? ‡

No! While the option to download Fantastic Fireworks! exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Where can I play Fantastic Fireworks! slot game for free? ‡

You can play Fantastic Fireworks! slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Can I play Fantastic Fireworks! for free online? ‡

Yes, you can! Fantastic Fireworks! is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.