Neon Rush Splitz Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Yggdrasil's Neon Rush Splitz online slot is one of the big bets of 2021. Travel to a world of retro futuristic neon and cyberpunk.

×
Title: Neon Rush Splitz
Provider Yggdrasil
RTP96.3%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-04-01
Hit Freq 20.3
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeFuture
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx25676.00/40
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.2
SUPERB

Neon Rush Splitz: Slot Review

Neon Rush Splitz

Neon Rush Splitz is the second Yggdrasil slot machine presented this 2020 with the new Splitz game mechanics. A mechanic that we already had the opportunity to check in the review of the Temple Stacks slot machine.

The Swedish giant of online gambling Yggdrasil presents us a cyberpunk and retro futuristic slot that has the clear that it has the clear goal to impress and gain a place written in neon letters among the best online slots.

Join us for an honest review of Neon Rush Splitz

Neon Rush Splitz: an overdose of neon, style and elegance

Neon Rush Splitz is a slot that has left a very good taste in our mouths and, let's face it, it is not easy to surprise a team dedicated to evaluating slot machines on a daily basis. Of all the machines of the style that we have seen in recent months, by far Neon Rush Splitz is the one that we liked the most both in terms of aesthetics and gaming.

Starting with aesthetics , its theme is obvious: neon and the retro-futuristic style of the 80s. We are convinced that many will have come to mind the television series Stranger Things and others the films of the early 80s such as Tron. On the whole, Neon Rush Splitz is very careful in the graphic aspect with smooth animations and without jumps and a musical atmosphere that has not made us heavy at all. Without a doubt, a 10 in the graphic part and the sound setting.

In the gameplay part Neon Rush Splitz stands out, as we said at the beginning of this review, for its game system based on the Splitz algorithm engine, created by Yggdrasil and which is present in Temple Stacks and, we suppose, very coming soon to many other slots from this company.

Here we have a 5 reel by 3 row game screen with 10 pay lines. Only 10 pay lines? Yes, but be careful because this online slot machine has a twist and the symbols, a total of 5, can appear up to 15 times. That is, occupying the screen. It is the Splitz function.

In Neon Rush Splitz the 'Splitz' symbol that appears as a metallic square with an S reminiscent of the dollar symbol, hides up to 5 extra figures that can be symbols of the game, the Jackpot or wilds. If, for example, 1 to 5 figures of the game appear and those figures are in a line, we will receive a prize not for up to 5 identical figures, but up to 15. The same happens if the splitz symbol is revealed on a prize line , from 1 to 5 Wild Wilds appear, which substitute for any pay line.

The Splitz symbol can also reveal 1 to 5 symbols that allow us to win one of the 6 jackpots of the machine :

The last special feature of Neon Rush Splitz is the Free Spins symbol, which has reminded us a lot of the logo of the legendary early 90s game 'Street Fighter'. Depending on how many free spins symbols we achieve, we will obtain the following rewards:

Our review ends by highlighting that the bets on this online slot range from 1 credit to 40 credits per spin and that it has a very high volatility, according to Yggdrasil at 96.03%. In our test spins, we only won 1 out of every 5-7 spins.

Neon Rush Splitz slot: our verdict

Yggdrasil is one of the great game creators casino and is on its own merit. One of the great studios in the world that never ceases to amaze us with each new delivery and presentation. The year 2020 is full of news from all creators, but Yggdrasil with this slot manages to go one step further. Neon Rush Splitz stands out for its graphics, sound and gameplay and, although the volatility is high and with it the risk, we cannot but consider it one of the slot machine candidates of the year.

If you love Neon Rush Splitz slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Neon Rush Splitz

Neon Rush Splitz slot game

Big Win on Neon Rush Splitz


Slots from Yggdrasil provider

Easter Island
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-10-26
Gem Rocks
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-06-03
Baron Samedi
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2020-10-23
The One Armed Bandit
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-07-24
Lightning Joker
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-05-25
Jackpot Raiders
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-06-30
Dwarf Mine
‣ RTP: 96.8% ‣ 2019-03-25
9K Yeti
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2019-11-20
Valley Of The Gods
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2019-12-05
Cazino Cosmos
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-03-15
Hyper Burst
‣ RTP: 96.02% ‣ 2020-10-18
Champions of Rome
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2019-03-15
Avatars: Gateway Guardians
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-12-23
Wild Robo Factory
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2019-07-04
Trolls Bridge 2
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-06-17
Pirates 2: Mutiny
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-05-01
Lucky Neko: Gigablox
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-06-08
Jokerizer
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2018-12-13
Valley of the Gods 2
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-08-29
Sahara Nights
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2019-09-24
Easter Island 2
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-08
Cyrus the Virus
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-03-18
Golden Gorgon
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-05
Time Travel Tigers
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-03-02
Blood Moon Wilds
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-05-13
Dark Vortex
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2018-12-05
Football Glory
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-06-01
Temple Stacks
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-01-07
Vikings Go Berzerk
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2018-12-05

Same 'Future' Slots Theme

Retro Rush
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-02-27
Ticket to the Stars
‣ RTP: 96.52% ‣ 2019-03-01
Arcane Reel Chaos
‣ RTP: 96.81% ‣ 2019-08-08
Reel Hero
‣ RTP: 96.22% ‣ 2020-08-14
Time Travel Tigers
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-03-02
The Final Countdown
‣ RTP: 96.65% ‣ 2019-04-25
Star Bounty
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2020-09-18
Neon Rush Splitz
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-04-01

Best Casinos offering Neon Rush Splitz

€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Neon Rush Splitz gratis

Neon Rush Splitz revue

play Neon Rush Splitz free

Neon Rush Splitz slot

Neon Rush Splitz free spins

Neon Rush Splitz free play

Neon Rush Splitz slot machine



RTP in Neon Rush Splitz

RTP rate of Neon Rush Splitz is 96.3%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Yggdrasil.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Neon Rush Splitz slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Neon Rush Splitz online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

How can I play Neon Rush Splitz online slots for free? ⤵

To play Neon Rush Splitz online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Do I have to download Neon Rush Splitz to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Neon Rush Splitz exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Which is the best online casino to play Neon Rush Splitz slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

What features does the Neon Rush Splitz online slot have? ⤵

The Neon Rush Splitz slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.