Testament Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Play'n Go online slot Testament is based on the 2012 Dark Roots Of Earth album Read our honest review now.

×
Title: Testament
Provider Play'n GO
RTP96.2%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-03-16
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeSkull
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx2000.00/1000
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.4
GOOD

Testament: Slot Review

Testament

If you're a trash metal lover, you're in luck. One of the novelties of the online slot creator Play'n Go for 2020 is, neither more nor less than Testament. An online slot inspired by one of the most influential Trash Metal bands ‘Testament’. A superb slot, within the category of thematic and musical casino games and that takes us out of the most classic machines dedicated to the great pop and rock bands of all time. Testament has prepared us a series of changes and evolutions that we explain below in our honest review.

Testament, a superb slot for one of the most influential bands in trash metal

The The album Dark Roots Of Earth was released in 2012 and quickly became a hard rock classic and Testament one of the most important trash metal bands of all time. Play'N go, among the novelties in online slots that it has presented for 2020, among which we find Sitcky Joker that we have also been able to review from here, presented this slot with a graphics and music that, how could it be otherwise , they honor this band.

Regarding the dynamics of the game we have different points to comment, because we find two games in one. The normal game takes place on a fairly classic game screen with 5 reels by 3 rows and 243 chances of winning. Bets range from 0.10 credits to 100 credits per spin and has a theoretical RTP of 96.20%, which Play'n Go defines as' very high ', possibly so that it goes hand in hand with such a theme' hardcore '.

The game has some prize figures that mix the aesthetics of the Dark Roots of Earth album, dividing the figures between:

The interesting thing in this machine is in the bonuses, starting with the Wild. This wild symbol also offers a prize and can substitute for any figure, except the Scatter. For its part, the Scatter appears as the cover of the album Dark Roots Of Earth, and obtaining only 2 we can access the minigame of the song, which consists of 3 free spins that, depending on one of the three themes that sounds during the game, It will work one way or another:

When we get 3 scatters in the main game, we will enter a special round of 9 free spins where the game screen will get bigger, but the top positions will be blocked. To unlock them, new Scatter figures must appear at some point in the locked column. When we get 3 more scatters, we increase the free spins in this game and when we have unlocked all the upper boxes, the game is developed according to the rules of the 3 songs that we have mentioned above.

Online slots Testament de Play'n Go, our verdict

This slot has the best of other Play'n Go creations, such as the sticky Wilds that we have seen in Sticky Joker. But also a different theme that allows you to be more risky. The result is a huge online slot, but with a high risk. Something that we must take into account if we want to develop a calm game and run minimal surprises.

Testament is a 3D Devil, Zombie, Vampire and Black Magic themed Play'N Go slot game designed in 3D. The 5 reel slot offers 243 ways to win and presents the rules of the game in Spanish. Two Scatters offer the Song Feature bonus with 3 free spins where the Wilds spread and the reels spread up to 6 rows. Three and more start 9 free spins in which all skulls are wild, Scatters destroy blockers and expand the reels offering up to 2400 ways to win. The game offers an opportunity to win up to 20,000 times the bet. At MrCasinoSlots you can play free online slot machines in demo mode without downloading and without registration.

If you love Testament slot you should also try:

The Prince of Darkness Ozzy Osbourne comes to the best casinos from NetEnt with Ozzy Osbourne Video Slot. Read our honest review!
Ozzy Osbourne slot game
A slot machine to live the game as if it were a detective comic with vaults, agents and a lot of money to find
Agent Destiny slot game
24K Dragon is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
24K Dragon slot game
Let the mariachis celebrate each of your victories in this slot dedicated to the celebration banquet of the D \ u00eda de los Muertos in Mexico.
Day of the Dead slot game

ScreenPlay of Testament

Testament slot game
Testament slot game
Testament slot game
Testament slot game
Testament slot game

Slots from Play'n GO provider

24K Dragon
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-11-20
Agent Destiny
‣ RTP: 96.26% ‣ 2020-05-08
Ankh of Anubis
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2019-12-10
Annihilator
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-04-23
Banana Rock
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-05-04
Battle Royal
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-05-04
Beast of Wealth
‣ RTP: 94.17% ‣ 2020-09-27
Big Win 777
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-09
Big Win Cat
‣ RTP: 96.15% ‣ 2019-04-02

Same 'Skull' Slots Theme

Day of the Dead
‣ RTP: 93.715% ‣ 2018-12-10
Ozzy Osbourne
‣ RTP: 96.67% ‣ 2019-11-22

Best Casinos offering Testament

£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 200% Up To £70 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Bet £10 Get £70 Casino
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Testament gratis

Testament revue

play Testament free

Testament slot

Testament free spins

Testament free play

Testament slot machine



RTP in Testament

RTP rate of Testament is 96.2%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Play'n GO.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Testament slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Who makes the Testament online slot? ⤵

Testament slot machine was created by the innovative game developer Play'n Go. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, Play'n Go is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Where can I play Testament slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Testament at any online casino that offers the Play'n Go library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Does Testament slot machine have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Absolutely! The free spins in Testament online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Does the Testament online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most Play'n Go slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Testament online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.
ng serve -router-outlet