Mr.Driller Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Mr Driller, from Ainsworth: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Mr.Driller
Provider Ainsworth
RTP96.8%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2020-01-20
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.8
SUPERB

Mr.Driller: Slot Review

Mr.Driller

Mr Driller is one of the new Ainsworth releases that surprised us late last year. It is one more title in a series of arcade games that began in the nineties and from which titles are not stopped being launched ―the most recent one came out in 2015―.

The design This game is inspired by the anime genre, but it will delight anyone who is struck by well-cared and elaborate cartoons. Of course, we also recommend this slot to lovers of the original Namco video game.

In case you don't know him, we tell you that Mr Driller is a driller that moves through a screen full of blocks , taking care so that its air reserves are not depleted while avoiding being crushed by falling blocks.

Sounds good to you? Well, below we will tell you everything you need to know about this new slot machine, go ahead!

Features

We are facing a slot of relatively simple design , with five rollers and three rows. There are fifty active pay lines, which is not bad at all. The return to player is above the industry average, at a tempting 96.80%. The range of bets, meanwhile, is quite limited, ranging between two and ten coins.

Conventional combinations offer you up to x3 of your initial bet. The maximum jackpot of the machine is 2000x the initial bet, with a maximum - if we take into account the betting range - of 20,000 coins, which is already a very interesting prize.

The wild symbol it replaces any symbol, while scatters can appear on reels 1, 3 and 5. You cannot render one without power, as otherwise the roulette bonus will not start. Through this function, you can win a cash prize or one of the three special minigames: Robo Multiplier, Break the Block or Extra Change.

We cannot ignore Mystery Prize, which is another minigame and has as a result the payment of one of the accumulated jackpots of the machine.

Conclusion

Mr Driller is, in principle, a simple game with very conventional mechanics. Now, its different functions and minigames reveal that we are facing a slot much more complex than it seems at first.

The return to the player is very favorable, as well as the machine's own pots and their special functions / minigames. Would you like to find symbols like Ataru, Holinger-Z or Puchi on the reels? So, we invite you to give this new slot launched by Ainsworth a try.

ScreenPlay of Mr.Driller

Mr.Driller slot game

Big Win on Mr.Driller


Slots from Ainsworth provider

Fortune Falcon wild respins
‣ RTP: 94.02% ‣ 2019-11-29
Viking Reign
‣ RTP: 96.62% ‣ 2020-07-31
Cash Cave
‣ RTP: 94.04% ‣ 2021-01-22
Krakatoa Lucky Break
‣ RTP: 96.43% ‣ 2020-01-09
Arabian Fire
‣ RTP: 96.34% ‣ 2019-12-07
Orca Magic
‣ RTP: 94.68% ‣ 2021-06-11
Los números de South of the Border
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-06-20
Mr.Driller
‣ RTP: 96.8% ‣ 2020-01-20
Wizard’s Wand Money Up
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2021-05-25
Panda King
‣ RTP: 94.34% ‣ 2020-09-25
Royal Swan Quad Shot
‣ RTP: 94.77% ‣ 2020-10-21
Reel Hot 7s Fruit
‣ RTP: 94.7% ‣ 2020-12-08
Zulu Treasure
‣ RTP: 94.76% ‣ 2021-01-13
Super Hot 7s
‣ RTP: 94.42% ‣ 2020-06-16
Grand Circus
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-06-12
Congo King Quad Shot
‣ RTP: 94.39% ‣ 2021-02-05
Mustang money 2
‣ RTP: 94.07% ‣ 2019-05-13
Amazon Gold
‣ RTP: 96.54% ‣ 2020-03-09
Electric Nights
‣ RTP: 94.13% ‣ 2019-12-02
Rich n Wild
‣ RTP: 93.8% ‣ 2020-01-31
Super Lantern 8s
‣ RTP: 94.5% ‣ 2021-06-24
Eagle Bucks
‣ RTP: 94.09% ‣ 2021-01-29
Money Heat
‣ RTP: 94.34% ‣ 2019-08-12
Cash Hound
‣ RTP: 94.04% ‣ 2019-08-08
Niulang and Zhinu
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2020-07-28
Island Princess Quad Shot
‣ RTP: 94.33% ‣ 2020-02-28
Money From Mars
‣ RTP: 94.66% ‣ 2021-02-25
Mustang Money Super
‣ RTP: 94.75% ‣ 2021-01-06
Moon Dancer
‣ RTP: 94.74% ‣ 2021-01-29

Best Casinos offering Mr.Driller

€200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino - £200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Up to €200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Mr.Driller gratis

Mr.Driller revue

play Mr.Driller free

Mr.Driller slot

Mr.Driller free spins

Mr.Driller free play

Mr.Driller slot machine



RTP in Mr.Driller

RTP rate of Mr.Driller is 96.8%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Ainsworth.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What is the RTP for Mr.Driller slot? ⤵

The Mr.Driller online slot is a BAJA volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.8%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.

Where can I play Mr.Driller slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Mr.Driller slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

What features does the Mr.Driller online slot have? ⤵

The Mr.Driller slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Can I play Mr.Driller for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Mr.Driller is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Can I play Mr.Driller on mobile? ⤵

Mr.Driller is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!