Mistress of Egypt Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Mistress of Egypt online slots from IGT. Read our 2021 honest review now.

×
Title: Mistress of Egypt
Provider IGT
RTP94.2%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-07-08
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeAncient civilizations
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.6/300
Min / Max 0.6
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.3
SUPERB

Mistress of Egypt: Slot Review

Mistress of Egypt

The lady of ancient Egypt awaits us in a slot machine with super realistic graphics. We are talking about the Mistress of Egypt online slot by IGT, a 2020 launch that we must include in the batch of simple slots that recover game dynamics that dispense with great spectacles or complex games and focus on the game itself.

Join us by the hand of the lady of Egypt in the honest review of IGT's Mistress of Egypt.

IGT's Mistress of Egypt online slot: the secret of the pyramid in your hands

When we first opened this slot we had to make sure it was a September 2020 release and not an older slot recovered from Flash to HTML5. And, indeed, it is a slot machine launched in September 2020 but reminiscent of slots from earlier times.

We do not know if that is good or bad, but we believe that for many players to return to super-realistic aesthetics, but very common in real Las Vegas type casino slots, it will be something interesting. In any case, the graphics are correct, although also a bit kitsch, and the sound is adjusted to the theme. Of course, Egypt is a somewhat saturated slot niche.

Game dynamics

Egypt being the most saturated theme of all we have reviewed from here, Mistress of Egypt does not seem to be a slot machine may it make a big difference. Its game dynamics are really simple and with few complications.

We have a 5-reel, 3-row game screen with a total of 9 prize figures with which we can create up to 30 lines. On the one hand, the real figures, which are 4 and on the lower side of the prizes, and the thematic figures that are another 5: four Egyptian gods with lilac, green, red and blue backgrounds and a large figure that occupies three positions vertically and that is our Lady of Egypt. In addition, we have two bonus figures.

Bets on the Mistress of Egypt online slot range from a minimum of 0.60 credits per spin to a maximum bet of 300 credits per spin. Regarding the return to the player, IGT reports that this slot has an average volatility and an RTP of 94.2%.

Bonuses and extras

In this game of chance we find two figures Bonus: Wild and Diamond. The Wild can appear from 3 to 15 positions on the game screen during any spin in the base game and, as in many other games, substitutes for all symbols on a pay line except Diamond.

The Bonus Diamond can appear 3, 4 or 5 times in any position of the machine, we will achieve 10, 20 or 75 free spins. During each of the free spins, the wild symbol has the same properties as in the base game.

Mistress of Egypt online slot machine: our impressions

Without a doubt the Mistress Of slot machine Egypt has known us very little. With practically no other bonuses than the typical and well-known ones and without the Pyramid that floats over the hands of the mistress of Egypt having any role other than the merely decorative one, this slot machine has few numbers to make any difference in Spanish casinos.

If you love Mistress of Egypt slot you should also try:

Action Jack is an adventure slot with risk game, wilds, multipliers and rounds of up to 60 free spins. Ready to start playing?
Action Jack slot game
12 Trojan Mysteries is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
12 Trojan Mysteries slot game
From the shores of the China Sea, 1421 Voyages of Zheng He is the IGT digital slot machine we reviewed for you.
1421 Voyages of Zheng He slot game
3 Secret Cities is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
3 Secret Cities slot game

ScreenPlay of Mistress of Egypt

Mistress of Egypt slot game

Big Win on Mistress of Egypt


Slots from IGT provider

1421 Voyages of Zheng He
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2020-04-06
Action Jack
‣ RTP: 92.34% ‣ 2019-05-02
African Riches
‣ RTP: 92.16% ‣ 2019-05-14
Apollo Rising
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2018-12-03
Arthur Pendragon
‣ RTP: 94.42% ‣ 2021-06-10
Balloonies
‣ RTP: 94.315% ‣ 2018-11-28
Balloonies Farm
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2018-11-28
Baywatch
‣ RTP: 93.67% ‣ 2019-10-30
Bill & Teds Excellent Adventure
‣ RTP: 96.25% ‣ 2020-08-05

Same 'Ancient civilizations' Slots Theme

12 Trojan Mysteries
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-06-09
3 Secret Cities
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-05-21
3 Tiny Gods
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-09-14
A While On The Nile
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2020-06-07
Age of Egypt
‣ RTP: 97.05% ‣ 2019-02-02
Age of the Gods
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2019-04-04
Age of the Gods Epic Troy
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-27
Age of the Gods Goddess of Wisdom
‣ RTP: 94.94% ‣ 2019-09-24
Age of the Gods Medusa & Monsters
‣ RTP: 96.09% ‣ 2019-02-28

Best Casinos offering Mistress of Egypt

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Mistress of Egypt gratis

Mistress of Egypt revue

play Mistress of Egypt free

Mistress of Egypt slot

Mistress of Egypt free spins

Mistress of Egypt free play

Mistress of Egypt slot machine



RTP in Mistress of Egypt

RTP rate of Mistress of Egypt is 94.2%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from IGT.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Mistress of Egypt slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

What features does the Mistress of Egypt online slot have? ⤵

The Mistress of Egypt slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Where can I play Mistress of Egypt slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Mistress of Egypt at any online casino that offers the library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Can I play Mistress of Egypt for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Mistress of Egypt is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Can I play Mistress of Egypt on mobile? ⤵

Mistress of Egypt is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!
ng serve -router-outlet