Fortune Coin Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Fortune Coin, from IGT: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

Γ—
Title: Fortune Coin
Provider IGT
RTP94.2%
Volatility Low
Release Date 2020-03-16
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeOriental, Asian
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx41666.00/600
Min / Max 0.6
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.3
MEDIOCRE

Fortune Coin: Slot Review

Fortune Coin

IGT is one of the great developers in the industry, and now they surprise us with a new oriental-inspired machine launched in January 2020. Let's start by acknowledging that china-themed machines They are nothing new at this point in the film: there are many, released by providers for all tastes and with all possible game modes.

Now, Fortune Coin at least does not detract and is a < em> slot well designed, immersive and "pretty" to look at. The best of all, of course, is not its appearance, but all the features and special jackpots it offers, which are not few!

Are you also one of those crazy people for cutting slots? Oriental? Then this option may be perfect for you. Don't miss our review.

Characteristics of Fortune Coin

The layout of this slot is quite classic, with its 5 rows and 3 lines. Now, it has a whopping 243 pay lines, which is not bad at all. The return on playing (RTP) is 96.20%, a figure that is in the industry average. A good detail is that it has a very wide range of bets that makes it suitable for both small and strong bettors, between 0.60 and 600 coins - the equivalent in each currency.

A special detail is the synchronized rollers, a function that allows two or more rollers to be synchronized in each round. In addition, the machine has four different cans - called maxi, major, minor and mini - to offer. To start one of them, you will have to get the jackpot.

bonus free spins are obtained through scatters as long as they appear at the right time. You can win 10, 15 or 20 free spins for 3, 4 or 5 scatter symbols respectively. There are also multipliers , so we recommend that you do not let them pass.

There are wildcards , which will help you to substitute other symbols in order to do so. create winning combinations. They can substitute any symbol on the reels except the scatter.

Conclusion

The theme of this machine, as we have already advanced, is not the maximum in terms of to originality, but it is true that there is a significant section of the public who love oriental-inspired machines and the developers are simply giving them what they want. We cannot complain!

The graphics section is very successful and manages to send us to distant China in a very immersive way. The best things about the game are the pots, which have the potential to be very lucrative, and the multipliers. If you play your cards right, you have the chance to put a good pinch in your pocket with Fortune Coin.

As you already know, you can try it for free on our website.

If you love Fortune Coin slot you should also try:

The best Northern Lights Gaming casinos in Spain have the 100 Fortunes slot machine. Wild, Multipliers, Scatter, Free Spins, Bonus Games
100 Fortunes slot game
From the shores of the China Sea, 1421 Voyages of Zheng He is the IGT digital slot machine we reviewed for you.
1421 Voyages of Zheng He slot game
From the shores of the China Sea, 1421 Voyages of Zheng He is the IGT digital slot machine we reviewed for you.
1421 Voyages of Zheng He slot game
Action Jack is an adventure slot with risk game, wilds, multipliers and rounds of up to 60 free spins. Ready to start playing?
Action Jack slot game

ScreenPlay of Fortune Coin

Fortune Coin slot game
Fortune Coin slot game
Fortune Coin slot game
Fortune Coin slot game

Big Win on Fortune Coin


Slots from IGT provider

1421 Voyages of Zheng He
β€£ RTP: 96.03% β€£ 2020-04-06
Action Jack
β€£ RTP: 92.34% β€£ 2019-05-02
African Riches
β€£ RTP: 92.16% β€£ 2019-05-14
Apollo Rising
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-03
Balloonies
β€£ RTP: 94.315% β€£ 2018-11-28
Balloonies Farm
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2018-11-28
Baywatch
β€£ RTP: 93.67% β€£ 2019-10-30
Bill & Teds Excellent Adventure
β€£ RTP: 96.25% β€£ 2020-08-05
Black Widow
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-11-28

Same 'Oriental, Asian' Slots Theme

100 Fortunes
β€£ RTP: 96.12% β€£ 2020-04-29
1421 Voyages of Zheng He
β€£ RTP: 96.03% β€£ 2020-04-06
5 Lions Dance
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-10-15
5 Lions Gold
β€£ RTP: 96.52% β€£ 2019-11-20
50 Dragons
β€£ RTP: 94.71% β€£ 2019-10-08
88 Fortunes Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.27% β€£ 2019-11-11
9 Lions
β€£ RTP: 96.59% β€£ 2020-04-17
9 Tigers
β€£ RTP: 96.15% β€£ 2020-08-25
Action Dragons
β€£ RTP: 96.57% β€£ 2020-06-24

Best Casinos offering Fortune Coin

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fortune Coin gratis

Fortune Coin revue

play Fortune Coin free

Fortune Coin slot

Fortune Coin free spins

Fortune Coin free play

Fortune Coin slot machine



RTP in Fortune Coin

RTP rate of Fortune Coin is 94.2%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from IGT.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does the Fortune Coin online slot have an autoplay feature? ‡

Yes! Like most IGT slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Fortune Coin online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Can I play Fortune Coin online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Fortune Coin slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Can I play Fortune Coin for free online? ‡

Yes, you can! Fortune Coin is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Where can I play Fortune Coin slot game for free? ‡

You can play Fortune Coin slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Is Fortune Coin slot machine available to play for real money? ‡

You can play for Fortune Coin for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.