Action Bank Plus Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Enter SlotJava and we let you play Action Bank Plus by Red7 for free without registering. We also tell you the details of this slot.

×
Title: Action Bank Plus
Provider Red7
RTP96.04%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-03-24
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 6
Rows 4
ThemeBlack
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1250.00/200
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.5
GOOD

Action Bank Plus: Slot Review

Action Bank Plus

Don't misunderstand the title, Action Bank Plus by Red7 is austere not so much because of its awards, but also because of its design. On the other hand, something will have this slot to be a sequel to the original Action Bank. Don't you know what we're talking about? Try to play Action Bank Plus for free with us.

Action Bank Plus numbers

This slot has an RTP of 96.04%, which is a very discreet digit for a slot that doesn't have a design that can be said to be spectacular either.

The game has five reels plus one, we'll explain it later, and four heights. With this, 4096 pay lines are combined and this is fine. The minimum bet is ten cents and the maximum is 200 euros.

Special features

As you can guess, one of the most important features of Action Bank Plus is its sixth reel. In fact, it is the main difference over the original slot. If six zeros appear on said reel, they can be turned into safes. This activates the bonus.

The bonus consists of choosing one of the safes. In them, there will be hidden free spins, which can be 4, 8, 12 or 16. Furthermore, for every zero on the five left reels, another free spin will be added.

In free spins, the first reel will have double symbols. Also, the wild can appear on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5 and will substitute for any symbol except zeros and safes.

The design - Retro or minimal, call it what you want

Action Bank Plus has been a very successful slot due to its simplicity. Let's face it, people want to risk their money on games they understand and Bank Action Plus is very easy to understand. This also has its negative aspect. With the wonderful slots out there, playing a game with such a simple design can make many users feel like a bit.

The symbols are zeros, safes, sevens, xs, and bar. The best paying is sevens. The background of the screen is a metallic gray that refers to what we would see from inside a safe. What can we say? We do not fall in love.

The awards

Assuming that the RTP is very average, the awards are not so bad. Taking out 6 sevens will multiply your bet by 20. The next possible prize would be to take out five sevens or six bar symbols that would multiply your bet by 5.

It has no progressive jackpot and the maximum win is limited to 250,000 euros. It is a really succulent prize, but as you know many other slots offer more power. The appeal comes from the large number of pay lines, let's remember 4096.

If you love Action Bank Plus slot you should also try:

Battleship Direct Hit is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Battleship Direct Hit slot game
Enter SlotJava and we let you play Action Bank Plus by Red7 for free without registering. We also tell you the details of this slot.
Action Bank Plus slot game
Enter SlotJava and we let you play Action Bank Plus by Red7 for free without registering. We also tell you the details of this slot.
Action Bank Plus slot game
The best Zeusplay casinos in Spain have the Abby & The Witch slot. 2,400 Awards. Includes Scatter \ / Wildcard, Respin feature and bonus free spins
Abby and The Witch slot game

ScreenPlay of Action Bank Plus

Action Bank Plus slot game

Big Win on Action Bank Plus


Slots from Red7 provider

Action Bank Plus
‣ RTP: 96.04% ‣ 2020-03-24
Battleship Direct Hit
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2020-03-11
Book of Relics
‣ RTP: 95.25% ‣ 2019-09-04
Book of Ultimate Infinity
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-12-30
Dr Reactive's Laboratory
‣ RTP: 96.11% ‣ 2020-04-29
Gremlins
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2020-03-06
G.R.O.W
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2020-04-29
Legend of Fortune
‣ RTP: 95.51% ‣ 2020-04-08
Nessie's Treasure Mega Drop Quest
‣ RTP: 96.11% ‣ 2019-12-17

Same 'Black' Slots Theme

Abby and The Witch
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2021-06-10
Action Bank Plus
‣ RTP: 96.04% ‣ 2020-03-24
Illusionist
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-04-24
Lightning Leopard
‣ RTP: 95.52% ‣ 2020-07-13
Lucky Lady Moon
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-06-22

Best Casinos offering Action Bank Plus

€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Action Bank Plus gratis

Action Bank Plus revue

play Action Bank Plus free

Action Bank Plus slot

Action Bank Plus free spins

Action Bank Plus free play

Action Bank Plus slot machine



RTP in Action Bank Plus

RTP rate of Action Bank Plus is 96.04%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Red7.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Action Bank Plus online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Action Bank Plus online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Who created Action Bank Plus online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Red7, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Can I play Action Bank Plus slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Action Bank Plus online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Does the Action Bank Plus online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most Red7 slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Action Bank Plus online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

How can I play Action Bank Plus online slots for free? ⤵

To play Action Bank Plus online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.