Oil Mania Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Oil Rush has its own online slot machine. This is Oil Mania from NextGen. Read our 2020 honest review now.

Ɨ
Title: Oil Mania
Provider NextGen
RTP95.66%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2020-01-07
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeExtraction of oil
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.01/625
Min / Max 0.01
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.8
GOOD

Oil Mania: Slot Review

Oil Mania

The black gold fever of the 20s could not be absent from your favorite online casino in Spanish. NextGen's Oli Mania online slot is based on the great engine of the American economy: oil. And we all know that oil is synonymous with prizes and wealth. Will Oil Mania be a slot machine that lives up to what we expect?
Join us for an honest review of NextGen Oil Mania free online slot machine.

NextGen Oil Mania online slots: black gold runs through the casino

Slots pass free online like Oil Mania from Flash to the new HTML5 programming language is allowing us to rescue classic titles like this slot machine from 2013. But it also allows us to see how technology has evolved.
Thus, if in the part of the graphics the comic style is not badly achieved, the sound leaves a lot to be desired. Something that we have already seen with other titles updated to HTML5.

Game dynamics

The game dynamics are the usual in this class of video slots from the early 2010s We have a 5 reel screen for 3 spins and a total of 25 possible pay lines and 10 pay figures. These are divided between the real figures and the thematic figures. In the prizes, these figures can be grouped together making it easier for us to obtain a prize: 9 and 10, J and Q, A and K and The graph and the briefcase. These figures can appear mixed together in a line of 3, 4 or 5 figures. On the other hand, the car and the oil worker only give a prize in identical combinations of 2 to 5 figures in a line.
The bets can be made by regulating the total number of lines that we are going to play, from 1 to 25, and the total of credits per line that we are going to bet, from 0.01 to 10, with 250 credits per spin being the maximum. Something that will certainly attract players who want to make big bets.
In this online slot the return to the player is located in the middle zone with a 95.66% theoretical RTP.

Extras and bonuses

In this free online slot we find two bonus figures. The first is the Bonus figure, represented by the oil millionaire. This special figure appears only on reels 2, 3 and 4 and when it appears 1 to 3 times it launches the Upwild function.
During this Free Spins feature, the other bonus figure, the Wild, appears. Each time it appears in any position on the reels, it can occupy all 3 reel positions before disappearing. If another Bonus figure appears during the free spins, 3 more free spins will be added to the game.

Oli Mania online slots: our verdict

Simple is sometimes very effective, but in Oil Mania everything seems to us little. It is so much a slot machine that the years have fallen on, but it also does not have a particularly exciting game dynamics. The bonuses, which are the lifeblood of the game, have been difficult for us to achieve and the Free Spins round, even with the special feature Wild, has been somewhat monotonous.

Oil Mania is a 5 reel, 25 line slot dedicated by NextGen to the riches of black gold. If the Bonuses appear on 3 center reels, you receive 3 free spins and the oil well is activated with extra wilds. Enjoy the minigame and the free demo version without downloading.

ScreenPlay of Oil Mania

Oil Mania slot game
Oil Mania slot game
Oil Mania slot game
Oil Mania slot game
Oil Mania slot game

Big Win on Oil Mania


Slots from NextGen provider

300 Shields
ā€£ RTP: 95.3% ā€£ 2019-12-29
300 Shields Extreme
ā€£ RTP: 95.3% ā€£ 2019-12-02
A While On The Nile
ā€£ RTP: 95.6% ā€£ 2020-06-07
Amazon Idols Million Maker
ā€£ RTP: 97.52% ā€£ 2019-10-21
Bingo Billions
ā€£ RTP: 95.04% ā€£ 2020-02-21
Cash Stampede
ā€£ RTP: 95.27% ā€£ 2020-01-01
Dragon Wins
ā€£ RTP: 95.499% ā€£ 2019-12-03
Ever After
ā€£ RTP: 96.46% ā€£ 2019-11-29
Flame
ā€£ RTP: 96.61% ā€£ 2019-04-30

Best Casinos offering Oil Mania

ā‚¬1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino - Ā£200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • āœ”ļø Casino āž”ļø Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • āœ”ļø Up to ā‚¬200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Oil Mania gratis

Oil Mania revue

play Oil Mania free

Oil Mania slot

Oil Mania free spins

Oil Mania free play

Oil Mania slot machine



RTP in Oil Mania

RTP rate of Oil Mania is 95.66%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NextGen.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Who makes the Oil Mania online slot? ā¤µ

Oil Mania slot machine was created by the innovative game developer . With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Is it safe to play Oil Mania online slot for real money? ā¤µ

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

What popular features does the Oil Mania slot include? ā¤µ

Oil Mania has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Is there a gamble feature on Oil Mania slot? ā¤µ

Yes! Oil Mania slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Where can I play Oil Mania slot game for free? ā¤µ

You can play Oil Mania slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!