Fruit Shop Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

All the fun at a fruit shop. Fruit Shop is an online slot machine from NetEnt. Find out everything you need to know in our honest review.

×
Title: Fruit Shop
Provider NetEnt
RTP96.7%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-02-26
Hit Freq 17.31%
Reels 6
Rows 2-7
Paylines64-117,649
Max Win0.20/100
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.4
GOOD

Fruit Shop: Slot Review

Fruit Shop

Sometimes slots that are at first glance the simplest, turn out to be some of the most fun as well. So must have been the fantastic online gambling creator NetEnt when he launched Fruit Shop, an online slot with low volatility, a 96.71% return to player and simple, fun graphics with little claim to being epic or anything Similar.

Join us for an honest review of this NetEnt online slot and learn everything you should know.

Fruit Shop, when simplicity is not at odds with online fun

Fruit Shop is a 2011 slot machine, but we would never have said it at first glance, especially when we have reviewed 2015 slot machines whose graphics have quickly become out of date. This is what sets a great studio like NetEnt apart from other creations. The machine has also been adapted to the HTML5 format to be compatible with all devices connected to the internet, something that Flash does not allow. The graphics and sound are not spectacular, but we don't think that's necessary either. The design of the fruits has a naive and carefree point and the sound fits perfectly with the animations, smooth and without jumps.

Regarding the game dynamics, it should be noted that this is an online video slot with five reels and three rows with 15 possible pay lines. As we said at the beginning of this review, the volatility of Fruit Shop is relatively low and will allow us to play with peace of mind controlling both profits and losses.

Our goal is to create prize lines, a total of 15 , with the different fruits of our store and the real figures (A, K, Q, J and 10). The fruits represent the highest prizes, up to 2000 credits for a line of 5 cherries, and the real figures, the lowest.

The extras in the Fruit Shop slot are few, as the game does not count neither with minigames nor with exciting twists. The wild symbol is the game's logo and it replaces all the prize figures, in addition to multiplying by x2 the prize we have achieved. There is no Scatter symbol because every time you hit a pay line with a fruit shape, you will get a round of free spins and a multiplier for the prizes won in that round.

During the free spins we can accumulate more spins if fruits appear, but also real figures, which have the same rules as plum, lemon, orange and watermelon figures.

Fruit Shop, our verdict

Simple to Sometimes it is the most effective and fun. NetEnt reviews a machine from 2011, creating a sense of fun in a big way with the Fruit Shop slot machine. Undoubtedly a machine that seems to have been created yesterday, but that is approaching 10 years without the passage of time having lowered its degree of emotion or its ability to surprise us with its prizes.

The Fruit Shop slot machine from the NetEnt company consists of 5 reels with 15 pay lines and is offered in demo mode to play for free. Any combination completed with the Wild Wild will pay out double, even the most profitable sequence of five cherries. The series of free spins is triggered randomly.

If you love Fruit Shop slot you should also try:

Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aloha! Christmas slot game
Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game
Travel to Hawaii with Aloha Cluster Pays. Play now the best online slot machines for free
Aloha! Cluster Pays slot game

Expert Review Fruit Shop Slot

Fruit Shop is a classic fruit slot machine created by the NetEnt company that is available on all mobile devices and includes a prize of up to 2000 credits. It has a simple style with spectacular graphics and symbols that relate to a fruit theme. This game offers a pleasant environment that attracts many players who like this type of game. The screen is full of fruit symbols such as lemons, oranges, cherries, watermelons and plums.

The Fruit Shop online machine has three rows, five reels, 15 winning lines and a balance of 5000 coins. br>
You can place your bets from 0.01 to 150 coins per spin.

The game logo is wild and substitutes for all symbols to create a winning combination.

Match 3 or more fruit symbols in a row and get 1, 2 or 5 free spins with multiplied prizes.

ScreenPlay of Fruit Shop

Fruit Shop slot game
Fruit Shop slot game
Fruit Shop slot game
Fruit Shop slot game
Fruit Shop slot game

Big Win on Fruit Shop


Slots from NetEnt provider

Aloha! Christmas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-03
Aloha! Cluster Pays
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arabian Nights
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arcane Reel Chaos
‣ RTP: 96.81% ‣ 2019-08-08
Archangels: Salvation
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-02-12
Asgardian Stones
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2018-11-16
Berryburst
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2018-11-29
Berryburst Max
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2019-02-12
Blood Suckers
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2018-12-22

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Fruit Shop

€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fruit Shop gratis

Fruit Shop revue

play Fruit Shop free

Fruit Shop slot

Fruit Shop free spins

Fruit Shop free play

Fruit Shop slot machine



RTP in Fruit Shop

RTP rate of Fruit Shop is 96.7%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Fruit Shop slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Why should I play the Fruit Shop slot machine? ⤵

Fruit Shop is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Can I play Fruit Shop for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Fruit Shop is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

What is the RTP for Fruit Shop slot? ⤵

The Fruit Shop online slot is a Half volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.7%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.

Does Fruit Shop slot machine have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Absolutely! The free spins in Fruit Shop online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.
ng serve -router-outlet