Crazy Wizard Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Come to the mad wizard's cave in the Crazy Wizard slot from Playtech \ u2013 Read our online review now.

×
Title: Crazy Wizard
Provider Playtech
RTP96.56%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2021-02-27
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeMagic
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx2000.00/250
Min / Max 0.01
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.9
SUPERB

Crazy Wizard: Slot Review

Crazy Wizard

Magic comes to you with the Crazy Wizard online slot from Playtech. A jackpot slot machine, prizes of up to 2000x the bet, 10 pay lines, wilds and rounds of free spins that Playtech has recovered so you can play from any device, be it mobile or PC.

Join us in the Review of this magical slot machine and discover everything you need to know about Crazy Wizard.

General characteristics of the Crazy Wizard online slot from Playtech

This slot has a magical aesthetic starring the magician who will be the one who will guide us through this game. The great claim of Crazy Wizard is undoubtedly its jackpot and the game itself, in the section dedicated to the rules, encourages us to increase the bets in order to win the jackpot, since unlike other slots we can win it during the base game.

On the base game screen we have the classic configuration of five reels and three rows, a total of ten pay lines and another ten prize figures, leaving aside the special figures. The award figures are divided into two groups:

Both the spellbook and the crystal ball can yield prizes of 5 and 10 times the bet if they appear a minimum of two times on a pay line. Regarding betting, in Crazy Wizard you can bet from a minimum of 0.10 credits to a maximum of 20 credits per spin. In addition, Playtech informs us that we are facing a game of chance with a return to the theoretical and long-term player with real bets of 96.65%.

Extras and bonuses in Playtech's Crazy Wizard

In the Crazy Wizard online slot we have two extra figures. The first is the wild, which appears as the 'Loco Mago' (Crazy Wizard) and in addition to replacing all symbols except the scatter, it will also offer a 2x multiplier of the prize. If we hit 5 wilds on a payline, we will receive the maximum of this slot: 2000x the bet.

The free spins bonus appears as the Dragon and if it appears a minimum of 3 times it will give us 10 free spins :

On each free spin of 2 to 4 symbols other than bonus symbols or the wild, they will be randomly replaced by Wilds.

Playtech Crazy Wizard online slot machine: our verdict

This slot is far from being a classic or a reference in the best internet casinos. He lacks incentives and the chances of winning the jackpot are confusing. It is true that we can win it randomly on any roll, but is this enough?

If you love Crazy Wizard slot you should also try:

The best Playtech casinos have the Ace Ventura online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
Ace Ventura slot game
The best Playtech casinos have the A Night Out online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
A Night Out slot game
The best Zeusplay casinos in Spain have the Arabian Dream slot. 5,000 prizes. Includes Scatter, Wildcard, free spins bonus and multipliers
Arabian Dream slot game
Fairy tales and magic await you in an exciting free online slot machine.
Acorn Pixie slot game

ScreenPlay of Crazy Wizard

Crazy Wizard slot game

Big Win on Crazy Wizard


Slots from Playtech provider

A Night Out
‣ RTP: 97.06% ‣ 2019-09-27
Ace Ventura
‣ RTP: 96.178% ‣ 2019-04-04
Age of Egypt
‣ RTP: 97.05% ‣ 2019-02-02
Age of the Gods
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2019-04-04
Age of the Gods - Fate Sister
‣ RTP: 92.95% ‣ 2019-02-07
Age of the Gods Epic Troy
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-27
Age of the Gods - Fate Sister
‣ RTP: 92.95% ‣ 2019-02-07
Age of The Gods Furious 4
‣ RTP: 94.88% ‣ 2019-09-19
Age of the Gods God of Storms
‣ RTP: 96.14% ‣ 2019-02-06

Same 'Magic' Slots Theme

Acorn Pixie
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-03-13
Arabian Dream
‣ RTP: 93.6% ‣ 2021-06-10
Arthur Pendragon
‣ RTP: 94.42% ‣ 2021-06-10
Asgardian Stones
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2018-11-16
Aztec Magic Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.96% ‣ 2021-06-22
Baron Samedi
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2020-10-23
Blue Wizard
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2020-01-21
Bonus Beans
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-25
Book of Oz
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2019-10-21

Best Casinos offering Crazy Wizard

£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 200% Up To £70 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Bet £10 Get £70 Casino
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Crazy Wizard gratis

Crazy Wizard revue

play Crazy Wizard free

Crazy Wizard slot

Crazy Wizard free spins

Crazy Wizard free play

Crazy Wizard slot machine



RTP in Crazy Wizard

RTP rate of Crazy Wizard is 96.56%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Playtech.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What is the RTP for Crazy Wizard slot? ⤵

The Crazy Wizard online slot is a x2000.00 volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.56%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most IGT slot games.

Does Crazy Wizard slot machine have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Absolutely! The free spins in Crazy Wizard online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Who created Crazy Wizard online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by IGT, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Is Crazy Wizard online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Crazy Wizard online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Can I play Crazy Wizard slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Crazy Wizard online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!
ng serve -router-outlet