Cosmic Charms Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Cosmic Charms is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.

×
Title: Cosmic Charms
Provider Kalamba Games
RTP96.97%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-07-17
Hit Freq 17
Reels 5
Rows 4
ThemeFruit theme
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.5/60
Min / Max 0.5
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
7.8
GOOD

If you love Cosmic Charms slot you should also try:

Cosmic Charms is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Cosmic Charms slot game
The legend of the burning bull comes to you in the online slot Blazing Bull from Kalamba Games \ u2013 Read our review now.
Blazing Bull slot game
81 Big Fruits is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
81 Frutas Grandes slot game
9 Happy Pharaohs is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
9 Happy Pharaohs slot game

ScreenPlay of Cosmic Charms

Cosmic Charms slot game

Slots from Kalamba Games provider

Blazing Bull
‣ RTP: 97.42% ‣ 2021-06-22
Cosmic Charms
‣ RTP: 96.97% ‣ 2021-07-17
Ducks Till Dawn
‣ RTP: 96.91% ‣ 2021-06-22
Griffin’s Quest
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-06-23
Joker Lanterns
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2021-06-22

Same 'Fruit theme' Slots Theme

81 Frutas Grandes
‣ RTP: 95.12% ‣ 2021-05-29
9 Happy Pharaohs
‣ RTP: 95.5% ‣ 2021-06-22
Big Spin Bonus
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-07-13
Cherry Bombs
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-07-13
Cosmic Charms
‣ RTP: 96.97% ‣ 2021-07-17
Fruit Million
‣ RTP: 97.1% ‣ 2021-06-22
Fruit Party 2
‣ RTP: 95.45% ‣ 2021-07-12
Fruletta
‣ RTP: 90.03% ‣ 2021-07-08
Hell Hot 100
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-31

Best Casinos offering Cosmic Charms

£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 200% Up To £70 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Bet £10 Get £70 Casino
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Cosmic Charms gratis

Cosmic Charms revue

play Cosmic Charms free

Cosmic Charms slot

Cosmic Charms free spins

Cosmic Charms free play

Cosmic Charms slot machine



RTP in Cosmic Charms

RTP rate of Cosmic Charms is 96.97%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Kalamba Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is there a gamble feature on Cosmic Charms slot? ⤵

Yes! Cosmic Charms slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Can I play Cosmic Charms slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Cosmic Charms online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Why should I play the Cosmic Charms slot machine? ⤵

Cosmic Charms is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

How can I play Cosmic Charms online slots for free? ⤵

To play Cosmic Charms online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Where can I play Cosmic Charms slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Cosmic Charms slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!