Fruit Million Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Fruit Million, is a video slot where the fruits will be squeezed to the maximum to offer you 100 fixed pay lines and up to 3000 times the value of your bet in prizes.

Ɨ
Title: Fruit Million
Provider BGAMING
RTP97.1%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-06-22
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 4
ThemeFruit theme
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.5/15
Min / Max 0.5
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
8.8
SUPERB

Fruit Million: Slot Review

Fruit Million

This video slot is inspired by millionaire fruits where you can win up to x3000 the value of your bet.

The bottom of the board consists of a garden with flowers pink color whose petals are floating in the air. Then in the center, we see a fairly traditional board. In the style of classic video slots we are shown the reels distributed in a 5 Ɨ 4 format which offers a total of 100 fixed pay lines.

The aesthetics of the symbols are quite traditional, with somewhat flat representations.

Table of Payouts and Game symbols:

We find symbols typical of the classic world of slot machines.

The Easter version has wild symbols with gems shaped like Easter eggs in orange, red, green and blue. These symbols appear only on reels 2, 3 and 4.

You will also find special symbols such as two types of Scatter. One represented by a green diamond that rewards you for the number of 3 to 5 symbols, regardless of the line or position in which it appears. It rewards you by appearing 3, 4 and up to 5 times.

The second type of Scatter is represented by a golden bell. This Scatter only appears on reels 1, 3 and 5. You can win when you hit 3 of them in a round.

The high paying symbols are lucky number 7, horseshoe, watermelon and grapes.

Low-paying symbols are plum, orange, lemon, and cherries. Everyone will reward you by appearing 3, 4 and up to 5 times.

Special bonus features:

This game has interesting special bonus features. We find the symbols that remain in the same initial position and cover a part of the reels or the entire reel. The reels can contain from 2 to 8 symbols.

Another possibility that this game offers you is to expand the wild. In other words, a single wild can occupy a full reel to ensure more winnings.

You can't miss the typical BGaming betting round. There you will have to choose the color and the paint of a playing card that appears face down.

This game has 100 fixed pay lines that will make you freak out with the option to win up to 3000x the value of your bet .

Play safe and responsible on our website Mrcasinoslots.com where you can play many styles of video slots to please the most demanding tastes.

Discover the free demo versions before betting with real money and keep an eye on the all-time trends in the universe of video slots for online casinos.

If you love Fruit Million slot you should also try:

Aztec Magic Deluxe, is a video slot where pre-Columbian magic enchants us with its gold and its exotic and wild riches.
Aztec Magic Deluxe slot game
Book of Cats is a video slot where you can enjoy the magic and fortune of these animals sacred to the Egyptians.
Book of Cats slot game
Aztec Magic Deluxe, is a video slot where pre-Columbian magic enchants us with its gold and its exotic and wild riches.
Aztec Magic Deluxe slot game
81 Big Fruits is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
81 Frutas Grandes slot game

ScreenPlay of Fruit Million

Fruit Million slot game

Slots from BGAMING provider

Aztec Magic Deluxe
ā€£ RTP: 96.96% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Book of Cats
ā€£ RTP: 94% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Elvis Frog in Vegas
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Fire Lightning
ā€£ RTP: 97.61% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Fruit Million
ā€£ RTP: 97.1% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Johnny Cash
ā€£ RTP: 96.2% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Lucky Lady Moon
ā€£ RTP: 97% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Mechanical Clover
ā€£ RTP: 96.8% ā€£ 2021-06-22
WBC Ring of Riches
ā€£ RTP: 95.48% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Fruit Million
ā€£ RTP: 97.1% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Aztec Magic Deluxe
ā€£ RTP: 96.96% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Book of Cats
ā€£ RTP: 94% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Elvis Frog in Vegas
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Fire Lightning
ā€£ RTP: 97.61% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Johnny Cash
ā€£ RTP: 96.2% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Lucky Lady Moon
ā€£ RTP: 97% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Mechanical Clover
ā€£ RTP: 96.8% ā€£ 2021-06-22

Same 'Fruit theme' Slots Theme

81 Frutas Grandes
ā€£ RTP: 95.12% ā€£ 2021-05-29
9 Happy Pharaohs
ā€£ RTP: 95.5% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Big Spin Bonus
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-07-13
Cherry Bombs
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-07-13
Cosmic Charms
ā€£ RTP: 96.97% ā€£ 2021-07-17
Fruit Million
ā€£ RTP: 97.1% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Fruit Party 2
ā€£ RTP: 95.45% ā€£ 2021-07-12
Fruletta
ā€£ RTP: 90.03% ā€£ 2021-07-08
Hell Hot 100
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-05-31

Best Casinos offering Fruit Million

ā‚¬1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Live chat available 7 days a week
  • āœ”ļø Grab up to ā‚¬200 Sign Up Bonus
  • āœ”ļø Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Ā£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Ā£20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • āœ”ļø NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fruit Million gratis

Fruit Million revue

play Fruit Million free

Fruit Million slot

Fruit Million free spins

Fruit Million free play

Fruit Million slot machine



RTP in Fruit Million

RTP rate of Fruit Million is 97.1%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from BGAMING.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Fruit Million slot machine in my country? ā¤µ

Yes, Fruit Million online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Do I have to download Fruit Million to play online? ā¤µ

No! While the option to download Fruit Million exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Fruit Million slot machine? ā¤µ

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Fruit Million online slot available to play, too.

Is Fruit Million online slot available to play for free? ā¤µ

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Fruit Million online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Why should I play the Fruit Million slot machine? ā¤µ

Fruit Million is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.