Joker Lanterns Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

A revamped Las Vegas classic. It's the Joker Lanterns slot from Kalamba Games. Read our review now.

Γ—
Title: Joker Lanterns
Provider Kalamba Games
RTP96.1%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-06-22
Hit Freq 16
Reels 6
Rows 4
ThemeJoker
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.5/100
Min / Max 0.5
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
7
MEDIOCRE

Joker Lanterns: Slot Review

Joker Lanterns

We love classic slots, we have to admit it and in the specific case of the Joker Lanterns online slot by Kalamba Games we have loved the turn, never better said, that it has given to classic Vegas slots.

Fruits, BAR and bonuses meet the terrifying 'Jack Lantern', Halloween pumpkins, to bring us a game of 40 possible pay lines and much more that we want Find out in this honest review.

Fruits, Bar, Bonuses, Pumpkins and Four Jackpots in Kalamba Games' Joker Lanterns Slot Machine

Kalamba Games has adapted a classic Las Vegas figure slot machine to a modern slot format, with up to 40 pay lines and much more. Here we will play on a screen of four rows by six reels and a total of eleven prize figures, figures that are divided into two groups:

The bets on this slot machine work in a slightly different way than we are. accustomed. We have two selectors, the usual one in which we choose the bets per spins and the HyperBet selector that has four positions referring to the total of free spins and the multiplier that will be applied to the prize of the free spins:

Thus, the maximum bet that we can make on this machine will be 56 credits per spin if we select position 4. Each of these levels has its own bets that you can consult in the bet button of the game. Finally, Kalamba Games informs us that this game has a very high volatility and a theoretical average RTP of 97.42%.

Extras, bonuses and the jackpots of the machine

The first of the extras in this game is undoubtedly the pumpkin that acts as a wild card, replacing all the prize figures in a row except the Bonus and the Jackpot figure. Every time we form a prize using a wild card, a multiplier can be applied from what is selected in the bets.

If three or more Bonus stars appear on the game screen and in any position, we will open a round free spins with multiplier. We will obtain as many free spins as we have selected in the bets, from 5 to 12. In addition, these figures give us a cash prize of x2 the bet for three figures and x4 the bet for 4 bonus figures. During the free spins game we can continue accumulating Bonuses to achieve more spins. For every three Bonus stars, we will receive 3 free spins.

Do you want to get one of the four jackpots on the machine? In the free spins a new figure appears which is the 'Jackpot' token. If we get enough Jackpot figures we can win one of the four jackpots:

Our verdict on the Joker Lanterns slot

Without being an extremely complex game, the Kalamba Games Joker Lanterns slot machine is a fun game with a lot of emotion. Without a doubt a game that brings many new things without being groundbreaking; and that presents Kalamba Games as an aspiring reference when it comes to casino games.

The Joker Lanterns Slot Machine developed by Kalamba Games arrives for Halloween 2020 and unveils a classic theme reimagined for the occasion with creepy music, and terrifying settings! The 97.42% RTP is tantalizing to say the least, but wait until you check out this game's features, high volatility and jackpots galore.

Based on the popular title Joker Supreme and Joker Max , the Joker Lanterns slot machine is a classic game belonging to the category of Vegas Slots while bringing a Halloween touch. We note the presence of Free Spins, Jackpots and Hyperbonus mode so as never to be bored during the game and to guarantee players quite exceptional earning potential.

The game has 6x4 reels and 40 lines of payment, as a classic Fruit Slot, we will find the main fruits as symbols such as cherry, plum, grape, watermelon but also classic symbols including the bell, clover, the different BAR, the 7 and for finish the JackOLantern as a strong symbol. Line up 3 to 6 identical symbols on the reels starting from the left to win a reward.

The JackOLantern is a Wild symbol capable of replacing other symbols except the bonus. It can be broken down into a Multiply Wild when it is part of a winning combination. You will have to select different bets to activate the Multiplier Wilds x1, x3, x5 or x10.

Use the Hyperbet selector to your right, it allows you to change the value of the Multiplier Wild, but also the number of Free Spins when you will activate the bonus.

To activate the Free Spins on Joker Lanterns, you must find 3 bonus star symbols or more, you will earn in addition to access to Free Spins, a reward of 2x or 4x your stake. Each time you accumulate 3 bonus symbols during the free spins, 3 additional Free Spins will be won.

HyperBonus also allows you to activate a bonus mode by wagering a certain amount directly. Thus, you will be able to select your stake which will correspond to a specific bonus mode.

The game Joker Lanterns also provides players with 4 jackpots visible above the reels, you can win them by accumulating enough jackpot tokens during the part. More than 14 tokens collected allows you to win the Platinum Jackpot!

ScreenPlay of Joker Lanterns

Joker Lanterns slot game

Slots from Kalamba Games provider

Blazing Bull
β€£ RTP: 97.42% β€£ 2021-06-22
Cosmic Charms
β€£ RTP: 96.97% β€£ 2021-07-17
Ducks Till Dawn
β€£ RTP: 96.91% β€£ 2021-06-22
Griffin’s Quest
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2021-06-23
Joker Lanterns
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2021-06-22

Best Casinos offering Joker Lanterns

€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Joker Lanterns gratis

Joker Lanterns revue

play Joker Lanterns free

Joker Lanterns slot

Joker Lanterns free spins

Joker Lanterns free play

Joker Lanterns slot machine



RTP in Joker Lanterns

RTP rate of Joker Lanterns is 96.1%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Kalamba Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What features does the Joker Lanterns online slot have? ‡

The Joker Lanterns slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Where can I play Joker Lanterns slot machine on mobile? ‡

Yes! You can play Joker Lanterns at any online casino that offers the Kalamba Games library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Which is the best online casino to play Joker Lanterns slot? ‡

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Does Joker Lanterns slot machine have a free spins bonus? ‡

Absolutely! The free spins in Joker Lanterns online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Joker Lanterns slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Joker Lanterns online slot available to play, too.