Bad Granny Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Bad Granny is terrorizing the neighborhood and has come to spread luck in a fantastic online slot machine. Read our review.

Ɨ
Title: Bad Granny
Provider Espresso Games
RTP92.89%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2021-06-22
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 4
ThemeBall
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.32/320
Min / Max 0.32
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
6.8
MEDIOCRE

Bad Granny: Slot Review

Bad Granny

There is a sweet granny who terrifies the neighbors in the neighborhood and she has arrived to bring you many prizes in another original creation from Espresso Games. The Bad Granny online slot is a new installment of the original and carefree creations of Espresso Games, this time with 32 possible pay lines, super wilds and bonuses.

Join us in the review of the Bad Granny slot machine .

A granny is terrorizing the neighborhood in the Bad Granny slot.

The Bad Granny slot is a game with a little bit of everything and enough to make everyone happy. The main thing is that it has the animation and stroke style that we find in other games by this creator, which stands out for the originality of its games of chance.

On the other hand, this casino game has a screen square game consisting of five reels and five rows and, as we said at the beginning, up to 32 possible pay lines. In order to win, we must form the lines with the 10 prize figures that we will find in this machine.

The figures are divided into two groups, in this case by themes, since the prizes progressively scale from one figure to another. . In one part we find five balls of colors that, ordered from smallest to largest, are lilac, blue, green, red and yellow. These figures will yield a maximum prize of 1500 credits for the five yellow figures. The next group is that of the thematic figures that, again ordered from smallest to largest, are the purse, the tea set, the slippers, going around the house, the soaked dentures and, of course, our protagonist. If we obtain 5 equal figures of the Bad Granny we can receive the maximum prize of up to 12,500 credits.

This game, like those of the Espresso Games factory, bets can be made both by coins and by steps. In this you can make a maximum bet of 0.25 credits and five steps, which will be 40 credits per spin. Remember that this value may change with respect to whether you are in the free or full version in some casinos. On the other hand, Espresso Games informs us that this game has a theoretical return to player rate of 92.89%.

Bonuses and extras

The excitement in slots is always in the extras and in Bad Granny some await you. The first is the wild card, represented by the figure of Bad Grany. This Wild Wild can appear from the first reel on the left of the screen and substitutes for any prize figure except the bonus figures.

But we also have the Super Wild or Super Wild, depending on the version of the slot machine. This figure can only appear on the central reel by completing the combinations and applying a multiplier of x3 to the prize achieved.

The scatter is a figure that can appear in any position of the game. This figure will show a multiplier of the bet of x5, x20 and x100 if it appears 3, 4 or 5 times respectively.

And, of course, the free spins could not be missed. The Free Spins symbol will only appear on the 1st, 2nd and 3rd reels. Your objective will be to accumulate as many shots as possible by stealing objects. You will have three possibilities. Every time Bad Granny is successful, a new multiplier will be applied which can go up to x5, but if the alarm is triggered you will lose that multiplier.

Bad Granny Slots: Our Verdict

Las Espresso Games slot machines have the ability to pleasantly surprise us almost every time and with Bad Grany there is no possible exception. An original and fun slot that has enough incentives to encourage you to give it a try.

If you love Bad Granny slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Bad Granny

Bad Granny slot game

Slots from Espresso Games provider

Amun Ra
ā€£ RTP: 90.74% ā€£ 2021-07-13
Leprechaun Rama
ā€£ RTP: 95.06% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Steam Joker Poker
ā€£ RTP: 97.95% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Sex on the Beach
ā€£ RTP: 93.26% ā€£ 2021-07-15
#90spins
ā€£ RTP: 94.44% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Bad Granny
ā€£ RTP: 92.89% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Pyramid Quest
ā€£ RTP: 95.000% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Treasure Island Reelpot
ā€£ RTP: 94.38% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Cafelito
ā€£ RTP: 94.58% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Steam Joker Slot
ā€£ RTP: 92.5% ā€£ 2021-06-22
Potion Trick
ā€£ RTP: 93.72% ā€£ 2021-07-12
Gold Race Deluxe
ā€£ RTP: 97.12% ā€£ 2021-06-22

Same 'Ball' Slots Theme

Hat Trick Hero
ā€£ RTP: 96.23% ā€£ 2021-06-09
Bad Granny
ā€£ RTP: 92.89% ā€£ 2021-06-22

Best Casinos offering Bad Granny

Ā£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino āž”ļø Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • āœ”ļø Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • āœ”ļø 100% Deposit Bonus up to Ā£100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% Bonus up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø 100% Up To ā‚¬300 - Welcome Offer
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Bonus
  • āœ”ļø Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Bad Granny gratis

Bad Granny revue

play Bad Granny free

Bad Granny slot

Bad Granny free spins

Bad Granny free play

Bad Granny slot machine



RTP in Bad Granny

RTP rate of Bad Granny is 92.89%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Espresso Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is it safe to play Bad Granny online slot for real money? ā¤µ

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Bad Granny slot machine? ā¤µ

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Bad Granny online slot available to play, too.

Where can I play Bad Granny slot machine on mobile? ā¤µ

Yes! You can play Bad Granny at any online casino that offers the Espresso Games library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Is Bad Granny available to play for real money online? ā¤µ

Yes! You can play Bad Granny slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Is there a gamble feature on Bad Granny slot? ā¤µ

Yes! Bad Granny slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!