Attila Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Come and play Attila for free, a slot developed by Novomatic about the mythical warrior. Also, we give you our detailed opinion about the game.

×
Title: Attila
Provider Novomatic
RTP95%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-04-28
Hit Freq 0
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeAxe
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/900
Min / Max 1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.7
GOOD

Attila: Slot Review

Attila

Attila of Novomatic is based on the historical character Attila king of the Huns. Therefore, in this slot you can expect warriors and gruesome battles, which will lead to interesting prizes. Get to know the game in depth by reading our opinion or, as always, at SlotJava we offer you the opportunity to play Novomatic's Attila for free. You choose!

Attila's numbers

Life in Attila's time was hard and austere and it is something that is reflected in the RTP of this slot, which is a poor 95 %.

The game presents us with the classic five-reel, three-height net with nine pay lines. Betting limits are one coin for one payline and the maximum thousand coins on 10 paylines, for a total of 10,000 coins. The game allows you to choose between 1, 3, 5, 7, 9 and 10 pay lines.

Special functions

Atila should not be a very sophisticated person and the slot goes in the same line. Here there are no big frills in the bonuses or special effects.

We have a wild symbol that substitutes all the symbols except the scatter, and the scatter itself, which is an image of a battle, which offers you 16 spins free with a multiplier of x3.

The design - Warriors and weapons everywhere

The design of a slot on Attila had to be warlike. That's how it is. The most important symbol is the face of Attila which is the wild. The scatter, as we have already said, is the image of a battlefield.

We will also see archers, soldiers on horseback and infantry soldiers sword in hand. Also weapons such as axes and arrow bows.

The sound has nothing to do with ancient times. There is no music and the sound effects are electronic. A shame, because in SlotJava we think that it is important that the music and the effects are according to the theme to achieve a good atmosphere.

The war of the prizes

The highest prize It is achieved by applying the multiplier by 3, which is achieved in the free spins. You will need five wilds to appear, as this would result in a payout of 30,000 times your bet.

In the base game, without the multiplier, the maximum win is 10,000 times your bet. Five occurrences of the 9, which is the lowest paying symbol, would give you 100 times the bet, which is not bad at all.

Attila's opinion from Novomatic

This is a Simple slot with great prizes, but in which it costs to get winning combinations. Over time, the game becomes somewhat linear and more of the same. It is one of those slots that immediately introduces you to the zombie mode of shooting without thinking.

There are many slots about warriors with more successful storylines and settings, but if you want to try this game without risking, in SlotJava you can play free to Attila.

If you love Attila slot you should also try:

Barbarian Gold, the slot machine that allows you to find the riches of the Middle Ages thanks to the strength and struggle characteristic of the barbarian peoples
Barbarian Gold slot game
The best Novomatic casinos have the African Simba online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
African Simba slot game
Almighty Reels - Realm of Poseidon is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Almighty Reels - Realm of Poseidon slot game
Come and play Attila for free, a slot developed by Novomatic about the mythical warrior. Also, we give you our detailed opinion about the game.
Attila slot game

Expert Review Attila Slot

For those moments where you have those desires to bet, but without losing anything, we recommend the Attila slot game, a game of chance where you can bet as much as you want, it will make you feel in a casino environment. It is a high quality game developed by the experienced company Novomatic (Gaminator) with polished and modern graphics and minimal sound effects and the theme is inspired by the famous warrior Attila. The Attila online machine has 3 rows, 5 columns, 9 fixed lines and a balance of 5000 coins.

This game is not just one more slot machine, it is undoubtedly a juice that has good resolution, good sound And above all it is free, just click on the link at the end of this article, with just one click we promise that you will be able to be at the level of Las Vegas from wherever you are, whether it is your home or another place. The Attila symbol serves as a wild symbol and substitutes for all symbols except the scatter which is represented by the battlefield icon. The latter can activate 10 free games if you collect three or more matching symbols on a winning line.

How to play it?

Playing it is the easiest thing you can imagine, That is why you should only use the mouse and keyboard, you will play with a budget of 5000 points, so with just that you can be part of this great game.

ScreenPlay of Attila

Attila slot game

Big Win on Attila


Slots from Novomatic provider

African Simba
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2019-08-18
Almighty Reels - Realm of Poseidon
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-29
Almighty Reels Garden of Persephone
‣ RTP: 95.08% ‣ 2021-01-11
Almighty Reels Power of Zeus
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2018-05-20
Always Hot deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.36% ‣ 2020-03-30
Ancient Goddess
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2020-11-23
Apollo God of The Sun
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-03
Attila
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-04-28
Banana Splash
‣ RTP: 95.79% ‣ 2020-04-24

Same 'Axe' Slots Theme

Attila
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-04-28
Barbarian Gold
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-07-21
Golden Buffalo Double Up
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-17

Best Casinos offering Attila

£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Attila gratis

Attila revue

play Attila free

Attila slot

Attila free spins

Attila free play

Attila slot machine



RTP in Attila

RTP rate of Attila is 95%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Novomatic.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Attila online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Attila online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

How can I play Attila online slots for free? ⤵

To play Attila online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Does Attila have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Attila slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Attila online slot available to play, too.

Where can I play Attila slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Attila at any online casino that offers the Novomatic library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.
ng serve -router-outlet