Dragon's Deep Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Join the band of warriors and find the Dragon's eggs in the Novomatic Dragon's Deep online slot. Read our honest review now.

×
Title: Dragon's Deep
Provider Novomatic
RTP95.06%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-01-10
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeShield
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/50
Min / Max 0.5
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.7
GOOD

Dragon's Deep: Slot Review

Dragon’s Deep

Venture into the cave of dragons with three brave warriors and find the dragon's egg and the treasure it hides. Immerse yourself in this Novomatic online slot and discover everything you need to know about this incredible adventure that you can live from the best online casinos in Spanish.

Dragon's Deep online slots: find the treasure in the Cave of Dragons

Clearly inspired by the epic and cinematographic saga of The Lord of the Rings, Dragon's Deep is a slot from another era, possibly from when Novomatic began its steps in the world of games of chance . Why do we say that? Because aesthetically in this slot we find a mixture of styles and sounds somewhat disconcerting. As far as sound is concerned, Dragon's Deep mixes epic sound with the noise of a slot machine from the 80's. To cite an example.

Game dynamics

But focusing on the game, the Dragon's Deep slot machine offers us a classic game, without too many surprises, but consistent. Starting with its game screen based on 5 reels and 3 rows, 25 pay lines and a total of 11 pay figures plus two bonus figures.

The prize figures are divided into the two known groups that we find in the most classic slot machines.

Regarding the bets, in Dragon's Deep we can choose to bet between 1 or the 25 prize lines and with an amount of coins per line ranging from 0.02 to 50 credits. Thus, the maximum bet of this slot machine is nothing than 1250 credits per spin.

If we win a prize, we can bet it on a double or nothing game with cards. By clicking on "Gamble" we will enter the game where we can choose between red or black. If when the card is discovered it is the color we have chosen, we will double down and we can continue forward. Otherwise, the game will stop and we will lose the prize. We can also return to the base game and collect the prize at any time by pressing 'Collect'.

Bonuses and extras

In Dragon's Deep there are two bonus figures. The Wild and the Scatter wild.

The Wild is the great Dragon of our adventure that substitutes all the prize figures in a possible line except the scatter. In addition, it will also award a prize if it appears a minimum of 2 and a maximum of 5 times in a line, just like a regular figure in the game.

The dragon egg is the Scatter and you will get closer to the treasure if you succeed collect a minimum of 3, at which point you will access a round of free spins.

Dragon's Deep online slots: our verdict

A simple game with an interesting setting that takes us back to the past of the slot machines. In full update to the new HTML5 language that will allow playing slots so far only available in Flash, Novomatic updates this classic available in the best online casinos.

ScreenPlay of Dragon's Deep

Dragon's Deep slot game

Big Win on Dragon's Deep


Slots from Novomatic provider

Mystic Secrets
‣ RTP: 93.06% ‣ 2020-04-25
Book of Maya
‣ RTP: 95.18% ‣ 2019-08-16
Dolphin’s Pearl
‣ RTP: 95.13% ‣ 2018-12-22
Egyptian Experience
‣ RTP: 95.06% ‣ 2020-06-05
Power Stars
‣ RTP: 95.54% ‣ 2020-01-10
Bat Stax
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2021-04-07
Sizzling Hot
‣ RTP: 95.66% ‣ 2019-01-11
Spirits of the Valkyrie
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-01-10
Gryphons Gold deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.13% ‣ 2019-02-09
Plenty of Fruit 20
‣ RTP: 95.24% ‣ 2020-05-31
Magic Princess
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2021-01-04
Jumping Jokers
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-05-06
Columbus deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2019-01-31
Royal Dynasty
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2021-01-02
Almighty Reels - Realm of Poseidon
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-29
Ancient Goddess
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2020-11-23
Cindereela
‣ RTP: 95.12% ‣ 2020-12-11
Pharaoh’s Ring
‣ RTP: 95.16% ‣ 2021-03-06
Garden of Riches
‣ RTP: 94.25% ‣ 2020-11-21
Almighty Reels Garden of Persephone
‣ RTP: 95.08% ‣ 2021-01-11
Book of Ra Deluxe 10
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2020-02-18
The Real King Aloha Hawaii
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-06-19
Captain Venture
‣ RTP: 94.01% ‣ 2020-12-11
Mega Joker
‣ RTP: 95.05% ‣ 2019-02-07
Marco Polo Deluxe
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-07-01
Rex
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2019-08-29
Showgirls
‣ RTP: 94.93% ‣ 2020-12-13
Book of Ra deluxe 6
‣ RTP: 95.03% ‣ 2018-11-23
Apollo God of The Sun
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-03

Same 'Shield' Slots Theme

Almighty Sparta
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-12

Best Casinos offering Dragon's Deep

€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 50 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Dragon's Deep gratis

Dragon's Deep revue

play Dragon's Deep free

Dragon's Deep slot

Dragon's Deep free spins

Dragon's Deep free play

Dragon's Deep slot machine



RTP in Dragon's Deep

RTP rate of Dragon's Deep is 95.06%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Novomatic.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does Dragon's Deep slot machine have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Absolutely! The free spins in Dragon's Deep online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Where can I play Dragon's Deep slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Dragon's Deep at any online casino that offers the library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Who makes the Dragon's Deep online slot? ⤵

Dragon's Deep slot machine was created by the innovative game developer . With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Where can I play Dragon's Deep slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Dragon's Deep slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Can I play Dragon's Deep for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Dragon's Deep is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.