Way out Wild Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Way out Wild is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

×
Title: Way out Wild
Provider High 5 Games
RTP96.5%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-05-10
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.1
MEDIOCRE

Way out Wild: Slot Review

If you are used to playing our games, you know how important the Wild is in slots, this almost ubiquitous wild card in new games allows even more wins to be released with no extra effort on your part! We invite you to discover them once again and in an improved way in the Way Out Wilds Slot Machine which will make you at the same time vibrate under the lights of Las Vegas!

< strong> Way Out Wilds is a slot machine created by the publisher High 5 Games, it is surely not its most popular game, but it is in our opinion a bit under the side, its fun atmosphere, its special options and its classic style should definitely appeal to purists as well as gamers looking for fairly standard things. There are 5x4 reels and 80 payment lines, one of the main originalities is its ability to unlock combinations of 15 identical symbols thanks to the different symbols which can be duplicated or even tripled in the same box. By taking a look at the rewards, we can see that almost all the symbols are subject to these metamorphoses, the banana, the lime, the strawberry, the bell then the 7.

You will also be able to benefit from the Free Games mode by getting 3 or more bonus diamond symbols anywhere on reels 2, 3 and 4. The free games mode will start with 6 free spins.

As disclosed from the start, the Way Out Wilds slot machine focuses all its attention on the Wild symbol, this symbol can substitute for each symbol in the game, but you will see that it can also appear as Double Wild or Triple Wild to replace 2 symbols identical or even 3 identical symbols.

During free games, the Wild symbol that appears on the game will be blocked in place as Sticky Wild and will be upgraded to Double Wild during the next spin and then to Triple Wild again afterwards making it much easier for you to obtain winnings.

Play a few spins will be enough to make you discover all the functions of the game Way Out Wilds, be aware of the multiple symbols as well as the illuminated Wild which will lead the rhythm of your game.

ScreenPlay of Way out Wild

Way out Wild slot game

Slots from High 5 Games provider

1000 Pearls
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-03
A Night of Mystery
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-10-15
All That Cash
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-08-03
Betti the Yetti
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2019-11-14
CandyBlasted
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2020-10-10
Cat Prince
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2019-10-21
Cave King
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2020-01-30
Cool Loot
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-02-09
Cosmic Convoy
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2021-05-22

Best Casinos offering Way out Wild

£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Way out Wild gratis

Way out Wild revue

play Way out Wild free

Way out Wild slot

Way out Wild free spins

Way out Wild free play

Way out Wild slot machine



RTP in Way out Wild

RTP rate of Way out Wild is 96.5%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from High 5 Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

How can I play Way out Wild online slots for free? ⤵

To play Way out Wild online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Way out Wild slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Way out Wild online slot available to play, too.

Is there a gamble feature on Way out Wild slot? ⤵

Yes! Way out Wild slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Is Way out Wild online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Way out Wild online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Where can I play Way out Wild slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Way out Wild at any online casino that offers the library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.
ng serve -router-outlet