Simply Wild Deluxe Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Simply Wild Deluxe is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

×
Title: Simply Wild Deluxe
Provider Stakelogic
RTP96.5%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2021-03-18
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.9
GOOD

If you love Simply Wild Deluxe slot you should also try:

Big Runner Deluxe is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Big Runner Deluxe slot game
Book of Cleopatra Super Stake is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Book of Cleopatra Super Stake slot game
Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game

ScreenPlay of Simply Wild Deluxe

Simply Wild Deluxe slot game

Big Win on Simply Wild Deluxe


Slots from Stakelogic provider

Big Runner Deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.5% ‣ 2021-03-27
Book of Cleopatra Super Stake
‣ RTP: 94.5% ‣ 2021-03-31
Classic Joker 5 Reels
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-04-08
Club 2000
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-03-15
Dr. Magoo's Adventure
‣ RTP: 96.33% ‣ 2021-04-20
Giant’s Fortune Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-02
Grand Slam
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-03-17
Hot 7 Hold and Spin
‣ RTP: 95.3% ‣ 2021-04-03
Hot Fruits Deluxe Quattro
‣ RTP: 95.45% ‣ 2021-04-07

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Simply Wild Deluxe

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino - £200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Up to €200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Simply Wild Deluxe gratis

Simply Wild Deluxe revue

play Simply Wild Deluxe free

Simply Wild Deluxe slot

Simply Wild Deluxe free spins

Simply Wild Deluxe free play

Simply Wild Deluxe slot machine



RTP in Simply Wild Deluxe

RTP rate of Simply Wild Deluxe is 96.5%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Stakelogic.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Simply Wild Deluxe slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Simply Wild Deluxe at any online casino that offers the library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Can I play Simply Wild Deluxe slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Simply Wild Deluxe online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

How can I play Simply Wild Deluxe online slots for free? ⤵

To play Simply Wild Deluxe online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Which is the best online casino to play Simply Wild Deluxe slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play Simply Wild Deluxe online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Simply Wild Deluxe slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.
ng serve -router-outlet