Simply Wild Deluxe Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Simply Wild Deluxe is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

×
Title: Simply Wild Deluxe
Provider Stakelogic
RTP96.5%
Volatility Low
Release Date 2021-03-18
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.9
GOOD

If you love Simply Wild Deluxe slot you should also try:

Royale With Cheese Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Royale With Cheese Megaways slot game
Big Runner Deluxe is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Big Runner Deluxe slot game
Bandits Thunder Link is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Bandits Thunder Link slot game
Giggles En Gansters is a video slot in which you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Risitas En Gánsters slot game

ScreenPlay of Simply Wild Deluxe

Simply Wild Deluxe slot game

Big Win on Simply Wild Deluxe


Slots from Stakelogic provider

Bandits Thunder Link
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2021-05-04
Big Runner Deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.5% ‣ 2021-03-27
Book of Cleopatra Super Stake
‣ RTP: 94.5% ‣ 2021-03-31
Candy Links Bonanza
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-05-02
Classic Joker 5 Reels
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-04-08
Club 2000
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-03-15
Dr. Magoo's Adventure
‣ RTP: 96.33% ‣ 2021-04-20
Grand Slam
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-03-17
Hot 7 Hold and Spin
‣ RTP: 95.3% ‣ 2021-04-03

Related Slots

Risitas En Gánsters
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2021-05-18
Royale With Cheese Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-19
Diamond Mine Extra Gold Megaways Jackpot King
‣ RTP: 96.43% ‣ 2021-05-20
Infectious 5
‣ RTP: 96.02% ‣ 2021-05-20
Panda's Fortune 2
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2021-05-20
Parthenon: Quest for Immortality
‣ RTP: 95.96% ‣ 2021-05-20

Best Casinos offering Simply Wild Deluxe

€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Simply Wild Deluxe gratis

Simply Wild Deluxe revue

play Simply Wild Deluxe free

Simply Wild Deluxe slot

Simply Wild Deluxe free spins

Simply Wild Deluxe free play

Simply Wild Deluxe slot machine



RTP in Simply Wild Deluxe

RTP rate of Simply Wild Deluxe is 96.5%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Stakelogic.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Simply Wild Deluxe slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Simply Wild Deluxe at any online casino that offers the library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Can I play Simply Wild Deluxe slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Simply Wild Deluxe online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

How can I play Simply Wild Deluxe online slots for free? ⤵

To play Simply Wild Deluxe online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Which is the best online casino to play Simply Wild Deluxe slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play Simply Wild Deluxe online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Simply Wild Deluxe slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.