Jewel of the Dragon Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Jewel of the Dragon online slot is available at the best online casinos. Read our honest review of Jewel of the Dragon.

Ɨ
Title: Jewel of the Dragon
Provider Bally
RTP96.07%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2019-12-18
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeBell
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx500.00/500
Min / Max 0.4
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
6.8
MEDIOCRE

Jewel of the Dragon: Slot Review

Jewel of the Dragon

The boys of Bally have a thing for Dragons, as Jewel of the Dragon is not the first slot machine to introduce us where our gaming partner is a dragon. Here, Bally brings us an online slot with the air of a video game and a children's book, a game that we have been testing and about which we want to explain everything you need to know.

Jewel of the Dragon, the dragon Bally will be your great ally

With an aesthetic between informal and childish, something that some players accustomed to machines in which the dragon is a ruthless and ferocious animal may not like, Bally brings a slot machine that it leaves us with mixed feelings. On the one hand, because of its perhaps too naive aesthetics, on the other because the naive aesthetics does not look bad with a game that is not complex or has high volatility, as other machines do. Finally, in the graphic part, we must say that the music has a symphonic and dramatic touch that we liked, since it adds seriousness to the game

The dynamics of the Jewel of the Dragon slot is based on its 5 reels and up to 40 pay lines, which includes several extras to add more excitement to the game. The maximum bet on this machine is 40 credits and the minimum on is 0.40. The different symbols are divided into thematic ones, which have the highest prizes, and the real ones, which have the lowest prizes.

If we talk about the extras, Jewel of the Dragon brings with it enough to give it that extra excitement that all players expect. On the one hand, we find the Bonus, which activates the round of bonus games, in addition to giving us a cash prize. On the other hand, we have the Wild symbol, which opens a round of free spins and replaces all the figures, except the Scatter.

The bonus round can have two variants:

Jewel of the Dragon slot machine by Bally, our verdict

Beyond the graphics there is little that we can highlight about this slot machine, since it does not offer us anything that has caught our attention. Luckily, Bally has a lot of high-quality and exciting slot machines in case, after playing for a while with Jewel of the Dragon, we decided to change the game.

Jewel of the Dragon Mega Drop Slot is a dragons and diamonds slot game created by Scientific Games and Bally with the option to play for free in Spanish. The 5 reel slot offers 40 pay lines and a Mega Drop feature which features three jackpots accumulated: Minor, Major and Epic. Wild patterns spin independently of the reels and on any spin can land in any position to turn symbols into wilds. Three and more Dragon Bonus symbols start an 8 Free Spins session. Three diamonds start the drop zone bonus game where you will have to choose one of 3 diamonds to find out the drop zone bonus and win extra wilds.

If you love Jewel of the Dragon slot you should also try:

Fairy tales and magic await you in an exciting free online slot machine.
Acorn Pixie slot game
El Dioni \ u00bfWhere is the pasta? It is the official slot machine of the 1.5 million euro robbery by Dionisio Rodr \ u00edguez. It has 5 mini games, multipliers and extras
El Dioni slot game
A great American comedy that serves as the setting for this magnificent free online slot machine
Anchorman slot game
Play a free online slot machine and discover a casino with a marine aroma: Casino Island II
Casino Island II slot game

Expert Review Jewel of the Dragon Slot

Immerse yourself in the heart of the universe of mystical creatures and discover the prizes that await you in Jewel of the Dragon, an online slot from Bally that includes a Hot Zone feature, a Drop Zone bonus feature and a round free spins. It has an RTP of 96.51% and the symbol with the highest value in the game is the Wild logo.

The Jewel of the Dragon slot comes equipped with 5 Ɨ 4 reels and 40 win lines. Players can bet between 0.40 and 40 on each spin.

The most interesting feature of the game is the bonus round which offers access to two different options:

-the bonus feature Drop Zone that starts when 3 or more purple diamonds land on the screen.

- The Dragon Push bonus feature where if any of the following hot zone patterns appear in their entirety outside the roller window, the dragon push bonus function can be started randomly. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Jewel of the Dragon

Jewel of the Dragon slot game
Jewel of the Dragon slot game
Jewel of the Dragon slot game
Jewel of the Dragon slot game
Jewel of the Dragon slot game

Big Win on Jewel of the Dragon


Slots from Bally provider

Acorn Pixie
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-03-13
Anchorman
ā€£ RTP: 96.03% ā€£ 2019-01-14
Blazing X
ā€£ RTP: 95.94% ā€£ 2019-10-10
Cash Spin
ā€£ RTP: 94.2% ā€£ 2018-12-02
Cash Wizard
ā€£ RTP: 94% ā€£ 2018-11-29
Celestial King
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-11-15
China River
ā€£ RTP: 95.87% ā€£ 2020-02-19
Cirque Du Soleil Amaluna
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-07-03
Cirque Du Soleil Kooza
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-11-15

Same 'Bell' Slots Theme

Casino Island II
ā€£ RTP: 96.9% ā€£ 2018-11-20
El Dioni
ā€£ RTP: 90% ā€£ 2019-08-16
Jewel of the Dragon
ā€£ RTP: 96.07% ā€£ 2019-12-18
Loony Blox
ā€£ RTP: 96.74% ā€£ 2020-07-05
Mystery Motel
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2021-03-30
Twin Harlequin
ā€£ RTP: 95.3% ā€£ 2020-06-12

Best Casinos offering Jewel of the Dragon

ā‚¬1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 150 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Live chat available 7 days a week
  • āœ”ļø Grab up to ā‚¬200 Sign Up Bonus
  • āœ”ļø Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Jewel of the Dragon gratis

Jewel of the Dragon revue

play Jewel of the Dragon free

Jewel of the Dragon slot

Jewel of the Dragon free spins

Jewel of the Dragon free play

Jewel of the Dragon slot machine



RTP in Jewel of the Dragon

RTP rate of Jewel of the Dragon is 96.07%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Bally.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Do I have to download Jewel of the Dragon to play online? ā¤µ

No! While the option to download Jewel of the Dragon exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Does Jewel of the Dragon have a free spins bonus? ā¤µ

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Is Jewel of the Dragon slot machine available to play for real money? ā¤µ

You can play for Jewel of the Dragon for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Where can I play Jewel of the Dragon slot game for free? ā¤µ

You can play Jewel of the Dragon slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Can I play Jewel of the Dragon slot machine in my country? ā¤µ

Yes, Jewel of the Dragon online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!