It's Magic Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

It's Magic is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.

Γ—
Title: It's Magic
Provider IGT
RTP95%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2020-04-12
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7
MEDIOCRE

If you love It's Magic slot you should also try:

Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
Action Jack is an adventure slot with risk game, wilds, multipliers and rounds of up to 60 free spins. Ready to start playing?
Action Jack slot game
Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game
From the shores of the China Sea, 1421 Voyages of Zheng He is the IGT digital slot machine we reviewed for you.
1421 Voyages of Zheng He slot game

ScreenPlay of It's Magic

It's Magic slot game

Big Win on It's Magic


Slots from IGT provider

1421 Voyages of Zheng He
β€£ RTP: 96.03% β€£ 2020-04-06
Action Jack
β€£ RTP: 92.34% β€£ 2019-05-02
African Riches
β€£ RTP: 92.16% β€£ 2019-05-14
Apollo Rising
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-03
Arthur Pendragon
β€£ RTP: 94.42% β€£ 2021-06-10
Balloonies
β€£ RTP: 94.315% β€£ 2018-11-28
Balloonies Farm
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2018-11-28
Baywatch
β€£ RTP: 93.67% β€£ 2019-10-30
Bill & Teds Excellent Adventure
β€£ RTP: 96.25% β€£ 2020-08-05

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
β€£ RTP: 95.4% β€£ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
β€£ RTP: 98% β€£ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering It's Magic

€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Pocket a Β£/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Share of $/€/Β£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

It's Magic gratis

It's Magic revue

play It's Magic free

It's Magic slot

It's Magic free spins

It's Magic free play

It's Magic slot machine



RTP in It's Magic

RTP rate of It's Magic is 95%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from IGT.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play It's Magic slot? ‡

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play It's Magic slot machine in my country? ‡

Yes, It's Magic online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Can I play It's Magic for free online? ‡

Yes, you can! It's Magic is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Is It's Magic available to play for real money online? ‡

Yes! You can play It's Magic slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Who makes the It's Magic online slot? ‡

It's Magic slot machine was created by the innovative game developer . With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.