It's Magic Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

It's Magic is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.

×
Title: It's Magic
Provider IGT
RTP95%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2020-04-12
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7
MEDIOCRE

ScreenPlay of It's Magic

It's Magic slot game

Big Win on It's Magic


Slots from IGT provider

Wheel of Fortune Exotic Far East
‣ RTP: 90.33% ‣ 2020-03-10
Wheel of Fortune Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.46% ‣ 2020-12-14
Noahs Ark
‣ RTP: 94.08% ‣ 2019-12-27
Shes a Rich Girl
‣ RTP: 94.35% ‣ 2019-11-25
Book of the Sphinx
‣ RTP: 96.24% ‣ 2019-10-21
The Monkey Prince
‣ RTP: 92.14% ‣ 2021-04-28
CSI Slots
‣ RTP: 95.13% ‣ 2019-10-30
Cleopatra II
‣ RTP: 95.130% ‣ 2021-07-08
Ghostbusters
‣ RTP: 93.5% ‣ 2018-12-02
Lucky Larry’s Lobstermania 2
‣ RTP: 94.68% ‣ 2018-11-19
White Orchid
‣ RTP: 93.965% ‣ 2018-11-19
1421 Voyages of Zheng He
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2020-04-06
Samba De Frutas
‣ RTP: 94.71% ‣ 2019-11-05
Cleopatra PLUS
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2018-11-19
Wild Wolf
‣ RTP: 93.98% ‣ 2018-11-14
Siberian Storm
‣ RTP: 94.26% ‣ 2018-11-19
Stinkin Rich
‣ RTP: 94.375% ‣ 2018-11-14
Skeleton Key
‣ RTP: 96% ‣
Treasures of Troy
‣ RTP: 93.56% ‣ 2018-11-14
Cleopatra Diamond Spins
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2019-12-18
Texas Tea
‣ RTP: 97.35% ‣ 2019-11-05
Smash the Pig
‣ RTP: 92.15% ‣ 2019-04-13
Cleopatra
‣ RTP: 95.7% ‣ 2018-12-03
Fantastic Fireworks!
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2019-12-07
Harley-Davidson Freedom Tour
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2020-03-11
Ghostbusters Spectral Search
‣ RTP: 93% ‣ 2019-11-05
Silent Movie
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2019-11-05
Scarab Link
‣ RTP: 96.25% ‣ 2021-02-08
Daltanious
‣ RTP: 93.21% ‣ 2020-02-20

Best Casinos offering It's Magic

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

It's Magic gratis

It's Magic revue

play It's Magic free

It's Magic slot

It's Magic free spins

It's Magic free play

It's Magic slot machine



RTP in It's Magic

RTP rate of It's Magic is 95%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from IGT.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play It's Magic slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play It's Magic slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, It's Magic online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Can I play It's Magic for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! It's Magic is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Is It's Magic available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play It's Magic slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Who makes the It's Magic online slot? ⤵

It's Magic slot machine was created by the innovative game developer . With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.