It's Magic Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

It's Magic is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.

Γ—
Title: It's Magic
Provider IGT
RTP95%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2020-04-12
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7
MEDIOCRE

ScreenPlay of It's Magic

It's Magic slot game

Big Win on It's Magic


Slots from IGT provider

Natural Powers
β€£ RTP: 96.47% β€£ 2019-11-14
Gypsy Moon
β€£ RTP: 94.13% β€£ 2019-04-08
Smash the Pig
β€£ RTP: 92.15% β€£ 2019-04-13
Volcano Queen Diamond Spins
β€£ RTP: 96.22% β€£ 2019-10-08
Solar Disc
β€£ RTP: 96.01% β€£ 2019-12-07
Skeleton Key
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£
Nouveau Riche
β€£ RTP: 94.715% β€£ 2020-04-16
Wheel of Fortune Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.46% β€£ 2020-12-14
Triple Gold
β€£ RTP: 96.49% β€£ 2021-04-16
Harley-Davidson Freedom Tour
β€£ RTP: 96.6% β€£ 2020-03-11
Its Magic
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2020-04-12
Megajackpots Ocean Belles
β€£ RTP: 92.5% β€£ 2019-09-19
African Riches
β€£ RTP: 92.16% β€£ 2019-05-14
Lil Lady
β€£ RTP: 94.98% β€£ 2019-10-30
Ghostbusters Spectral Search
β€£ RTP: 93% β€£ 2019-11-05
Shes a Rich Girl
β€£ RTP: 94.35% β€£ 2019-11-25
Red Hot Tamales
β€£ RTP: 95.83% β€£ 2019-12-17
Plant Vs Zombies
β€£ RTP: 96.15% β€£ 2019-05-31
Golden Goddess
β€£ RTP: 94.75% β€£ 2018-11-19
Coin-O-Mania
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-09-24
Goldify
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2019-10-28
Treasures of the Pyramids
β€£ RTP: 96.19% β€£ 2018-11-14
The Wild Life
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2019-11-14
Treasures of Troy
β€£ RTP: 93.56% β€£ 2018-11-14
Mistress of Egypt Diamond Spins
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2019-10-07
Balloonies Farm
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2018-11-28
Cash Coaster
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-10
Nordic Heroes
β€£ RTP: 94.68% β€£ 2020-04-12
Ghostbuster Plus
β€£ RTP: 98% β€£ 2019-10-11

Best Casinos offering It's Magic

€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 150 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

It's Magic gratis

It's Magic revue

play It's Magic free

It's Magic slot

It's Magic free spins

It's Magic free play

It's Magic slot machine



RTP in It's Magic

RTP rate of It's Magic is 95%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from IGT.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play It's Magic slot? ‡

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play It's Magic slot machine in my country? ‡

Yes, It's Magic online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Can I play It's Magic for free online? ‡

Yes, you can! It's Magic is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Is It's Magic available to play for real money online? ‡

Yes! You can play It's Magic slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Who makes the It's Magic online slot? ‡

It's Magic slot machine was created by the innovative game developer . With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.