Daltanious Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Daltanious is an online slot machine inspired by the animation character from the 80s. Discover with us this online slot machine.

×
Title: Daltanious
Provider IGT
RTP93.21%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-02-20
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.9
SUPERB

Daltanious: Slot Review

Daltanious

Mirai Robo Daltanious, or better known as Daltanious, was a Japanese television series from the 1980s that became incredibly popular in Italy. In a future where the world has been conquered by the Zaar Empire, your mission is to free the world from this threat. But will Daltanious be able to grab our attention and stand out in the world of online slots?

We have delved into the secrets of the Daltanious slot and these are our opinions.

Daltanious, save the world from the Zaar empire and get the great secret

TV series and movies have inspired thousands of online slots in many casinos. Daltanious is one of them and, although this character was not nearly as popular as Mazinger Z, he was in Italy and other European countries. The aesthetics of this slot machine have few secrets: everything is reminiscent of a scene from the movie, both its image and its sound and we have missed some extra details that could make it more elegant or dynamic.

gameplay contains very few secrets. We have 9 prize figures and 3 bonus figures. We will get the highest prizes with the thematic figures and the lowest prizes with the 'real figures' (A, K, Q, J and 10). In this machine we have 20 game lines arranged on its 5 reels and 3 rows and the highest bet is 25 credits per spin.

As for the extras we have the classics. The Wild figure that, in addition to being a wild symbol that substitutes all the prize figures in a line except other bonus figures, also gives us the highest prize of the machine. The Scatter figure, for its part, is also a prize figure that, appearing only 3 times, gives cash prizes. Finally, the Free Spins figure opens a free spins round where all the prizes we get will have a 2x multiplier.

Daltanious, our honest opinion

Daltanious managed to free the world from Zaar empire, but it is far from being an online slot to match. It is a machine with little dynamism and emotion that soon became boring.

ScreenPlay of Daltanious

Daltanious slot game

Big Win on Daltanious


Slots from IGT provider

Little Green Men Nova Wilds
‣ RTP: 96.17% ‣ 2019-12-16
The Big Easy
‣ RTP: 95.01% ‣ 2019-10-21
Stinkin Rich
‣ RTP: 94.375% ‣ 2018-11-14
Solar Disc
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2019-12-07
Plant Vs Zombies
‣ RTP: 96.15% ‣ 2019-05-31
Western Belles
‣ RTP: 94.59% ‣ 2019-10-30
Mystery Express
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-03
Wheel of Fortune Hawaiian Getaway
‣ RTP: 96.15% ‣ 2020-04-14
Lil Lady
‣ RTP: 94.98% ‣ 2019-10-30
Bubble Craze
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2018-11-28
Ghostbusters
‣ RTP: 93.5% ‣ 2018-12-02
1421 Voyages of Zheng He
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2020-04-06
Siberian Storm
‣ RTP: 94.26% ‣ 2018-11-19
Sphinx
‣ RTP: 95.66% ‣ 2019-03-25
Nouveau Riche
‣ RTP: 94.715% ‣ 2020-04-16
Prowling Panther
‣ RTP: 94.09% ‣ 2019-10-30
Bill & Teds Excellent Adventure
‣ RTP: 96.25% ‣ 2020-08-05
Daltanious
‣ RTP: 93.21% ‣ 2020-02-20
Cash Coaster
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2018-12-10
Pixies of the Forest II
‣ RTP: 98.83% ‣ 2019-03-18
Mayan Riches
‣ RTP: 93.74% ‣ 2018-11-27
Mayan Magic
‣ RTP: 92% ‣ 2019-04-14
Baywatch
‣ RTP: 93.67% ‣ 2019-10-30
Gong Xi Fa Cai
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2020-04-09
Ghostbusters Spectral Search
‣ RTP: 93% ‣ 2019-11-05
Natural Powers
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2019-11-14
The 100,000 Pyramid
‣ RTP: 95.03% ‣ 2019-11-07
Simsalaspinn 2
‣ RTP: 96.56% ‣ 2021-07-22
Champion Raceway
‣ RTP: 96.66% ‣ 2019-10-30

Best Casinos offering Daltanious

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Daltanious gratis

Daltanious revue

play Daltanious free

Daltanious slot

Daltanious free spins

Daltanious free play

Daltanious slot machine



RTP in Daltanious

RTP rate of Daltanious is 93.21%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from IGT.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Daltanious slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Daltanious online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Which is the best online casino to play Daltanious slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play Daltanious online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Daltanious slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Do I have to download Daltanious to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Daltanious exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

How do I deposit money to play Daltanious for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!