Fire Lightning Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Fire Lightning is a video slot in which you can enjoy the vastness of the cosmos and its natural elements.

×
Title: Fire Lightning
Provider BGAMING
RTP97.61%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-06-22
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeHammer
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.01/20
Min / Max 0.01
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
8.3
GOOD

Fire Lightning: Slot Review

Fire Lightning

This video slot evokes the forces of nature: fire and lightning.

The background of the screen is an immense celestial vault but at night, full of stars. The symbols on this background stand out even more. Its details, its refinement, and its perfect graphic representation are appreciated.

The board is made up of 5 x 3 with 20 fixed pay lines and impressive graphics with a brutal 1920 x 1080 resolution. stunned.

The musical background is quite subtle and harmonious. It allows us to imagine the power and respect that these elements inspire: fire and lightning.

We are on Olympus, at dusk, and we give way to good fortune to do its thing.

Pay Table and Game Symbols:

The high pay symbol is represented by the fire bolt. The wild symbol has the word "Wild" written on it. The Scatter symbol has the word "Bonus" written on it.

The high paying symbols are represented by several faces: the one with the red beard, the justice with a blindfold and a scale behind it; an ax and a sword, a blue face with wings on the helmet, a face that looks like a human octopus, and a face that reminds us of a male version of Medusa with two crossed swords behind it.

The low paying symbols are represented by 5 coins of various colors with Greek letters in the center.

Special bonus features:

This game features the classic feature of the BGaming developers. It consists of the Bet Round, where the player must guess the color and color of a playing card that is face down on the game board.

As you will see, it is not a game involving many functions or levels of the game. On the contrary, it is a game with quite fast dynamics, and as its name suggests: “scintillating”.

If you are looking for a game with a great visual load, rich in details and aesthetically very refined, this game should be on your list.

Don't stop playing it on our website Mrcasinoslots.com. There you will access safely and free of charge so that you can enjoy many types of online casino games.

Play safely and responsibly while discovering a universe of possibilities for your entertainment.

ScreenPlay of Fire Lightning

Fire Lightning slot game

Big Win on Fire Lightning


Slots from BGAMING provider

Book of Cats
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2021-06-22
Aztec Magic Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.96% ‣ 2021-06-22
Mechanical Clover
‣ RTP: 96.8% ‣ 2021-06-22
WBC Ring of Riches
‣ RTP: 95.48% ‣ 2021-06-22
Johnny Cash
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-06-22
Lucky Lady Moon
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-06-22
Fire Lightning
‣ RTP: 97.61% ‣ 2021-06-22
Elvis Frog in Vegas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-22

Same 'Hammer' Slots Theme

Ice Wolf
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2019-12-02

Best Casinos offering Fire Lightning

€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fire Lightning gratis

Fire Lightning revue

play Fire Lightning free

Fire Lightning slot

Fire Lightning free spins

Fire Lightning free play

Fire Lightning slot machine



RTP in Fire Lightning

RTP rate of Fire Lightning is 97.61%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from BGAMING.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Fire Lightning slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Fire Lightning slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Who makes the Fire Lightning online slot? ⤵

Fire Lightning slot machine was created by the innovative game developer BGAMING. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, BGAMING is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Can I play Fire Lightning on mobile? ⤵

Fire Lightning is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Is it safe to play Fire Lightning online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Fire Lightning slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Fire Lightning online slot available to play, too.