Piggy Bank Farm Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Break all the piggy banks and win the farm prize with the Piggy Bank Farm online slot from Play'N Go. Read our review now.

Ɨ
Title: Piggy Bank Farm
Provider Play'n GO
RTP94.26%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-12-31
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeFarm
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx3553.00/100
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.6
GOOD

Piggy Bank Farm: Slot Review

Piggy Bank Farm

Every child has had a piggy bank. In the Saxon world this piggy bank is called Piggy Bank, and online gambling creator Play'N Go has created a fantastic slot for 2021: Piggy Bank Farm. A game of chance where the pigs are full of gold coins and your mission is to hit them all with a hammer.

Join us in the review of Piggy Bank Farm, its 50 pay lines, its groups of pigs and a maximum prize of up to 500x the bet.

General characteristics of the Piggy Bank Farm online slot by Play'N Go

The Piggy Bank Farm online slot is a game a priori very similar to others that we can find in the best online casinos in Spanish. It has a game structure of the classic 5 lines by 3 rows and a total of 10 prize figures that are divided as follows:

Regarding the bets in this slot we can bet up to 100 credits per spin , taking into account that we are facing a high volatility machine and that we have an RTP of 94.26%.

We cannot ignore that the sauce and grace of the slots is in the extras and Piggy Bank Farm of Play'N Go has some very interesting that we explain below.

Extras and bonuses < / h2>

The first of the extras we have already explained to you, is the farmer who acts as a prize figure in the base game, but also as a wild card, replacing all the prize figures except the Scatter and the figures of piggy banks.

The Scatter, which appears as a coin with our piggy's face on it, is the Scatter. When we achieve the minimum of 3 figures of this type on the screen, we will enter a round of 8 free spins in which we will be able to play with the piggy banks in the shape of pigs.

During the free spins round hammers can appear on reel 5. When that happens we will enter a bonus round in which only the pigs will appear on the screen. On each spin, little pigs will fall and some will be fixed on the game screen. We will start with 3 lives and a multiplier that will depend on the number of hammers that have appeared.

As more piglets fall and are fixed, these can be grouped into groups of 2 Ɨ 2, 3 Ɨ 3 or 4 Ɨ 4 or until it fills the entire screen. The bigger the pig figure, the bigger the prize they contain. But if a pig is not fixed on a roll, you will lose a life until the game ends. At the end of the round, which happens when lives are finished or when the whole screen has been covered with piglets, we will discover the prize and the multiplier will be applied.

Our verdict on Piggy Bank Farm


The Piggy Bank Farm online slot by Play'N Go is a game that is not very innovative, but taking into account its aesthetics, its game dynamics and its prizes, we cannot deny that it is a game of chance that we liked a lot.

Spend your next moments in the countryside in the Piggy Bank Farm slot machine from Play N Go released in January 2021, this game invites all lovers of the agricultural world to join this charming little American farm where sheep graze the grass all the time, the hens are laying eggs all the time and the piggy banks are packed!

The Piggy Bank Farm slot machine consists of 5 reels with 4 rows and 50 paylines with the possibility of hitting up to 5000x your stake. Its high volatility and 96.29% RTP should fill you up to the max especially as the game has a special Piggy Bank Spins feature and a Free Spins mode to trigger.

Put on the boots and start winning. aligning 3, 4 or 5 identical symbols. The main symbols are the cow, the sheep, the dog, the rooster and the farmer. The latter will not only be the most profitable symbol, but also the substitution Wild capable of replacing every symbol in the game except the Scatter.

Need to break the bank? Look for the hammer for the Piggy Bank Spins!
The hammer is a special symbol on the Piggy Bank Farm slot machine, if it appears on the fifth reel, it will trigger Piggy Bank Spins mode.

Thus, the Piggy Bank pig symbols will be the only ones on the reels and they will remain in place for the next bonus spins. Piggy Bank Spins mode starts with 3 lives, if there are no new pigs in a spin then you lose a life, the bonus mode ends when you run out of life and the prizes hidden inside each Piggy Bank pig will be revealed.

Piggy Bank symbols can also grow into larger symbols if they form square groups. If the full screen is filled with a Mega Piggy Bank, you will win 500x your stake.

Free spins to reward you
The Scatter symbol represented by the gold coin activates the Free Spins, find 3 to win 8 free spins and get more with new Scatter during the bonus.

During Free Spins, hammers can appear anywhere on the screen and thus trigger Piggy Bank mode Spins. If multiple hammers appear then a win multiplier will be applied to the total amount won in the Piggy Bank Spins bonus, the maximum multiplier is x10, so if you manage to fill the entire screen with the Mega Piggy Bank and you have to previously collected 10 hammers, then your gain will be equivalent to 5000x your stake.

A stay in the countryside is not refused when it comes to recharge your batteries and feel the good waves of nature, far from the noise of the city, what to immediately find the smile and the joy of living, that is what it is all about in Piggy Bank Farm, but on top of that, it is possible to earn huge rewards, so why deprive! Try the free demo version of Piggy Bank Farm now on mobile or desktop.

If you love Piggy Bank Farm slot you should also try:


Expert Review Piggy Bank Farm Slot

The famous farmer Joe invites you to his farm with the new title released in 2021 by the Play'n Go brand called Piggy Bank Farm.

The action of this game takes place on the farm of farmer Joe and the symbols present in the game relate very well to the animal farm theme.

Piggy Bank Farm is a 5 reel slot that integrates an RTP of 96.29% and a 5 Ɨ 4 grid with 50 paylines.

The Farmer Joe figure serves as a wild symbol, can appear on reel 5 and replaces all standard symbols.

The hammer serves as a scatter and 3 or more hammers on reels 1, 3 and 5 trigger a bonus with up to 8 special spins. In free spins, hammers can land anywhere on the reels to trigger the Piggy Bank free spins round. Multiple hammers on the reels will apply a multiplier of up to x10 to the total winnings of the free spins.

ScreenPlay of Piggy Bank Farm

Piggy Bank Farm slot game

Big Win on Piggy Bank Farm


Slots from Play'n GO provider

Riddle Reels
ā€£ RTP: 94.75% ā€£ 2020-07-31
Blinged
ā€£ RTP: 94.27% ā€£ 2020-08-09
Annihilator
ā€£ RTP: 94.2% ā€£ 2020-04-23
Celebration of Wealth
ā€£ RTP: 94.2% ā€£ 2020-09-25
Fire Joker
ā€£ RTP: 96.15% ā€£ 2020-06-21
The Green Knight
ā€£ RTP: 94.25% ā€£ 2021-03-07
Phoenix Reborn
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-04-26
Tome of Madness
ā€£ RTP: 96.59% ā€£ 2019-07-15
House of Doom
ā€£ RTP: 96.11% ā€£ 2019-04-19
Hugo 2
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-03-30
Cat Wilde and the Lost Chapter
ā€£ RTP: 96.2% ā€£ 2020-12-22
Moon Princess
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-02-27
Rabbit Hole Riches
ā€£ RTP: 94.7% ā€£ 2020-10-12
Sweet Alchemy Bingo
ā€£ RTP: 97.57% ā€£ 2020-06-22
Wild Frames
ā€£ RTP: 94.5% ā€£ 2019-12-27
Miner Donkey Trouble
ā€£ RTP: 94.26% ā€£ 2021-01-15
Divine Showdown
ā€£ RTP: 96.51% ā€£ 2019-12-19
Big Win 777
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-11-09
Temple of Wealth
ā€£ RTP: 94.2% ā€£ 2020-09-28
Gold King
ā€£ RTP: 96.52% ā€£ 2019-04-16
Doom of Egypt
ā€£ RTP: 91.25% ā€£ 2019-11-25
Wild Rails
ā€£ RTP: 96.53% ā€£ 2019-08-07
Gemix
ā€£ RTP: 96.75% ā€£ 2021-03-26
House of Doom 2 The Crypt
ā€£ RTP: 94.25% ā€£ 2021-03-21
Gold Volcano
ā€£ RTP: 94.2% ā€£ 2020-07-18
Jolly Roger 2
ā€£ RTP: 94.2% ā€£ 2020-09-02
Ankh of Anubis
ā€£ RTP: 94.2% ā€£ 2019-12-10
Mission Cash
ā€£ RTP: 96.65% ā€£ 2019-10-07
Legacy of Dead
ā€£ RTP: 94.51% ā€£ 2020-01-02

Same 'Farm' Slots Theme

Beef Lightning
ā€£ RTP: 96.43% ā€£ 2021-06-15
Golden Farm
ā€£ RTP: 96.49% ā€£ 2019-09-17
Back to Venus
ā€£ RTP: 97.07% ā€£ 2020-05-14
Chicken Drop
ā€£ RTP: 95.51% ā€£ 2021-07-14
Invaders Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2021-05-28
The Great Chicken Escape
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-11-18
Hop N Pop
ā€£ RTP: 96.2% ā€£ 2021-06-02
Happy Farm
ā€£ RTP: N/A% ā€£
Fat Rabbit
ā€£ RTP: 96.45% ā€£ 2019-10-02
Chicken Party
ā€£ RTP: 95.07% ā€£ 2020-12-21
Bonus Bunnies
ā€£ RTP: 96.14% ā€£ 2020-06-08
Chicken Fox 5x Skillstar
ā€£ RTP: 95.61% ā€£ 2021-03-08
Piggy Bank Farm
ā€£ RTP: 94.26% ā€£ 2020-12-31
Chicken Fox
ā€£ RTP: 95.54% ā€£ 2020-09-16
Tractor Beam
ā€£ RTP: 96.01% ā€£ 2020-04-20

Best Casinos offering Piggy Bank Farm

ā‚¬1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Piggy Bank Farm gratis

Piggy Bank Farm revue

play Piggy Bank Farm free

Piggy Bank Farm slot

Piggy Bank Farm free spins

Piggy Bank Farm free play

Piggy Bank Farm slot machine



RTP in Piggy Bank Farm

RTP rate of Piggy Bank Farm is 94.26%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Play'n GO.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Piggy Bank Farm slot machine? ā¤µ

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Piggy Bank Farm online slot available to play, too.

Does the Piggy Bank Farm online slot have an autoplay feature? ā¤µ

Yes! Like most Play'n Go slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Piggy Bank Farm online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Who created Piggy Bank Farm online slot? ā¤µ

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Play'n Go, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Is Piggy Bank Farm online slot available to play for free? ā¤µ

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Piggy Bank Farm online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Is Piggy Bank Farm available to play for real money online? ā¤µ

Yes! You can play Piggy Bank Farm slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.