Book of Ultimate Infinity Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Book of Ultimate Infinity, is a video slot where we can reach infinite reels to win fantastic prizes.

×
Title: Book of Ultimate Infinity
Provider Red7
RTP96.5%
Volatility High
Release Date 2020-12-30
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 3+
Rows 4
PaylinesN/A
Max Win0.20/50
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.5
GOOD

Book of Ultimate Infinity: Slot Review

Book of Ultimate Infinity

This video slot is inspired by Ancient Egypt, and one of its sacred and mysterious books.

The background of the game is occupied by the desert and 3 pyramids further back. In the center is the board with the game symbols distributed in a 3 x 4 format. Although we cannot yet know how many paylines it will have (since the launch date is December 15, 2020), we do know that it will have a top prize of 250,000! with bet values ​​ranging from 0.20 to 50.00.

This slot machine designed by SG Digital has the latest advanced technology in video games for online casinos. The musical background takes us to the desert where the breeze, dust and sand dance, and then magic happens.

Pay table and game symbols:

The pay symbol The greatest is the Pharaoh, followed by the Fuchsia Falcon and Queen Nefertiti. Next, we have the low paying symbols represented by the letters K, Q, J and the number 10.

The wild symbol is represented by the word "Wild". There are also special symbols, such as the Golden Book, which is a Scatter symbol and rewards you with 10 free spins.

In this game you can also opt for "turbo mode" if you are impatient.

Special bonus features:

Among the features we find reel set that expands as well as It also has a multiplier that increases.

The special “Infinity Reels” feature means that during any round, if 3 identical symbols land on reels number 1, 2 and 3, an additional reel is activated.

The first to be added multiplies 2x the prize of the winning symbol. Each reel added in succession increases the profit of the multiplication.

This configuration of reels allows the game to develop more quickly.

If you are looking for a game that will rescue the Egyptian symbolism expressed with all its charm, its details and its brilliance, this game will captivate you with its graphics and the audiovisual experience that it offers for lovers of dynamic games.

Find it available for free and safely in Mrcasinoslots.com

If you love Book of Ultimate Infinity slot you should also try:

Giggles En Gansters is a video slot in which you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Risitas En Gánsters slot game
Royale With Cheese Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Royale With Cheese Megaways slot game
Battleship Direct Hit is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Battleship Direct Hit slot game
Enter SlotJava and we let you play Action Bank Plus by Red7 for free without registering. We also tell you the details of this slot.
Action Bank Plus slot game

ScreenPlay of Book of Ultimate Infinity

Book of Ultimate Infinity slot game

Big Win on Book of Ultimate Infinity


Slots from Red7 provider

Action Bank Plus
‣ RTP: 96.04% ‣ 2020-03-24
Battleship Direct Hit
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2020-03-11
Book of Relics
‣ RTP: 95.25% ‣ 2019-09-04
Book of Ultimate Infinity
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-12-30
Dr Reactive's Laboratory
‣ RTP: 96.11% ‣ 2020-04-29
Gremlins
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2020-03-06
G.R.O.W
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2020-04-29
Legend of Fortune
‣ RTP: 95.51% ‣ 2020-04-08
Nessie's Treasure Mega Drop Quest
‣ RTP: 96.11% ‣ 2019-12-17

Related Slots

Risitas En Gánsters
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2021-05-18
Royale With Cheese Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-19
Diamond Mine Extra Gold Megaways Jackpot King
‣ RTP: 96.43% ‣ 2021-05-20
Infectious 5
‣ RTP: 96.02% ‣ 2021-05-20
Panda's Fortune 2
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2021-05-20
Parthenon: Quest for Immortality
‣ RTP: 95.96% ‣ 2021-05-20

Best Casinos offering Book of Ultimate Infinity

€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • ✔️ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • ✔️ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Book of Ultimate Infinity gratis

Book of Ultimate Infinity revue

play Book of Ultimate Infinity free

Book of Ultimate Infinity slot

Book of Ultimate Infinity free spins

Book of Ultimate Infinity free play

Book of Ultimate Infinity slot machine



RTP in Book of Ultimate Infinity

RTP rate of Book of Ultimate Infinity is 96.5%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Red7.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Book of Ultimate Infinity on mobile? ⤵

Book of Ultimate Infinity is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Can I play Book of Ultimate Infinity slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Book of Ultimate Infinity online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Which is the best online casino to play Book of Ultimate Infinity slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play Book of Ultimate Infinity online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Book of Ultimate Infinity slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Is Book of Ultimate Infinity slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Book of Ultimate Infinity for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.