Valley of the Gods 2 Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Let the Gods of Egypt work their magic in the Valley of the Gods 2 online slot. Read our honest review 2020 now.

Ɨ
Title: Valley of the Gods 2
Provider Yggdrasil
RTP96.3%
Volatility High
Release Date 2020-08-29
Reels 1
Rows 2
ThemeAncient civilizations
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx5481.00/100
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.2
GOOD

Valley of the Gods 2: Slot Review

Valley of the Gods 2

Egypt and its ruins, Gods and legends have fascinated the minds of young and old forever. Thanks to the great online gambling creator Yggdrasil we can enjoy the Egyptian Gods in a superlative free online slot: Valley of the Gods 2, the sequel to Valley of the Gods launched in 2017.
Join us for an honest review of Yggdrasil's Valley of the Gods 2 online slot.

Yggdrasil's Valley of the Gods 2 online slot: up to 20,160 legendary ways to win

The sequels They always have a risk: not fulfilling what was promised and being left in a disappointment that does not satisfy anyone. That's what doesn't happen with Yggdrasil's Valley Of The Gods 2. Everything in this slot, including the visual and auditory part, is huge without being spectacular. It has superb graphics and ambient sound to match the theme.
All this alone would not be enough for Yggdrasil, one of the leading creators in the online slot industry, to gain a foothold in the Egyptian slot niche. But for this we have the game dynamics.

Game dynamics

Yggdrasil is a benchmark in this sector and it is in its own right. In the case of the Valley Of The Gods 2 online slot machine, the game dynamics are anything but ordinary. From the outset, we have a different game screen than the ones we are used to. It is a slot where we must not create lines, but groups of figures.
As we achieve victories, the game panel discovers the hidden positions: if we obtain a combination of 3, 3 hidden positions will open, if we obtain 4, 4 will open and if we obtain 5, 5 will open. win from the initial base game, up to 20160 from the full game. From there, the magic of the gods will act as we will explain in the extras and bonuses section.
The maximum prize in this online slot is no less than 548,100 credits, its volatility is 96% and its risk is located in the upper middle band.

Extras and bonuses

Yggdrasil He knows how to surprise us and he achieves it with each new creation. In this slot we have a single bonus figure: the Wild Wild which will always fill the entire reel. When he appears he will remain fixed until the round of automatic respins is over.
But the bonuses do not end there, since when we manage to open all the positions of the game screen, we start the magic of the gods. Flying beetles in blue, red or gold will appear randomly with each victory. Each of them has a power to influence the game as we collect them and fill the indicator for each one of them.

ā€¢ Blue beetle - Prize multipliers: we will receive a multiplier x2 and for every 5 beetles we will receive +1 multiplier that will be applied until the end of the round
ā€¢ Red beetle - Extra lives: each red beetle will give us the right to a respin in case of not achieving any prize, preventing the round from ending
ā€¢ Golden scarab - Wildcards: for every 5 golden scarabs we get a wild symbol that will remain fixed on the screen until the end of the round.

Valley of the Gods 2 online slot: our verdict

The creator Yggdrasil knows how to surprise and Valley of the Gods 2 is the worthy successor to Valley of the Gods. A slot that contains the emotion that we like, the one that keeps us playing, waiting for a new box to open and we can start the bonus rounds to receive more and more winged beetles. Definitely a recommendation for all players.

Following the popular title Valley Of The Gods, the Valley Of The Gods 2 slot machine revisits this mystical game developed by Yggdrasil Gaming and released in September 2020, we will find even more paths to victory with up to 20160 Ways To Activate A Win, Gain Lives, Second Chances On Re-Spins, Multipliers And Wild Reels On Every Spin!

Valley Of The Gods 2 Slot Machine Wins The Player Once Again in Ancient Egypt, putting you in the shoes of an archaeologist on the trail of the treasures of the Pharaohs. The game presents a pyramidal interface with 6 reels whose columns vary from 3 to 8 rows, all will not be activated by default but unlocked over the winning spins. By default there are 240 ways to win, you will win when 3 or more of the same symbols are on side by side reels starting with the leftmost reel.

The strong symbols of the game Valley of The Gods 2 are characterized by the presence of Egyptian deities such as Bastet, Sobek, Horus and Anubis. A Wild represented by the Egyptian Queen replaces every symbol in the game, it will always cover an entire roll as an Expanding Wild and may remain on the roll until it is part of a winning combination.

Win to trigger respins and unlock more ways to win, each winning symbol will give you scarabs tasked with destroying stone blocks, destroy all blocks to activate Scarab Collections mode:

Win Multipliers :
In the Scarab Collections mode, you will activate the Win Multipliers and get a multiplier x2, increase it every time 5 blue beetles are collected.

Extra Lives :
Activate Extra Lives mode and get an extra life. Get even more lives every time you collect 5 Red Scarab. Lives will trigger respins on losing spins.

Wild Reels :
Activate the Wilds Reels by triggering Scarab Collections mode to start collecting Golden Scarabs. Get a Wild Reel every time you collect 5 Golden Scarabs. Each Wilds extended on the reels will remain for respins until a gain is triggered.

Valley Of The Gods 2 is far from identical to the original version, new game functions are present and the sets, soundtracks and special effects have evolved. Enjoy 96% RTP and discover the demo version without further delay!

If you love Valley of the Gods 2 slot you should also try:

Age of Asgard, Yggdrasil's innovative video slot that honors its own nordic roots.
Age of Asgard slot game
9K Yeti is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
9K Yeti slot game
A While On The Nile is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
A While On The Nile slot game
Can you imagine some small Egyptian gods? Enter to play 3 Tiny Gods for free and discover Foxium's fun idea to play slots.
3 Tiny Gods slot game

Expert Review Valley of the Gods 2 Slot

Your adventure in the universe of the Egyptian gods, continues today with Valley of the Gods 2, the sequel to the Valley of the Gods game developed by the Yggdrasil Gaming brand.

This new version offers a fixed RTP 96.3% and its configuration includes 6 reels with up to 20,160 pay lines.

During the game you can win spins, multiply additional lives and free spins.

During regular spins, 16 positions are covered by scarab symbols. These slot positions are not active. When players hit a winning combination, each winning symbol unleashes a white scarab that destroys one of the blockers. If there are no more blockers on the reels, then all the white beetles turn into red, gold or blue beetles and are collected for the functions explained later. When all blockers are destroyed, both the payout multipliers and the Wild reels and additional lives are activated. Once the reps are finished, the winnings are added to the balance and the blockers return to the same 16 positions on the reels.

After all the blockers are destroyed, the beetles emerge from the tall gold and green winning symbols and are collected in the Wild Roller feature. 1 Wild reel is added to the reels for every 5 Gold Beetles collected, which stays where it is until it is part of a win or reruns are over. Players can continue activating Wild reels as long as they continue to collect Scarabs.

ScreenPlay of Valley of the Gods 2

Valley of the Gods 2 slot game

Slots from Yggdrasil provider

9K Yeti
ā€£ RTP: 97% ā€£ 2019-11-20
Age of Asgard
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2019-10-25
Aldo's Journey
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-12-05
Arthur's Fortune
ā€£ RTP: 96.2% ā€£ 2020-05-07
Atlantean GigaRise
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-04-19
Avatars: Gateway Guardians
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2019-12-23
Baron Samedi
ā€£ RTP: 97% ā€£ 2020-10-23
Blood Moon Wilds
ā€£ RTP: 96.2% ā€£ 2020-05-13
Brazil Bomba
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2020-02-25

Same 'Ancient civilizations' Slots Theme

3 Tiny Gods
ā€£ RTP: 96.4% ā€£ 2020-09-14
A While On The Nile
ā€£ RTP: 95.6% ā€£ 2020-06-07
Age of Egypt
ā€£ RTP: 97.05% ā€£ 2019-02-02
Age of the Gods
ā€£ RTP: 95.02% ā€£ 2019-04-04
Age of the Gods Epic Troy
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-12-27
Age of the Gods Goddess of Wisdom
ā€£ RTP: 94.94% ā€£ 2019-09-24
Age of the Gods Medusa & Monsters
ā€£ RTP: 96.09% ā€£ 2019-02-28
Age of the Gods: Ruler of the Sky
ā€£ RTP: 91.04% ā€£ 2019-10-25
Anaconda Wild II
ā€£ RTP: 96.47% ā€£ 2021-01-19

Best Casinos offering Valley of the Gods 2

ā‚¬1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Valley of the Gods 2 gratis

Valley of the Gods 2 revue

play Valley of the Gods 2 free

Valley of the Gods 2 slot

Valley of the Gods 2 free spins

Valley of the Gods 2 free play

Valley of the Gods 2 slot machine



RTP in Valley of the Gods 2

RTP rate of Valley of the Gods 2 is 96.3%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Yggdrasil.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What features does the Valley of the Gods 2 online slot have? ā¤µ

The Valley of the Gods 2 slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Who created Valley of the Gods 2 online slot? ā¤µ

Cleopatra slot machine was created by , which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Who makes the Valley of the Gods 2 online slot? ā¤µ

Valley of the Gods 2 slot machine was created by the innovative game developer . With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Can I play Valley of the Gods 2 on mobile? ā¤µ

Valley of the Gods 2 is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Is there a gamble feature on Valley of the Gods 2 slot? ā¤µ

Yes! Valley of the Gods 2 slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!