Maya Gold Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Maya Gold is a themed online slot that takes us to the lost civilization of the Mayans. Find out everything you need to know in our honest review.

Γ—
Title: Maya Gold
Provider IGT
RTP98.44%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2020-02-25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.2
GOOD

Maya Gold: Slot Review

Maya Gold

The lost civilization of the Maya has been the inspiration for many excellent online slots, such as Gonzo’s Quest, a classic that we have reviewed from these pages. But this time we are going to explore the pyramids that this civilization left as a mark of its existence. Maya Gold is a creation of IGT that we have analyzed and of which we bring you our honest review.

Maya Gold, follow in the footsteps of the lost civilization and find its riches

Maya Gold is an online slot machine with a very classic configuration: 5 reels and 3 rows with 25 possible pay lines. The theme of this online slot also determines the graphic style and sound. On the one hand, it should be noted that the images are somewhat naive and denote that this slot machine already has a few years of shooting. The sound isn't particularly good either, as the same song is constantly repeating each time we make a roll, which can make it heavy. Among the technical aspects, we must also highlight that it has been adapted to HTML5, being compatible with all types of devices connected to the internet.

As for the game dynamics, we can highlight that the figures are all thematic, something that can be somewhat confusing at the beginning. The lowest prizes are occupied by the figures of the pyramid, the skull and the toucan, and the highest are the representation of the god and the gold coins. We recommend that you consult the Paytable section where you have all the prizes and figures available. Bets in Maya Gold are made on all pay lines and range from a minimum of 0.25 credits per spin up to 10 credits per spin.

As for the extras, we have 4 special figures.

Maya Gold online slots: our verdict

It is a machine that, despite the passage of time, retains a good dose of emotion. The repetition of the sounds and that it is difficult to get into the extras, can lead us to tire in a short time. But once we understand how this game works and, above all, the different prizes, it is a machine in which we can enjoy a good time and repeat.

ScreenPlay of Maya Gold

Maya Gold slot game

Big Win on Maya Gold


Slots from IGT provider

The Wild Life
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2019-11-14
Baywatch
β€£ RTP: 93.67% β€£ 2019-10-30
Siberian Storm
β€£ RTP: 94.26% β€£ 2018-11-19
Day of the Dead
β€£ RTP: 93.715% β€£ 2018-12-10
Mistress of Egypt
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2020-07-08
Elephant King
β€£ RTP: 96.02% β€£ 2018-12-17
Red Hot Tamales
β€£ RTP: 95.83% β€£ 2019-12-17
Jeopardy!
β€£ RTP: 93.6% β€£ 2019-11-07
Wishwood
β€£ RTP: 95.7% β€£ 2019-12-11
Grand Monarch
β€£ RTP: 93.99% β€£ 2020-04-11
Wheel of Fortune Exotic Far East
β€£ RTP: 90.33% β€£ 2020-03-10
Triple Diamond
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2018-12-03
Get Clucky
β€£ RTP: 95.7% β€£ 2018-12-07
Coyote Moon
β€£ RTP: 93.75% β€£ 2018-11-19
Wheel of Fortune Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.46% β€£ 2020-12-14
Twenty Seven
β€£ RTP: 94.01% β€£ 2020-09-06
Candy Bars
β€£ RTP: 93.85% β€£ 2019-01-09
Fantastic Fireworks!
β€£ RTP: 96.51% β€£ 2019-12-07
Lobstermania
β€£ RTP: 94.9% β€£ 2018-11-19
Cleopatra Gold
β€£ RTP: 94.96% β€£ 2020-03-30
Cleopatra II
β€£ RTP: 95.130% β€£ 2021-07-08
Skeleton Key
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£
Simsalaspinn 2
β€£ RTP: 96.56% β€£ 2021-07-22
Action Jack
β€£ RTP: 92.34% β€£ 2019-05-02
Pixies of the Forest
β€£ RTP: 93.95% β€£ 2018-11-19
Triple Red Hot 7s
β€£ RTP: 94.91% β€£ 2020-05-12
Arthur Pendragon
β€£ RTP: 94.42% β€£ 2021-06-10
Gypsy Moon
β€£ RTP: 94.13% β€£ 2019-04-08
The Monkey Prince
β€£ RTP: 92.14% β€£ 2021-04-28

Best Casinos offering Maya Gold

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Maya Gold gratis

Maya Gold revue

play Maya Gold free

Maya Gold slot

Maya Gold free spins

Maya Gold free play

Maya Gold slot machine



RTP in Maya Gold

RTP rate of Maya Gold is 98.44%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from IGT.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is it safe to play Maya Gold online slot for real money? ‡

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Where can I play Maya Gold slot game for free? ‡

You can play Maya Gold slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Can I play Maya Gold for free online? ‡

Yes, you can! Maya Gold is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Can I play Maya Gold on mobile? ‡

Maya Gold is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Who makes the Maya Gold online slot? ‡

Maya Gold slot machine was created by the innovative game developer . With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.