Cash Vandal Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Cash Vandal is Play'N Go's online slot for 2020. Read our honest review and play now at the best online casinos.

×
Title: Cash Vandal
Provider Play'n GO
RTP96.47%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2019-10-21
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 4
Rows 3
ThemeUrban
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx5000.00/100
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
6.8
MEDIOCRE

Cash Vandal: Slot Review

Cash Vandal

Travel underground jumping from subway to subway, painting wagons and becoming the best graffiti artist in the neighborhood. Discover the online slot machine Cash Vandal, a creation of the Play'N Go studio for this 2020.
Our team of expert players has been painting subway cars in this new creation to bring all the details and what you should know about the Cash Vandal online slot machine.

Cash Vandal online slots: be the most famous graffiti artist in the world. neighborhood has a prize

The creations of this 2020 have been characterized by bringing us back simple and effective slots, but they do not neglect technical details and outstanding settings. Something that we must value when it comes to games that lack great games or spectacular features.
Consequently, the Cash Vandal slot is a technically very well crafted slot. We like animations and sound, with R&B-style music reminiscent of a popular series from a few years ago, The Get Down.

Game dynamics

Cash Vandal en An online slot with a 4-reel, 3-row game screen with 10 pay lines and 8 pay figures and two special figures. The award figures are:
• Fruits: raspberry, plums, cherries, watermelon and orange, which are the low prizes
• Figures of high prizes: wad of bills, gold bars and diamond. What are high prize figures?

We must achieve between 3 and 4 fruit figures to achieve a prize or between 2 to 4 high prize figures to achieve the maximum prizes. As for bets, we can make spins with 0.10 up to 100 credits per spin. This slot is highly volatile with a theoretical return to player (RTP) of 96.47%.

Bonuses and extras

The Wild Wild is the first of the bonus figures of the machine and can appear in both the base game and one of the bonus games.
Every graffiti artist knows that his paint cans are everything and in Cash Vandal sprays take on special importance. We have two spray cans: the gold and the red. The golden spray can only appear on reel number 4 and it will launch one of the 3 bonus features depending on the red spray cans that appear on the other 3 reels.
If a golden spray appears and a red one appears, one of the 3 cities is launched:
• Paris: reels 1 and 2 run in sync, displaying the 2 × 2 mega-symbols
• London: up to 9 secret symbols will appear randomly painted on reels 1, 2, and 3
• Berlin: 2 or 3 jokers will be painted on reels 1, 2 or 3.

If we achieve a golden spray and 2 or 3 cans of red spray we will achieve:
• Gold Spray + 2 Red Spray = 5 Free Spins
• Gold spray + 3 red spray = 10 free spins

And if we only get one bottle of gold spray, we will be entitled to a re-spin on reel 1, 2 or 3.

Online slot machine Cash Vandal from Play'N Go: our verdict

Cash Vandal is a slot machine that proves that it is possible to create a simple but elegant game of chance, fun and with that point of emotion that everyone players wait. In spite of everything, this is not a slot for players looking for risk and big bets, but rather an online slot for beginners or players who just want to have a good time jumping from subway to subway.

Paint graffiti with the Cash Vandal slot from developer Play'N Go. A slot machine with 4 reels, 3 rows and 10 pay lines. Highlight the wild, scatter symbols, free spins, spin, and three special features. Grab the spray cans and play the demo version for free.

If you love Cash Vandal slot you should also try:

Cash Vandal is Play'N Go's online slot for 2020. Read our honest review and play now at the best online casinos.
Cash Vandal slot game
24K Dragon is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
24K Dragon slot game
Born Wild is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Born Wild slot game
A slot machine to live the game as if it were a detective comic with vaults, agents and a lot of money to find
Agent Destiny slot game

Expert Review Cash Vandal Slot

If you are passionate about graffiti and paintings in urban spaces, then we recommend playing Cash Vandal, a slot powered by Play'n Go with a graffiti theme and a fixed RTP of 96.47%. During the game you can get rewards of up to 5,000 times your bets, you can also access three different functionalities. The three unique characteristics are activated by three different cities that activate the city characteristic. The three cities are represented by London, Berlin and Paris. Travel to a new city after completing the city characteristic. Diamond is the highest paying symbol, it gives you up to 1,000 virtual coins for 4 on a pay line.

The Cash Vandal slot features 4 × 3 reels with win lines. If the gold spray symbol appears on drum 4, the gold spray can is started. In addition, the gold spay symbol can activate the free spins feature, where the player can accumulate between 5 and 10 free spins for 2 or 3 matching symbols in lane 4. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Cash Vandal

Cash Vandal slot game
Cash Vandal slot game
Cash Vandal slot game
Cash Vandal slot game
Cash Vandal slot game

Big Win on Cash Vandal


Slots from Play'n GO provider

24K Dragon
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-11-20
Agent Destiny
‣ RTP: 96.26% ‣ 2020-05-08
Ankh of Anubis
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2019-12-10
Annihilator
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-04-23
Banana Rock
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-05-04
Battle Royal
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-05-04
Beast of Wealth
‣ RTP: 94.17% ‣ 2020-09-27
Big Win 777
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-09
Big Win Cat
‣ RTP: 96.15% ‣ 2019-04-02

Same 'Urban' Slots Theme

Born Wild
‣ RTP: 93.8% ‣ 2021-07-04
Cash Vandal
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2019-10-21
Chaos Crew
‣ RTP: 96.25% ‣ 2021-03-29

Best Casinos offering Cash Vandal

€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 50 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Cash Vandal gratis

Cash Vandal revue

play Cash Vandal free

Cash Vandal slot

Cash Vandal free spins

Cash Vandal free play

Cash Vandal slot machine



RTP in Cash Vandal

RTP rate of Cash Vandal is 96.47%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Play'n GO.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Who created Cash Vandal online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Play'n Go, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

How can I play Cash Vandal online slots for free? ⤵

To play Cash Vandal online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Is there a gamble feature on Cash Vandal slot? ⤵

Yes! Cash Vandal slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Is Cash Vandal available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play Cash Vandal slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Is Cash Vandal slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Cash Vandal for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.
ng serve -router-outlet