Big Red Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Let's go all the way to Australia with Big Red \ u2013 free online slot. Read our honest review now.

×
Title: Big Red
Provider Aristocrat
RTP97.04%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-10-08
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.6
SUPERB

Big Red: Slot Review

Big Red

Do you fancy a trip to Australia without leaving your living room? Now with Big Red online slot from Australian online gambling creator Aristocrat. A game that is not exactly new and that has been updated by the company so that you can play from any device.
Join us for an honest review of the Aristocrat Big Red free slot machine

Aristocrat Big Red online slots: where the big red kangaroo is King

Technology has come a long way across everyone this years. That is something undoubted. In the case of Big Red it becomes apparent at the first moment. Launched in 2011, almost 10 years ago, we cannot expect the technical tricks of today, but as we have indicated in different reviews of slot machines that Aristocrat has rescued from the bottom of its catalog, we would have liked a review of certain aspects.
Seen through today's eyes, Aristocrat's Big Red is a simple slot to say the least. Both in graphics and sound scheme there is practically nothing remarkable. Playing Big Red is taking a look at the world of online slots from a time that today is somewhat distant to us.

Game dynamics

This game consists of a game screen of 5 reels for 3 rows with 9 prize figures and two extra figures. In Big Red we have 5 pay lines, only five, and we can place bets from 1 to 5 rows and betting from 0.20 to 20 credits per line, setting the maximum bet at 100 credits per spin.
The award figures are divided into the two usual groups. The real figures in the lower prizes and the thematic figures represented by the great animals of Australia. Sorted from smallest to largest they are the Dingo, The Eagle, The Australian Wild Boar and the Sea Crocodile, which represents the highest prize in this slot if we manage to match 5 equal figures in a prize line.
In the base game, every time we win a prize we can play it Double or nothing. Pressing the 'Gamble' button we will enter a card game in which we must select Black or Red. If when the card is discovered it is the color we have selected, we will double down and continue playing until we fold, something we can do at any time, or if a card that is not the selected color is discovered. Then we will lose everything.
Regarding the return to the player, we must highlight that this online slot has high volatility and its return to the player is above 97%.

Extras and bonuses

In this Online slot machines we can find two bonus figures: the Wild and the Scatter. The Wild symbol, which appears as the kangaroo, is the one that allows you to substitute all the figures in a pay line, but it is also the one that launches the 5 free spins function.
During the free spins the Scatter, represented as a tree, will generate the same amount of prizes as the line that launched the original function, but leaving out the Scatter figures. During the Free Spins game if more Wilds appear, the Free Spins will accumulate until they are exhausted.
During the base game the Scatter is one more prize figure.

Big Red online slots: our verdict

After 10 years it is interesting to recover some titles that we know were popular in their moment. Big Red had its moment of glory and today, despite the good will of Aristocrat, it is one more slot with a somewhat elaborate game dynamics considering its simplicity.

Travel through the Australian Outback in Aristocrat's Big Red Slot to face the vastness of the desert and its incredible wildlife on the reels of this classic casino game.

Highly regarded among the machines Aristocrat slot, this pokie is one of the most popular in the industry, mainly in Australia but also in other countries of the world, its main qualities apart from its strong presence in land-based casinos are as follows: high redistribution rate of over 97% ( 97.04%) which is quite exceptional for this type of slot, free spins option easily triggered thanks to the Wild and instant winnings thanks to the Scatter during the bonus.

Adapt to the arid climate and start your travel to Australia accompanying the dingoes, eagles, wild boars, crocodiles and kangaroos present on the 5 reels of 3 rows and 5 paylines of Big Red . These symbols will offer the best pay when you line up 3 to 5 from the left. The best including Boar and Crocodile can also pay when you find a single one on the leftmost reel. Royal symbols are weaker and will require at least 3 symbols aligned correctly to win.

The Kangaroo symbol is a wild surrogate capable of replacing all Big Red symbols. The Free Spins option is triggered when at least one kangaroo replaces a symbol in a winning combination with the Wild.

The tree is a scatter symbol. Any tree appearing during Free Spins will generate the same amount as the line that triggered the bonus option.

During Free Spins, one or more Wild appearing again in a winning combination will again bring 5 spins free. An indicator mentions the number of free spins remaining to be played.

A Gamble option allows each winning spin to bet its win to try to win even more, guess the color of the turned over card or its figure to multiply your win by 2 or by 4.

The Big Red slot machine presents an immersive environment which makes the player travel in a desert landscape, in the middle of the Australian desert, when the free spins activate, the environment changes to make way in the dark of night and lightning flashes every time a tree appears on the reels causing instant pay. Try to play this slot for free online now!

If you love Big Red slot you should also try:

Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
Koi, is a video slot where you will discover the magic and power of a fish like this, which does not stop after its mission to achieve victory.
5 Koi slot game
Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game
Aristocrat 5 Dragons online slot. Find out now everything you need to know about this slot machine before playing in the best online casinos.
5 Dragons slot game

Expert Review Big Red Slot

The most popular developer of casino games Aristocrat has launched another online slot game that transports you in the middle of the Australian desert called Big Red. It is another amazing game that offers generous prizes and also helps you travel to Australia where you can see a variety of wild animals that live there. The sound effect adequately complements the game images and the RTP offered by Big Red is 97.04%. In the background you can see the Australian hot desert and the strongest symbol in the game is the crocodile that can give you a total payout of up to 1,250 coins for x5 of these.

The Big Red free slot machine has a Very special 5 × 3 lane setup with only five ways to win and a fixed balance of 10,000 coins. Bet lines are at the bottom of the screen.

The tree icon is the game's scatter and appears on any active reel. The Free Spins round is triggered by one or more of the Kangaroos on the winning pay lines. The player receives between five free spins with a multiplier of x2. Good luck !!!

ScreenPlay of Big Red

Big Red slot game

Big Win on Big Red


Slots from Aristocrat provider

5 Dragons
‣ RTP: 95.17% ‣ 2019-10-08
5 Koi
‣ RTP: 95.3% ‣ 2021-02-09
50 Dragons
‣ RTP: 94.71% ‣ 2019-10-08
50 Lions
‣ RTP: 94.71% ‣ 2019-01-02
Big Ben
‣ RTP: 95.55% ‣ 2019-10-08
Big Red
‣ RTP: 97.04% ‣ 2019-10-08
Buffalo
‣ RTP: 94.85% ‣ 2018-12-02
Choy Sun Doa
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2019-10-08
Dolphin Treasure
‣ RTP: 94.88% ‣ 2020-02-19

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Big Red

£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino - £200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Up to €200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Big Red gratis

Big Red revue

play Big Red free

Big Red slot

Big Red free spins

Big Red free play

Big Red slot machine



RTP in Big Red

RTP rate of Big Red is 97.04%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Aristocrat.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Big Red slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Big Red for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

What features does the Big Red online slot have? ⤵

The Big Red slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Does the Big Red online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Big Red online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

How do I deposit money to play Big Red for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

How can I play Big Red online slots for free? ⤵

To play Big Red online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.
ng serve -router-outlet