Robin of Sherwood Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Robin Of Sherwood by Rabcat is a slot machine for 2020. Find out what you need to know about this fantastic online game in our honest review.

×
Title: Robin of Sherwood
Provider Rabcat
RTP95.8%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2020-06-13
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
Paylines243
Max Win0.20/40
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.6
SUPERB

Robin of Sherwood: Slot Review

Robin of Sherwood

Sherwood Forest has everything to be a place worthy of the best stories for children and adults. In it lives a group of vigilantes who steal from the rich to give to the poor. He is Robin from Sherwood, the mythical character from English literature who has inspired children and adults and now the online gambling producer Rabat has transformed into a fabulous slot machine.

We have spent some time incredibly entertaining with Robin of Sherwood and these are our impressions.

Robin of Sherwood, the hidden treasure of the forest

Rabcat is one of those online gambling creators who We haven't been able to dedicate the time it deserves yet. Really, his creations have a series of pluses that makes them deserve to be very close to the greats such as NetEnt, Microgaming or Yggdrasil Gaming. In this case, the Robin of Sherwood slot machine is a faithful reflection of what this creator proposes to us: dynamic, beautiful, pleasant, well-worked machines, although without too many surprises.

As we like it, we started the review of this slot for its graphic part, which has very smooth animations and a sound atmosphere that has impressed us. The whole set shows us the great quality of his work and we appreciate machines that are not only exciting, this one is, but are also pleasant at first sight.

Regarding the dynamics of the game, we will start with the obvious. We are facing 10 game figures divided into three groups:

In this machine the value of the different combinations is determined by the bet level and we recommend that you consult it by clicking on the 'i' button that you will find in the bottom right of the game screen. Remember that you have 243 chances of winning on this machine.

As for the extras, we have to highlight that we would have liked to have more options or variety. The Wild figure, which we have talked about previously, is the wild card and when it appears 5 times it also gives us the highest prize per bet. The scatter when it appears 3 times, opens a round of free spins. It should also be noted that, during the second spin of the free spins, the 'Royal Clearing' function is activated, with which the figures of lower value will be deleted, being replaced by others of higher value. Finally, every time you win in the free spins round, you can play archery and multiply your prize x2 if you get it right.

Robin of Sherwood slot: our verdict

¡ Yes! We liked Robin Of Sherwood even hoping it was a machine with more emotion. We are facing a slot that will not disappoint us and that we indicate it for players who are looking for a calm and smooth game, without great prizes but with a lot of excitement.

Robin of Sherwood is a 5 reel slot machine created by Microgaming. She offers 243 ways to get winning combinations. The slot machine is inspired by the legend of Robin and his fellow adventurers from Sherwood Forest. A free slot with special features like wild spin, free spins and double or nothing.

If you love Robin of Sherwood slot you should also try:

Classic 243 is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Classic 243 slot game
Castle Builder II is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Castle Builder II slot game
Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game

Expert Review Robin of Sherwood Slot

Robin of Sherwoodes a new slot inspired by a British television series, where the main character is the most emblematic figure of the folk tale, Robin Hood. The game design is excellent and the best of the standard symbols is of course the game logo. Five of these on the screen award you up to 6,000 points. It is a game developed by Genii Gaming with a theme inspired by British folklore and includes some additional features.The video slot comes with a 5 reel and 20 payline configuration, where where You can place a minimum bet of 0.05 up to a maximum of 5 points per game.

The game logo serves as a wild symbol and the lovely Lady Marian serves as a scatter symbol. Three, four or five Lady Marian symbols on the screen trigger a round of 15 free spins. During the free spins, the famous Robin Hood can appear randomly and can substitute any game element.

ScreenPlay of Robin of Sherwood

Robin of Sherwood slot game
Robin of Sherwood slot game
Robin of Sherwood slot game
Robin of Sherwood slot game
Robin of Sherwood slot game

Big Win on Robin of Sherwood


Slots from Rabcat provider

Castle Builder II
‣ RTP: 96.63% ‣ 2021-01-07
Classic 243
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-01-17
Mining Fever
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2021-01-16
Moby Dick
‣ RTP: 96.15% ‣ 2021-01-07
Nikola Tesla’s Incredible Machine
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2019-09-22
North Storm
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-11-25
Robin of Sherwood
‣ RTP: 95.8% ‣ 2020-06-13

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Robin of Sherwood

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 50 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Robin of Sherwood gratis

Robin of Sherwood revue

play Robin of Sherwood free

Robin of Sherwood slot

Robin of Sherwood free spins

Robin of Sherwood free play

Robin of Sherwood slot machine



RTP in Robin of Sherwood

RTP rate of Robin of Sherwood is 95.8%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Rabcat.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Do I have to download Robin of Sherwood to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Robin of Sherwood exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Who makes the Robin of Sherwood online slot? ⤵

Robin of Sherwood slot machine was created by the innovative game developer . With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Does Robin of Sherwood have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

What is the RTP for Robin of Sherwood slot? ⤵

The Robin of Sherwood online slot is a volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of BAJA%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.

How can I play Robin of Sherwood online slots for free? ⤵

To play Robin of Sherwood online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.
ng serve -router-outlet