Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Find the rainbow in an online slot machine where the goblins will take you to fortune. Discover our review of Rainbow Riches Leprechauns Gold

Γ—
Title: Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold
Provider Barcrest
RTP97.75%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-03-03
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.1
MEDIOCRE

Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold: Slot Review

Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold

The legend of the leprachauns, goblins that live in the forests of Ireland and the United States, is the inspiration for this fantastic online slot machine. A fabulous slot machine that we have been playing with our team of expert players.

Rainbow Riches Leprechauns Gold, a magical slot machine

This slot machine is something different than the ones we can usually found in the best online casinos in Spanish. It is striking for having seven reels, instead of the usual 5, which has five rows and also has various minigames, something that always brings excitement and a differentiating touch compared to other online slot machines.

In the technical there is little to highlight. It has simple but effective and clear graphics to play. On the musical side, this online slot has cheerful Celtic-inspired music that accompanies us during the spins, in addition to accentuating the powers of the goblin and the prizes with sound effects.

Game dynamics

Focusing on the action of this online slot machine game, Rainbow Riches Leprachauns Gold has 10 figures that are divided into two groups:

The Rainbow Riches Leprechauns Gold slot machine has up to 50 possible pay lines, both in the main game and in the bonus game. In both cases the minimum bet is € 0.10 and the maximum bet is € 500 and always at 50 lines.

We cannot forget the 'Big Set' mode, which we can activate by pressing the icon 'BB' on the dashboard. This mode consists of 5 spins that we can play for € 20, € 30 and € 50 and offers more possibilities to achieve winning combinations, but with a higher risk.

Bonuses and additional games in Rainbow Riches Leprechauns Gols

This online slot machine has a lot of additional games and bonus rounds that are sure to please most players. The Wild figure, as in most online slot machines, substitutes for any real or themed figure. The bonus games are

The Bonus figure with our beloved green goblin can be activated at any time and allows us to improve the prize we get in a spin, although if three or more Bonus symbols appear, it opens the door of the rainbow roller. In this roulette you get a bonus symbol that will be applied to the prize. It can be a surprise '?' Symbol, a wild symbol or free spins.

The Wild Rover can appear in the rainbow roulette or in the free spins game. The free spins game is achieved only in the rainbow roulette and it is a round of between 8 and 25 free spins that, when it ends, opens the 'well of wishes', where we must choose between 1 of the 3 coins of gold. Each one hides a prize.

Rainbow Riches Leprechauns Gold, our verdict

This Barcrest slot machine is highly recommended for intermediate and advanced players. It is not a slot machine to start, but a complex machine, with many possible combinations and bonus minigames. An excellent online slot machine to spend many moments of excitement and fortune!

ScreenPlay of Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold

Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold slot game

Big Win on Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold


Slots from Barcrest provider

Rainbow Riches Drops of Gold
β€£ RTP: 97.75% β€£ 2019-10-16
Hula Hula Nights
β€£ RTP: 98% β€£ 2019-10-30
Vampire Desire
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-02-25
Himalayas Roof of The World
β€£ RTP: 97.75% β€£ 2019-10-30
Pearl of the Caribbean
β€£ RTP: 98% β€£ 2019-10-02
Valkyrie Fire
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-03-05
Hercules High & Mighty
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-06-11
Monopoly Bring the House Down
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2020-01-08
Wipeout
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2020-03-13
Mermaid Queen
β€£ RTP: 94.09% β€£ 2020-03-20
7s On Fire
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2020-04-24
Legend of the Pharaohs
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2019-10-16
Rainbow Riches Cluster Magic
β€£ RTP: 96.34% β€£ 2020-07-29
Rainbow Riches
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2020-10-21
The Legend of Big Foot
β€£ RTP: 98% β€£ 2019-09-13
Snow Leopard
β€£ RTP: 97.75% β€£ 2019-06-27
Rainbow Riches Race Day
β€£ RTP: 96.25% β€£ 2021-02-25
Rainbow Riches Fortune Favours
β€£ RTP: 97.7% β€£ 2020-01-13
Beetlejuice Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-04-15
Sheik Yer Money
β€£ RTP: 98.2% β€£ 2020-01-09
Super Star Turns
β€£ RTP: 98% β€£ 2019-04-26
Excaliburs Choice
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2020-05-15
Action Bank
β€£ RTP: 95.16% β€£ 2020-03-23
Dragon Spin Pick n Mix
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-09-23
MONOPOLY On The Money
β€£ RTP: 97.75% β€£ 2019-06-02
Rainbow Riches Megaways
β€£ RTP: 95.9% β€£ 2019-08-26
Monopoly Money in Hand
β€£ RTP: 95.94% β€£ 2019-11-25
Rainbow Riches Free Spins
β€£ RTP: 95.17% β€£ 2019-08-11
Dr. Jekyll Goes Wild
β€£ RTP: 98% β€£ 2019-05-17

Best Casinos offering Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold gratis

Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold revue

play Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold free

Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold slot

Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold free spins

Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold free play

Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold slot machine



RTP in Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold

RTP rate of Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold is 97.75%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Barcrest.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold online slot available to play for free? ‡

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Which is the best online casino to play Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold slot? ‡

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

What popular features does the Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold slot include? ‡

Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Who created Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold online slot? ‡

Cleopatra slot machine was created by , which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Why should I play the Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold slot machine? ‡

Rainbow Riches Leprechaun Gold is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.