Monopoly: Utility Trails Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Monopoly: Utility Trails is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

×
Title: Monopoly: Utility Trails
Provider Scientific Games
RTP85%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2021-02-20
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.6
GOOD

If you love Monopoly: Utility Trails slot you should also try:

Coin Combo Marvelous Mouse is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Coin Combo Marvelous Mouse slot game
Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game
Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up slot game

ScreenPlay of Monopoly: Utility Trails

Monopoly: Utility Trails slot game

Big Win on Monopoly: Utility Trails


Slots from Scientific Games provider

Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-02-17
Coin Combo Marvelous Mouse
‣ RTP: 96.26% ‣ 2021-02-18
Monopoly Mega Movers
‣ RTP: 96.05% ‣ 2019-10-28
Monopoly Round the Houses
‣ RTP: 87% ‣ 2021-02-13
Monopoly: Utility Trails
‣ RTP: 85% ‣ 2021-02-20
Secret of Troy: Jackpot Wars
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2021-06-02

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Monopoly: Utility Trails

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Monopoly: Utility Trails gratis

Monopoly: Utility Trails revue

play Monopoly: Utility Trails free

Monopoly: Utility Trails slot

Monopoly: Utility Trails free spins

Monopoly: Utility Trails free play

Monopoly: Utility Trails slot machine



RTP in Monopoly: Utility Trails

RTP rate of Monopoly: Utility Trails is 85%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Scientific Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Monopoly: Utility Trails slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Monopoly: Utility Trails online slot available to play, too.

Does the Monopoly: Utility Trails online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Monopoly: Utility Trails online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Can I play Monopoly: Utility Trails slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Monopoly: Utility Trails online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

How can I play Monopoly: Utility Trails online slots for free? ⤵

To play Monopoly: Utility Trails online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Why should I play the Monopoly: Utility Trails slot machine? ⤵

Monopoly: Utility Trails is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.