Monopoly Big Spin Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Monopoly Big Spin is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

×
Title: Monopoly Big Spin
Provider Shuffle Master
RTP95.7%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-11-16
Hit Freq N/A
Reels N
Rows A
ThemeMonopoly
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx200.00/50
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8
GOOD

If you love Monopoly Big Spin slot you should also try:

88 Fortunes is a 96% return to player slot with four jackpots that you can win even with free spins.
88 Fortunes slot game
Monopoly Heights is one of the best Monopoly slots, with 4 fixed jackpots and a board under construction with re-spins for each winning combination.
Monopoly Heights slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about 88 Fortunes Megaways, from Bally: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
88 Fortunes Megaways slot game
Monopoly Big Spin is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Monopoly Big Spin slot game

ScreenPlay of Monopoly Big Spin

Monopoly Big Spin slot game

Big Win on Monopoly Big Spin


Slots from Shuffle Master provider

88 Fortunes
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2018-11-08
88 Fortunes Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.27% ‣ 2019-11-11
Deep Sea Magic
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2020-07-07
Eureka Reels Blast Superlock
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-05-08
Golden Asia
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2020-05-05
King of Babylon
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2020-03-31

Same 'Monopoly' Slots Theme

Monopoly Big Spin
‣ RTP: 95.7% ‣ 2020-11-16
Monopoly Heights
‣ RTP: 95.85% ‣ 2019-07-07
Monopoly Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.39% ‣ 2020-01-14

Best Casinos offering Monopoly Big Spin

£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Monopoly Big Spin gratis

Monopoly Big Spin revue

play Monopoly Big Spin free

Monopoly Big Spin slot

Monopoly Big Spin free spins

Monopoly Big Spin free play

Monopoly Big Spin slot machine



RTP in Monopoly Big Spin

RTP rate of Monopoly Big Spin is 95.7%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Shuffle Master.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Monopoly Big Spin slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Do I have to download Monopoly Big Spin to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Monopoly Big Spin exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Can I play Monopoly Big Spin on mobile? ⤵

Monopoly Big Spin is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

What is the RTP for Monopoly Big Spin slot? ⤵

The Monopoly Big Spin online slot is a MED volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 95.7%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Shuffle Master slot games.

Who makes the Monopoly Big Spin online slot? ⤵

Monopoly Big Spin slot machine was created by the innovative game developer Shuffle Master. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, Shuffle Master is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.
ng serve -router-outlet