Money Mouse Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Money Mouse is Pragmatic Play's online slot machine for this 2020. Discover now this novelty and all its secrets.

×
Title: Money Mouse
Provider Pragmatic Play
RTP96%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-01-26
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
Paylines25
Max Win0.25/125
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.8
SUPERB

Money Mouse: Slot Review

Money Mouse

Themed online slot machines are some of the favorites of players who ask us to conduct an in-depth and honest review. China is also one of the great attractions in terms of themes, but the online slot creator Pragmatic Play has gone one step further with Money Mouse, a slot that presents this 2020 as a great novelty and that we have reviewed for you.

Money Mouse¸ the great novelty of Pragmatic Play for 2020

Something that has attracted us to this online slot machine is the way in which Pragmatic play has brought China to our computer . Although this slot shares almost everything with another Pragmatic Play creation such as Wolf Gold, the graphics and sound are superlative.

The first thing that catches the attention of the Money Mouse player is its vivid graphics and its very colorful animations. We are not facing a simple slot machine, we are facing one of the great ones on a visual level. The animations are smooth and the transitions very elegant, all set against an animated background focused on the Chinese New Year. Yes, graphically Money Mouse has enchanted us.

But let's get to the dynamics of the game. This is a three-row, five-column online slot machine with 25 lines of play. In addition, this game has progressive jackpots, which we will explain in the part dedicated to the extras. In total, we have eight prize figures, divided between the 4 of the low prize band up to the 4 themes, in the high prize band.

The extra figures in Money Mouse are the Wild symbol, represented by our wealthy mouse, who can if he substitutes all the prize figures in a prize line, in addition to giving a cash prize as if it were one more figure. The Scatter appears as a golden tree and allows us to obtain a round of 5 free spins. During the free spins the game screen is transformed, since reels 2, 3 and 4 become one, where we will only see a giant symbol.

We cannot lose sight of the three jackpots of Money Mouse online slot. These are Minor, which is worth 30x the bet made, Major, which is worth 100x the bet made, and Grand Jackpot, which is worth 1000x the bet made.

Finally we have the red lantern, which is the symbol of the money. When it appears 6 or more times during the base game or free spins, the Money Respin feature is launched. The first thing that will happen is that those symbols will be fixed in the machine and the other squares will continue to move. We will receive a maximum of 3 respins, if another lantern appears, we will receive another 3 non-accumulative respins and the lantern will remain fixed. In the end, all the prizes accumulated in the lanterns will be added to our final balance.

Money Mouse slot machine from Pragmatic Play, our verdict

This is the second release of Pragmatic Play for 2020 and it is interesting to see how the games of this creator have evolved. This slot machine is, without a doubt, for players who value this type of machine in that the interesting thing is in the free spins round and the respins. This is not a grand prize machine, although the Big Jackpot is 1000x it deserves a chance and we believe that Pragmatic Play could have done a little more to differentiate it from other creations.

ScreenPlay of Money Mouse

Money Mouse slot game

Big Win on Money Mouse


Slots from Pragmatic Play provider

Ancient Egypt
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2019-11-18
Hot Chilli
‣ RTP: 96.52% ‣ 2019-11-20
Release the Kraken
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-01-31
Voodoo Magic
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-01-08
Aztec Gems Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-08-06
Great Rhino
‣ RTP: 96.53% ‣ 2019-11-11
Mustang Gold
‣ RTP: 96.53% ‣ 2019-11-20
Tree of Riches
‣ RTP: 96.65% ‣ 2019-11-14
Wild Wild Riches
‣ RTP: 96.77% ‣ 2020-09-24
El Dorado the City of Gold
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-02-20
Bronco Spirit
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2020-04-09
Joker king
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-02-18
John Hunter and the Mayan Gods
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2020-12-01
The Wild Machine
‣ RTP: 96.52% ‣ 2020-03-26
Dance Party
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-03-23
Egyptian Fortunes
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-28
Star Bounty
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2020-09-18
Vampires vs Wolves
‣ RTP: 96.49% ‣ 2020-03-05
Panther Queen
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-18
Triple Dragons
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2020-12-01
Spartan King
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2020-12-04
Wolf Gold
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2019-11-12
Heart of Rio
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-05-28
Chicken Drop
‣ RTP: 95.51% ‣ 2021-07-14
WIld Pixies
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-18
Wild West Gold
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2020-04-11
El Dorado the City of Gold Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.58% ‣ 2021-05-26
Monkey Warrior
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-02-12
Madame Destiny
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-18

Best Casinos offering Money Mouse

£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 200% Up To £70 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Bet £10 Get £70 Casino
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Money Mouse gratis

Money Mouse revue

play Money Mouse free

Money Mouse slot

Money Mouse free spins

Money Mouse free play

Money Mouse slot machine



RTP in Money Mouse

RTP rate of Money Mouse is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Pragmatic Play.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Money Mouse online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Money Mouse slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Where can I play Money Mouse slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Money Mouse at any online casino that offers the library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Can I play Money Mouse for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Money Mouse is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Do I have to download Money Mouse to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Money Mouse exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Does the Money Mouse online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Money Mouse online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.