Golden Genie Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

NoLimit City Golden Genie Online Slots \ u2013 Play now and get the treasure of the Marvelous Lamp.

×
Title: Golden Genie
Provider Nolimit City
RTP96.36%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-07-08
Hit Freq 33.91%
Reels 5
Rows 3
Paylines20
Max Win0.20/100
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.3
SUPERB

Golden Genie: Slot Review

Golden Genie

Rub the wonderful lamp and let the Genie grant you three wishes. The Golden Genie online slot from NoLimit City presents us with a video slot with which you can take home the treasure of the Genie from the Wonderful Lamp.

Join us for an honest review of the Golden Genie online slot. < / p>

Golden Genie Online Slot Machine: rub the lamp and get the genie's treasure

A simple slot machine does not have to be of poor quality in any case. In fact, Golden Genie manages to mix simplicity with well-created, realistic graphics. In addition, all this is accompanied by a good soundtrack that adjusts to the theme of the game.

Although it is true that the music is simply exceptional, created to measure for the machine and that manages to provide a plus in the whole game that other slots don't have. We loved the suspense points in the bonus games that the soundtrack adds. Without a doubt, one of the best in this regard. Ah! And the transitions between game screens are very well resolved, without jumps or cuts.

Game dynamics

In the Golden Genie online slot we have a 5-reel base game screen for 3 rows, the usual, plus a total of 20 pay lines and 10 pay figures, plus 1 bonus. The prize figures are divided between the usual royal figures (10, J, Q, K and A) and the thematic figures, ranging from the jaguar to Jazmine, who is the figure with the highest prizes. The lowest prize can be received with 3 equal figures of 10, J and Q and amounts to 5x the bet. The jackpot is received with 5 equal figures of the Genie, which is also a bonus figure, or Jasmine that amounts to 500x the bet.

As for bets, you can bet from 0.20 credits to 100 credits per spin that represent the maximum bet. As for the theoretical return to the player, it is 96%, which ensures a correct return in the game, since it has a medium volatility.

Extras and bonuses

The figure of the Genius is the one who gives us, along with Jasmine, the highest prizes. It is also the wild card figure that substitutes for all the figures on a pay line. At the same time, the Genie is also the Scatter that opens the door to the minigames.

If we obtain 3 Genie figures without replacing any figure, we activate the Genie Parade. In this function, a minimum of 1 and a maximum of 3 Geniuses appear that will act as a wild card and multiplier. Each time we win, the multiplier will go up by +1, but the Geniuses will move around the board until no new ones remain or appear. If you wish, the game allows you to buy this option at any time.

During the base game and randomly, a figure may appear that occupies the entire reel 2 and 4 vertically. It is the joker of the lamp that acts as a Wild joker. Likewise, if we manage to align the figure of Aladdin to the left of a figure of the Lamp, both will act as a wild card and we can receive a multiplier of x2, x3, x4, x5 or x10.

Slot machine online Golden Genie - Our Verdict

When we started to evaluate this online slot we were delighted with the graphics and sound with enthusiasm. But in terms of his game dynamics he does not seem to be as up to par as he seemed. We lack options and minigames and, although we appreciate being able to buy the ‘Genius Parade’ to improve our prizes in exchange for a ‘bet’, we would rather have found a little more excitement in the base game and extras. We always insist that extras are the sauce of all online slots.

Try to master the powers of the magic lamp in the Golden Genie Slot Machine developed by NoLimit City, Aladdin and the Genie of the Lamp will meet on the reels to grant the most dear wishes to the players, so rub again and again these reels until they satisfy you with exceptional bonuses!

The Golden Genie slot machine is based on the universe of Thousand and One Nights, we will find an oriental environment with the presence of characteristic characters of the tale of Aladin or the Marvelous Lamp within these 5 reels with 3 rows and 20 paylines.

The symbols help to immerse you a little more in the oriental history during the game, but they will mainly be there to mark you forever with great rewards when you field them 3, 4 or 5 identical times. Finding the genie of the lamp back as a strong symbol and acting as a Wild and Scatter will not be surprising. There is also the beautiful princess and Aladdin as well as the magic lamp, the serpent and the tiger. The other symbols will be represented by the signs A, K, Q, J and 10.

The secrets of the Magic Lamp are certainly the least well kept of oriental myths, we will find these legends transcribed through wonderful bonus options to be triggered during the game on Golden Genie.

Genie Wishes
If Aladdin manages to line up correctly to the left of a magic lamp, he will activate this option and all Aladdin and Magic Lamp symbols will be transformed into Wilds capable of substituting other symbols in the game and paying a random multiplier between x2 and x10.

Genie Lamps
The Genie of the lamp will show all its power during this bonus which activates anytime during the game. Rolls 2 and 4 will be completely covered with the Lamp Wild which will be an Expanding Wild. In addition, the winning combinations will be generated both from the left and from the right during this bonus.

Genie Parade
By gathering 3 bonus symbols of the Genie on the screen , you will activate this bonus and the genie will become a Golden Genie. The Golden Genie has a win multiplier that will increase over the spins. In addition, this Wild can also increase the other Wilds multipliers in the game around it. This bonus continues for as many spins as it takes to make the Golden Genie disappear from the reels without new genies appearing.

If you don't want to wait for the Lamp Genie to reward you for playing Golden Parade mode, you can buy it with one click thanks to the NoLimit Bonus accessible by clicking on the star on the left of the screen.

If you love Golden Genie slot you should also try:

Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
The fury of the barbarians is very famous and impetuous, and this game: Barbarian Fury represents it brutally in this game full of fighting, mystery and a lot of emotion.
Barbarian Fury slot game
Enter SlotJava to play Bonus Bunnies for free and know all the details of this game and more than 1000 other slots. All are free!
Bonus Bunnies slot game
Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game

Expert Review Golden Genie Slot

If you are lovers of slots inspired by Arabic tales, Nolimit City presents Golden Genie, a very interesting game that comes with three functions and an RTP of 96.03%.

The main characters of this The game is Aladdin, a beautiful princess and a genie, while the highest paying symbol is the magic lamp.

The Golden Genie slot machine includes a set of 5 reel reels with 20 payment methods.

Get 3 or more Genie symbols to activate the 'Genie Parade' feature, where the Genie that can become a Golden Genie.

The Golden Genie increases his multiplier by one for each spin, except when comes out of the rollers. The Golden Genie will also increase the multiplier of all other Genie symbols by one.

The Golden Genie multiplier will carry over and add the closest Genie when it rolls off the first reel. If no Genie exists, it will be saved for when any new Genie is obtained.

When new Genie symbols are obtained, they will adopt the same behavior. Activating the genie wishes feature in this mode will transform all Aladdin symbols and the magic lamp into genie symbols.

The feature continues until the golden genie disappears from the reels and no new genie appears.

ScreenPlay of Golden Genie

Golden Genie slot game

Big Win on Golden Genie


Slots from Nolimit City provider

Barbarian Fury
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2020-04-13
Bonus Bunnies
‣ RTP: 96.14% ‣ 2020-06-08
Book of Shadows
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2020-08-28
Buffalo Hunter
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2020-09-09
Bushido Ways xNudge
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2021-04-01
Creepy Carnival
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2020-04-16
Deadwood
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2020-05-14
Dragon Tribe
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2020-04-13
Dungeon Quest
‣ RTP: 96.27% ‣ 2020-04-14

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Golden Genie

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Golden Genie gratis

Golden Genie revue

play Golden Genie free

Golden Genie slot

Golden Genie free spins

Golden Genie free play

Golden Genie slot machine



RTP in Golden Genie

RTP rate of Golden Genie is 96.36%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Nolimit City.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What features does the Golden Genie online slot have? ⤵

The Golden Genie slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Golden Genie slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Golden Genie online slot available to play, too.

Is it safe to play Golden Genie online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

How do I deposit money to play Golden Genie for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Is Golden Genie available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play Golden Genie slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.
ng serve -router-outlet