Enjuto Mojamuto Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Enjuto Mojamuto's slot machine is one of the most picueta and has 6 bonus modes for you to score a chatrul \ u00e9 with the little squirrel, the clip, Ojo Cuidao \ u00a1 and the snot!

×
Title: Enjuto Mojamuto
Provider Paf
RTP96.42%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-06-19
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.9
GOOD

Enjuto Mojamuto: Slot Review

Enjuto Mojamuto

Check out the six Enjuto Mojamuto bonuses in The Slot

Oh my God! What does Lean do in a slot machine? How did he get here? Is it that you have left your home again starting an adventure that will change your life forever again?

The game, released on April 9, has been designed exclusively for the Spanish market by the Paf Game Studio team and the creator of the character Joaquín Reyes: a gentleman from Albacete with glasses that will sound like a mess at the 2018 Goya Gala and more serious things like La hora chanante or Muchachada Nui , a program from which our favorite influencer rose to fame.

Skinny in its purest form

The authentic and inimitable (thank heaven) Enjuto Mojamuto comes out on this 9-line 5 × 4 with characters as repellent as his friends Hincli Mincli and Bocachoti, as well as other beings from the Reyes universe such as the drums, the clip, the squirrel and ¡Ojo careful!! The new and unexpected adventures of Enjuto Mojamuto .

The machine has been designed with 100% quality compared to the original, and promises to make the deli cias of toooooda a generation of geeks among which we include ourselves in Mrcasinoslots.com. You can play from € 0.10 per spin and ¡Chatrulé!… The highest win of the bonus goes up to € 315,000, € 90,000 in the base game if you bet the maximum that is € 100 per spin, although you will also find some that another zurullito (but they are nice, even if you stick)

If you liked the Enjuto slot you should try ...

This game is like Halley, it happens with the same frequency with which Enjuto changes the poster. Don't look for there is nothing like it.

Enjuto Mojamuto is a slot game launched by Paf casino in tribute to the protagonist of the show created by Joaquín Reyes. It is a 4 reel slot with 9 fixed pay lines. Try to get 2 Bonus symbols to activate one of 6 bonus minigames with free spins, multipliers and guaranteed prizes. You can play the demo slot for free to get to know the game before betting the money. The slot is offered exclusively at the Paf casino.

ScreenPlay of Enjuto Mojamuto

Enjuto Mojamuto slot game
Enjuto Mojamuto slot game
Enjuto Mojamuto slot game
Enjuto Mojamuto slot game
Enjuto Mojamuto slot game

Big Win on Enjuto Mojamuto


Slots from Paf provider


Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Enjuto Mojamuto

£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • ✔️ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • ✔️ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Enjuto Mojamuto gratis

Enjuto Mojamuto revue

play Enjuto Mojamuto free

Enjuto Mojamuto slot

Enjuto Mojamuto free spins

Enjuto Mojamuto free play

Enjuto Mojamuto slot machine



RTP in Enjuto Mojamuto

RTP rate of Enjuto Mojamuto is 96.42%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Paf.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What features does the Enjuto Mojamuto online slot have? ⤵

The Enjuto Mojamuto slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Does the Enjuto Mojamuto online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Enjuto Mojamuto online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Can I play Enjuto Mojamuto on mobile? ⤵

Enjuto Mojamuto is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Can I play Enjuto Mojamuto slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Enjuto Mojamuto online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Is it safe to play Enjuto Mojamuto online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!
ng serve -router-outlet