Dragon Bond Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Dragon Bond, from Playtech: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

Ɨ
Title: Dragon Bond
Provider Rarestone Gaming
RTP96.86%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-07-24
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeOriental, Asian
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx5000.00/500
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.5
GOOD

Dragon Bond: Slot Review

Dragon Bond

One of the surprises that Playtech had in store for us this summer is called Dragon Bond. This slot machine draws on Asian inspirations: legends, dragons and other mythological creatures of the region.

It is not the only slot with Asian-inspired theme that Playtech has launched in recent times . Let's remember, for example, Wo Long, Ways of the Phoenix or Coin! Coin! Coin! This launch is not available at the moment in Spanish casinos, but we are about to start to be in the next few weeks.

In this case, the design of the machine is a pagoda in purple tones with lanterns that reflected in the calm waters. The music, on the other hand, does not accompany the theme of this game, but rather reminds us of Mario Bros.

Characteristics

The layout is quite traditional, with six reels , four rows and fifty pay lines. The return for the player is relatively high for the average of this type of games and amounts to almost 97%. The volatility of this machine is, however, quite low.

As for the special functions, we can highlight the Wild Connect. When we hit multiple wilds on non-adjacent reels, all symbols in between will become wilds as well. For a screen full of wilds we will get the Dragon Bonus, which will multiply our bet x250.

The scatter symbol is a temple. In order to take advantage of its advantages, we will have to get them to come out consecutively from the first roll. If we get three, we will receive 10 free spins; with four, we will have 15; with 5, we will have 25, and if we get six in total, we will get 50 free spins.

Conclusion

This new release from Playtech leaves us a bit cold. On the one hand, its design is beautiful and it seems very careful. However, neither the picture nor sound effects are particularly immersive or surprising. We are especially disappointed by the musical aspect, which does not match very well with the imagery of the game: tents, temples, lotus flowers, butterflies, dragons ...

On the other hand, the gameplay of Dragon Bond is quite traditional. Not bad, but just not innovative. We did find the Wild Connect feature interesting, which gives a bit more excitement to a slot with a high return to the player but with a fairly low volatility.

Okay, not the type of machine with which you would seek to get rich, but the truth is that not all slots users seek to be millionaires overnight. To have a good time and put some coins in your pocket, it's a good option.

If you love Dragon Bond slot you should also try:

Absolutely Mammoth is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Absolutely Mammoth slot game
The best Northern Lights Gaming casinos in Spain have the 100 Fortunes slot machine. Wild, Multipliers, Scatter, Free Spins, Bonus Games
100 Fortunes slot game
From the shores of the China Sea, 1421 Voyages of Zheng He is the IGT digital slot machine we reviewed for you.
1421 Voyages of Zheng He slot game
Honest Review of Adventure Trail Online Slot \ u2013 A jungle adventure with 4 jackpots as a reward.
Adventure Trail slot game

ScreenPlay of Dragon Bond

Dragon Bond slot game

Big Win on Dragon Bond


Slots from Rarestone Gaming provider

Absolutely Mammoth
ā€£ RTP: 96.49% ā€£ 2021-06-07
Adventure Trail
ā€£ RTP: 96.64% ā€£ 2020-07-03
Blue Wizard
ā€£ RTP: 96.51% ā€£ 2020-01-21
Book of Kings
ā€£ RTP: 96.63% ā€£ 2020-03-17
Dragon Bond
ā€£ RTP: 96.86% ā€£ 2019-07-24
Gold Pile: New Years Gold
ā€£ RTP: 96.45% ā€£ 2021-01-05
Gold Pile Orangutan
ā€£ RTP: 96.46% ā€£ 2021-05-09
Gold Pile Tigers Pride
ā€£ RTP: 96.47% ā€£ 2021-01-03
Jane Jones: Book of Kings 2
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2021-01-01

Same 'Oriental, Asian' Slots Theme

100 Fortunes
ā€£ RTP: 96.12% ā€£ 2020-04-29
1421 Voyages of Zheng He
ā€£ RTP: 96.03% ā€£ 2020-04-06
5 Lions Dance
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2020-10-15
5 Lions Gold
ā€£ RTP: 96.52% ā€£ 2019-11-20
5 Lions Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2021-06-09
50 Dragons
ā€£ RTP: 94.71% ā€£ 2019-10-08
88 Fortunes Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.27% ā€£ 2019-11-11
9 Lions
ā€£ RTP: 96.59% ā€£ 2020-04-17
9 Tigers
ā€£ RTP: 96.15% ā€£ 2020-08-25

Best Casinos offering Dragon Bond

Ā£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø 200% Up To Ā£70 - Welcome Offer
  • āœ”ļø Bet Ā£10 Get Ā£70 Casino
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino - Ā£200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • āœ”ļø Casino āž”ļø Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • āœ”ļø Up to ā‚¬200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Ā£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Pocket a Ā£/ā‚¬/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • āœ”ļø Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • āœ”ļø Share of $/ā‚¬/Ā£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Dragon Bond gratis

Dragon Bond revue

play Dragon Bond free

Dragon Bond slot

Dragon Bond free spins

Dragon Bond free play

Dragon Bond slot machine



RTP in Dragon Bond

RTP rate of Dragon Bond is 96.86%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Rarestone Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Dragon Bond slot machine available to play for real money? ā¤µ

You can play for Dragon Bond for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Dragon Bond slot machine? ā¤µ

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Dragon Bond online slot available to play, too.

Does the Dragon Bond online slot have an autoplay feature? ā¤µ

Yes! Like most Playtech slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Dragon Bond online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Is there a gamble feature on Dragon Bond slot? ā¤µ

Yes! Dragon Bond slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Can I play Dragon Bond for free online? ā¤µ

Yes, you can! Dragon Bond is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.
ng serve -router-outlet